عقارات للبيع في إعمار سكوير اسطنبول

5/5 - (14 صوت)
Last Update: 2024-06-01

جدول المحتويات

    عقارات للبيع في إعمار سكوير

    ينبض قلب اسطنبول بالإثارة والإمكانيات الجديدة في مشروع إعمار سكوير المقدم من إعمار العقارية التي تعتبر من أكثر الشركات شهرة في العالم كله. ويعتبر مشروع إعمار سكوير – بقيمته الاستثمارية العالية ومدى ملاءمته لنمط حياة سريع الخطى – من أكثر المشاريع شعبية في الجانب الأناضولي من اسطنبول.

    وهناك دائمًا شيء ديناميكي حول الساحات الصاخبة والشوارع الواسعة في المدن الكبيرة ووجهة أيقونية جديدة تمامًا في إسطنبول، واستوحى بالفعل من ساحات مدينة إسطنبول. وتعتبر عقارات إعمار سكوير المعروضة للبيع في إسطنبول رمزا لتحول الساحات الواسعة إلى مساحات معيشية رائعة.

    لماذا تحظى العقارات في إعمار سكوير بشعبية كبيرة؟

    في اعمار سكوير يمكنك أن تعيش حياة تجمع بشكل متناغم بين التقاليد والرفاهية. مع أربعة مباني منخفضة الارتفاع تتراوح من خمسة إلى أربعة عشر طابق، توفر المساكن معيشة مريحة وتصميمًا أنيقًا. وتتميز مساكن إعمار سكوير بمطبخ مغلق ومنطقة معيشة واسعة للعائلات التي لديها أطفال. وتذكرنا واجهات المساكن بالأحياء التقليدية في إسطنبول، مثل نيسانتاسي وشارع بغداد.

    وتتكون مساكن إعمار سكوير من 420 وحدة سكنية بما في ذلك غرفة وأربع غرف نوم وبنتهاوس فاخر. ويوجد نادي اجتماعي ومسبح داخلي وخارجي ونادي للأطفال بالإضافة إلى مراكز للياقة البدنية وصالة ألعاب رياضية كاملة. وستحب العائلات الراحة في مساكن إعمار سكوير.

    emaar square mall

    سوق العقارات في إعمار سكوير

    تعمل شركة إعمار العقارية -شركة عقارية رائدة في الشرق الأوسط- في عدد من المجالات والعقارات المختلفة. ويعتبر أمير دبي محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم أحد أهم مساهمي الشركة، حيث يعمل بها أكثر من 7000 شخص. ويعتبر إعمار سكوير في السوق التركي من أهم الشركة التي تعمل أيضًا في المملكة العربية السعودية والأردن وباكستان والمغرب ومصر. ومع أربعة أنواع من المساكن المصممة لتناسب أنماط الحياة المختلفة، يدعوك إعمار سكوير لتكون جزءًا من حياة مميزة. ومن خلال احتضان جميع إمكانيات الحياة العصرية، يوفر إعمار سكوير مفهوم تصميم صديق للإنسان، مما يخلق نقطة التقاء جديدة لأصحاب المنازل في اسطنبول. ويمكنك العثور على أفضل ما في الحياة الحضرية النابضة بالحياة في إعمار سكوير، حيث تنتقل تجربة التسوق إلى مستوى جديد تمامًا للسكان.

    الشقق المعروضة للبيع في إعمار سكوير

    الشقق المعروضة للبيع في اسطنبول خيار ممتاز إذا كنت تبحث عن مزيج من المعيشة والاستثمار. ومن المهم للغاية للمهندسين المعماريين والمصممين في اسطنبول أن يأخذوا في الاعتبار ما يحتاجه أصحاب المنازل ويريدونه أكثر في منازلهم. وتُظهر شقق إعمار سكوير التزام قطاع العقارات في إسطنبول بتلبية احتياجات المشترين على جميع المستويات. ويوفر إعمار سكوير شقق فاخرة بإطلالات رائعة على إسطنبول، وتكملها الهندسة المعمارية الأنيقة والتشطيبات عالية الجودة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يقدم المشروع خدمات فندقية فاخرة لسكانه. وتأتي شقق إعمار سكوير في مجموعة متنوعة من التصاميم والأحجام من غرفة نوم واحدة إلى 5 غرف نوم وصالات. وبصرف النظر عن كونها مجهزة بأثاث عالي الجودة، تأتي الشقق أيضًا مع مجموعة متنوعة من الغرف تتراوح من غرفة إلى ثلاث غرف.

    emaar square

    نظرة من الداخل على طريقة الحياة في إعمار سكوير

    تركيا دولة ذات تنوع غني من التقاليد والثقافات التي تعود إلى قرون، والتقاليد والثقافات الشرقية والغربية الأخرى التي تربط بين العالمين الحديث والقديم. وهناك أيضًا تركيز قوي على الأسرة في الثقافة التركية. احتلال المرتبة الأولى في “الحساسية الثقافية والانفتاح والضيافة” وكذلك “سهولة الاستقرار”. علاوة على ذلك، أشاد المغتربون بـ “سماء تركيا المشمسة” و “تكاليف المعيشة المنخفضة”. ويتم توفير جميع ضروريات الحياة العصرية من قبل إعمار سكوير. ويقدم الحي تصميمًا موجهًا نحو الإنسان يجعله مكانًا مثاليًا للاستمتاع بإسطنبول. وكمركز جديد لمدينة اسطنبول، تم تعيين إعمار سكوير لإضافة طبقة جديدة من الجمال إلى المدينة.

    يقع إعمار سكوير في أكثر المناطق تميزًا في اسطنبول ويقدم مجموعة كبيرة من المساكن التي تناسب كل نمط حياة. ويضم المشروع عددًا كبيرًا من العلامات التجارية العالمية، بما في ذلك فندق العنوان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يقدم المشروع مجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة الترفيهية التي تناسب جميع الأذواق.

    الاستثمار في مشاريع إعمار سكوير

    بإعتبارها جسرًا بين قارتين، فإن اسطنبول هي أكبر مدينة في تركيا. وينظر الناس من جميع أنحاء تركيا وبقية العالم إلى هذه المدينة الرائعة على أنها مكان يمكنهم فيه العثور على أكثر الفرص المربحة التي يبحثون عنها. واليك بعض من أنجح المشاريع في إعمار سكوير في اسطنبول للحصول على عائد استثمار مرتفع:

    العنوان ريزيدنس في إعمار سكوير اسطنبول

    في مشروع العنوان ريزيدنس، ستستمتع بوسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي مع إطلالة بانورامية على اسطنبول في إعمار سكوير. ويمكنك شراء عقارك في هذ المشروع بخطة تقسيط 25/75 لمدة 5 سنوات بعد التسليم. ويأتي نمط الحياة الجديد من فئة الخمس نجوم مع وحدات العنوان ريزيدنس التي تتميز بسحر أخاذ وأناقة.

    برج هايتس في إعمار سكوير اسطنبول

    مزيج مثالي من الفخامة والموقع ونمط الحياة في انتظارك في مشروع برج هايتس. كما أن تصميم البرج المذهل ووسائل الراحة من الدرجة الأولى تجعله الخيار الأمثل للمستثمرين. ويمكنك الآن شراء منزل أحلامك في برج هايتس بفضل خطة التقسيط السهلة والمرنة. ويمكنك أيضًا الاستفادة منه لكسب جنسية ثانية وإجراء استثمار مربح.

    شقق سكاي فيو في إعمار سكوير اسطنبول

    تقع شقق سكاي فيو Skyview في إعمار سكوير، أحد أكثر المواقع المرغوبة في اسطنبول، وهي أحدث مشروع من شركة إعمار تركيا. سوف تجد السحر والأناقة والرفاهية والراحة في شقق سكاي فيو المذهلة. وتخلق إضافة وسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي عالية الجودة نمطًا جديدًا للمعيشة يؤكد على الحداثة قبل كل شيء لسكان شقق سكاي فيو.

    emaar square

    الأسباب التي تجعل إعمار سكوير مكانًا رائعًا لشراء العقارات

    يقع مشروع إعمار سكوير، المشروع الثاني لشركة إعمار في تركيا، عند تقاطع الطرق الرئيسية والطرق المتصلة في وسط المدينة. ويمكنك الاستمتاع بجميع الخدمات والمرافق التي تقدمها مراكز التسوق الرائدة في إعمار سكوير. بالإضافة إلى توفير بيئة عمل أنيقة وحديثة لخمسة آلاف موظف، يضم مركز إعمار سكوير للتسوق أكبر مركز تسوق في تركيا. ويقع مركز تسوق عالمي المستوى بمساحة 150 ألف متر مربع في قلب هذا المشروع المرموق. وفيما يلي بعض الأسباب الأخرى التي تجعل الاستثمار في إعمار سكوير فكرة رائعة:

    الأنشطة الترفيهية في إعمار سكوير

    مع المناطق الاجتماعية الخارجية والداخلية ومراكز الترفيه والتسوق، تعتبر إعمار سكوير المكان الجديد للتواصل الاجتماعي في الجانب الآسيوي. وتوجد مجموعة متنوعة من مناطق الجذب في مكان مناسب على طابق البوديوم لتزويد المالكين بمجموعة من الأنشطة المثيرة. وتوجد مسابح خارجية وداخلية ونادي واستوديوهات للياقة البدنية وصالة ألعاب رياضية لإبقاء السكان نشيطين خلال أوقات فراغهم.

    Emaar Square

    أقرب مدرسة وحضانة في إعمار سكوير

    للآباء والأمهات الذين لديهم أطفال في سن الحضانة، تقدم إعمار سكوير العديد من دور الحضانة. ويوجد في إسطنبول دور حضانة في كل زاوية تقريبًا، مما يساهم في زيادة شعبيتها بين الآباء. وإعمار سكوير هي موطن لعدد من دور الحضانة والمدارس التي تشمل:

    • مدارس ابن سينا
    • مدارس بيلتيك
    • مدرسة جيلكيز الإنجليزية

    أقرب مستشفى في إعمار سكوير

    يحتوي موقع إعمار سكوير على العديد من المرافق الطبية. توجد العديد من الصيدليات والعيادات بالقرب من مجتمع إعمار سكوير اسطنبول، بما في ذلك:

    • المدينة الطبية التركية
    • مستوصف كيراك الخاص
    • مستشفى عام

    أقرب مول في إعمار سكوير

    يوجد عدد من متاجر التجزئة وأماكن تناول الطعام وسوبر ماركت في إعمار سكوير. على سبيل المثال، توجد حديقة حيوانات تحت الماء مستوحاة من دبي مول من اعمار، بالإضافة إلى حلبة للتزلج على الجليد وسينما ضخمة وغيرها من المرافق الترفيهية والاجتماعية في إعمار سكوير مول.

    أقرب فندق في إعمار سكوير

    في فنادق إعمار سكوير، تلتقي الهندسة المعمارية الحديثة مع الضيافة التقليدية لإنشاء وجهة جديدة من الامتياز. لا يوجد مكان مثل فندق إعمار سكوير في اسطنبول لتجعلك تشعر بالراحة. ومن بين أفضل الفنادق القريبة من اعمار سكوير:

    • العنوان اسطنبول
    • أنتويل
    • هيلتون كوزياتاجي اسطنبول

    Emaar Square istanbul

    لماذا يجب أن تفكر في Dxboffplan عند شراء العقارات في إعمار سكوير؟

    تعتبر مدينة اسطنبول من أكثر الأماكن ملاءمة للعيش في العالم، حيث يمكنك تجربة الحياة العصرية على أكمل وجه وتكون منسجمة مع الطبيعة في نفس الوقت. وتشتهر اسطنبول بتراثها الثقافي وموقعها الفريد وماضيها المجيد، وهي مدينة غارقة في التاريخ، وهي الخيار الأفضل للمستثمرين في السنوات الأخيرة. وهنا في Dxboffplan real estate، نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من الخدمات التي تناسب موقع منزلك في إعمار سكوير وذوقك. وهناك العديد من مخططات الطوابق المختلفة والأنماط المعمارية ووسائل الراحة المتاحة عند اختيار منزل من منازل إعمار سكوير من Dxboffplan. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول عقارات إعمار سكوير المعروضة للبيع، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

    emaar square map

    إعمار سكوير في إسطنبول Projects price table

    اسم المشروع نوع العقار ادنى سعر تاريخ الانتهاء
    العنوان ريزيدنس الشقق - المشار
    برج “ذا هايتس” الشقق - المشار
    شقق “سكاي فيو” الشقق - المشار
    برج ذا ريزيدنس “D” الشقق - المشار

    إعمار سكوير في إسطنبول Projects

    المشار

    شركة إعمار العقارية التركية

    المشار

    شركة إعمار العقارية التركية

    المشار

    شركة إعمار العقارية التركية

    المشار

    شركة إعمار العقارية التركية

    المشار

    شركة إعمار العقارية التركية

    الأسئلة المكررة

    يتكون هذا المبنى من 420 وحدة. هناك كل المرافق في الشقق المكونة من غرفة إلى 4 غرف نوم، وبنتهاوس، ونوادي اجتماعية، ومسبح داخلي وخارجي، ونادي للأطفال، ومراكز لياقة بدنية، وصالات رياضية كاملة في إعمار سكوير ريزيدنس.

    العنوان رزيدنس، والبرج الأعلى، وشقق سكاي فيو في إعمار سكوير ريزيدنس لديها عائد استثماري أعلى من باقي المشاريع.

    مشروع إعمار سكوير هو ثاني مشاريع شركة إعمار في تركيا، ويقع عند تقاطع الطريق الرئيسي في وسط المدينة. وهو مصمم للمقيمين الذين يبحثون عن المتعة والإثارة في العطلات في اسطنبول.

    To top

    طلب معاودة الاتصال :

Emaar Square Istanbul

List Of Projects In Emaar Square Istanbul

# Project Name Property Type Min. Price Completion
1 The Address Residence apartments - Ready To Move off plan projects in UAE
2 The Heights Tower apartments - Ready To Move off plan projects in UAE
3 The Skyview Apartments apartments - Ready To Move off plan projects in UAE
4 The Residence Tower A, B, C apartments - Ready To Move off plan projects in UAE
5 The Residence Tower D apartments - Ready To Move off plan projects in UAE

Callback Request : The Address Residence

Emaar Square Istanbul
Ready To Move
Emaar Turkey
5-year payment plan

Ask for price

The Address Residence

The Address Residence - service apartments is located at Emaar Square where your life is filled with world-class amenities with scenic views of Istanbul. Buy your property in The Address Residence in Emaar Square with a 25/75 – 5 years’ post-handover payment plan.

Callback Request : The Heights Tower

Emaar Square Istanbul
Ready To Move
Emaar Turkey
5-year payment plan

Ask for price

The Heights Tower

The Heights Tower is the new masterpiece of Emaar Turkey in Istanbul’s most desirable location, Emaar Square

Callback Request : The Skyview Apartments

Emaar Square Istanbul
Ready To Move
Emaar Turkey
5-year payment plan

Ask for price

The Skyview Apartments

The Skyview Apartments - Address Residence is located at Emaar Square where your life is filled with world-class amenities with scenic views of Istanbul.

Callback Request : The Residence Tower A, B, C

Emaar Square Istanbul
Ready To Move
Emaar Turkey
5-year payment plan

Ask for price

The Residence Tower A, B, C

The Residence Tower A, B, C, are towers in Emaar Square Istanbul that presents and offers you a unique lifestyle of both luxury and style.

Callback Request : The Residence Tower D

Emaar Square Istanbul
Ready To Move
Emaar Turkey
5-year payment plan

Ask for price

The Residence Tower D

The Residence is an ultra-luxurious tower in Emaar Square Istanbul presents a unique lifestyle of luxury and style with the highest functionality.

Emaar Square Istanbul

Property for Sale in Emaar Square, Istanbul

The heart of the city beats with excitement and new possibilities at Emaar Square by Emaar properties. Real estate development company Emaar Properties is one of the most profitable and well-known in the whole world. With its high investment value and suitability for a fast-paced lifestyle, Emaar Square is the most popular project on the Anatolian side of Istanbul.

There is always something dynamic about bustling squares and wide streets in large cities. A brand-new iconic destination in Istanbul, Emaar Square was actually inspired by Istanbul’s city squares. In Istanbul, Emaar Square properties for sale are symbolic of the transformation of wide squares into magnificent living spaces.

Why Are Properties in Emaar Square So Popular?

With the Residences at Emaar Square, you can live a life that harmoniously combines tradition and luxury. With four low-rise buildings ranging from five to fourteen stories, the Residences offer comfortable living and an elegant design. The Emaar square residence features an enclosed kitchen and spacious living area for families with children. The Residences’ facades are reminiscent of Istanbul’s traditionally elite neighborhoods, such as Nişantaşı and Bağdat Caddesi.

Emaar Square Residences consist of 420 units. This building offers a variety of apartments, including one-bedrooms, four-bedrooms, and luxury penthouses. There is a social club, an indoor and outdoor pool, a kids’ club, as well as fitness centers, and a full gym. Families will love the comfort and convenience of Emaar Square’s Residences.

emaar square mall

Real Estate Market at Emaar Square

A leading real estate company in the Middle East, Emaar construction company operates in a number of different areas and properties. One of the company’s most important shareholders is Dubai Emir Al Maktoum, which employs more than 7,000 people. The Emaar square in the Turkish market is one of the most important for Emaar, which also operates in Saudi Arabia, Jordan, Pakistan, Morocco, and Egypt. With four residence types designed to suit various lifestyles, Emaar Square invites you to be part of a privileged life. Embracing all the possibilities of modern life, Emaar Square provides a human-friendly design concept, creating a new meeting point for Istanbul homeowners. The best of vibrant urban living can be found at Emaar Square, where the shopping experience is taken to a whole new level for residents.

Apartments for Sale in Emaar Square

Apartments for sale in Istanbul are an excellent choice if you are looking for a combination of living and investment. It is highly important for Istanbul architects and designers to take into account what homeowners need and want most in their homes. Emaar square apartments demonstrate Istanbul’s real estate sector’s commitment to meeting buyers’ needs and preferences at all levels.

Emaar Square offers luxurious apartments with excellent views of Istanbul, complimented by elegant architecture and high-quality finishes. Additionally, the project offers luxury hotel services to its residents. From 1 bedroom to 5 bedrooms and lounges, Emaar square apartments come in a variety of designs and sizes. Apart from being equipped with high-quality furniture, apartments also come with a variety of rooms ranging from one to three.

emaar square

An Inside Look at Emaar Square’s Way of Life

Turkey is a country with a rich diversity of traditions and cultures going back centuries as well as more recent ones. It’s a colorful mosaic of Eastern and Western traditions and cultures that connect the modern and ancient worlds. There is also a strong focus on family in Turkish culture. Being ranked first in “cultural sensitivity, openness, and hospitality” as well as “ease of settling in”. Moreover, expats praised Turkey’s “sunny skies” and “low living costs”. All the necessities of modern life are generously provided by Emaar Square. The neighborhood offers a human-oriented design that makes it an ideal place to enjoy Istanbul. As Istanbul’s new center, Emaar Square is set to add a new layer of beauty to the city.

Emaar Square is located in one of Istanbul’s most distinguished areas and offers a wide range of residence options to suit every lifestyle. A large number of world-class brands are housed within the development, including The Address Hotel, the new address of choice. In addition, the development offers a variety of entertainment activities that appeal to all tastes.

Investing in Emaar Square’s Top Projects

In addition to serving as a bridge between two continents, Istanbul is the largest city in Turkey. People from all over Turkey and the rest of the world view this magnificent city as a place where they can find the most lucrative opportunities they are seeking and move here. Let’s check out some of the most successful projects in Emaar square in Istanbul for high ROI:

The Address Residence at Emaar Square Istanbul

In The Address Residence project, you will enjoy world-class amenities with panoramic views of Istanbul at Emaar Square. You can purchase your property at Emaar Square The Address Residence with a payment plan that is 25/75 – 5 years after handover. A brand new 5-star lifestyle comes with the Address Residence’s units of breathtaking charm and timeless elegance.

The Heights Tower at Emaar Square Istanbul

A perfect combination of luxury, location, and lifestyle awaits you at The Heights Tower project. Also, the amazing tower’s design and first-class amenities make it the ultimate choice for investors. You can now buy your dream home at The Heights Tower thanks to an easy and flexible payment plan. You can also take advantage of it to earn a second passport and make a profitable investment.

The SkyView apartments in Emaar square Istanbul

Located in Emaar Square, one of Istanbul’s most sought-after locations, the Skyview Apartments are the latest project by Emaar Turkey. You will find charm, style, luxury, and convenience in the incredible apartments of Skyview. The addition of world-class amenities of the highest quality creates a new style of living that emphasizes modernity above all else for SkyView apartment residents.

emaar square

Reasons Why Emaar Square is a Great Place to Buy Property

Emaar Square, Emaar’s second project in Turkey, is located at the intersection of main roads and connection roads in the city center. Weekends in Istanbul can be a true heaven for residents looking for some fun and excitement. You can, for instance, enjoy all the services and amenities offered by Emaar square’s top-notch malls. As well as providing 5 thousand employees with a stylish and state-of-the-art working environment, Emaar Square Shopping Center incorporates Turkey’s largest shopping center. A world-class shopping mall with 150 thousand square meters of available area is located at the heart of this prestigious project, and it is home to world brands. Here are a few other reasons why investing in Emaar square is a great idea:

Leisure Activities Offered in Emaar Square

With outdoor and indoor social areas, entertainment and shopping malls, Emaar Square is the new place to socialize on the Asian Side. A variety of attractions are conveniently located at the podium level to provide owners with a variety of exciting activities. There are outdoor and indoor swimming pools as well as a clubhouse, fitness studios, and a gym to keep residents active during their leisure time.

Emaar Square

Nearest School and Nursery in Emaar Square:

For parents with children of nursery age, Emaar square offers many nursery options to the residents. Istanbul has nurseries on almost every corner, which contributes to its popularity among parents and children. Emaar square is home to a number of nurseries and schools which include:

  • Avicenna Schools
  • Biltek Schools
  • Çelikiz School Of English

Nearest Hospital in Emaar Square:

The Emaar square location has multiple medical facilities. There are several pharmacies and clinics also nearby the Emaar square Istanbul community, including:

  • Turkish Medical City
  • KIRAC gÖzel Ünalan Polikliniği
  • eneral hospital

Nearest Mall in Emaar Square:

There are a number of retail shops, dining venues, and a supermarket available in Emaar Square.  For example, there is an underwater zoo inspired by Emaar’s flagship mall, The Dubai Mall, as well as an ice rink, a mega cinema, and other recreational and social facilities at Emaar Square Mall.

Nearest Hotel in Emaar Square:

At the Emaar Square Hotels, modern architecture meets traditional hospitality to create a new destination of privilege. There is no place like the Emaar Square Hotel in Istanbul to make you feel comfortable and pampered. Among the best hotels near Emaar square Istanbul are:

  • Address Istanbul
  • Antwell
  • Hilton Istanbul Kozyatagi

Emaar Square istanbul

Why should you consider Dxboffplan when buying properties in Emaar Square?

The city of Istanbul is one of the most livable places in the world, a place where you can experience modern life to its fullest and be in tune with nature at the same time. Known for its cultural heritage, unique location, and glorious past, Istanbul is a city steeped in history. For those who are looking for the best of both worlds, Istanbul has been the top choice for investors in recent years. Here at Dxboffplan real estate, we offer a wide range of services to suit your Emaar square house location and taste. There are many different floor plans, architectural styles, and amenities available when choosing Emaar square houses from Dxboffplan. If you have any questions about Emaar square properties for sale, please do not hesitate to contact us.

emaar square map

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST