ليوان‬

ليوان‬

# اسم المشروع نوع العقار أدنى سعر إكتمال المشروع
1 اراضي ليوان (المرحلة الثانية) درهم 2,878,000 -
2 اراضي ليوان (المرحلة الاولى) درهم 6,611,000 -
3 ويفز ريزيدنس شقق للبيع درهم 380,000 الربع الثاني 2022
4 شقق من غرفة واحدة للبيع في ويفز ريزيدنس شقق للبيع درهم 615,000 الربع الثاني 2022
5 استوديوهات للبيع في ويفز ريزيدنس شقق للبيع درهم 380,000 الربع الثاني 2022
6 شقق كيو بوينت شقق للبيع درهم 600,000 المشاريع الجاهزة
7 شقق كيو لاين شقق للبيع درهم 540,278 المشاريع الجاهزة

طلب معاودة الاتصال : اراضي ليوان (المرحلة الثانية)

ليوان‬
دبي القابضة
خطة سداد لمدة 48 شهر

إبتداءً من:

درهم2,878,000

اراضي ليوان (المرحلة الثانية)

أراضي ليوان - المرحلة الثانية من دبي القابضة هي قطعة أرض سكنية وتجارية للتملك الحر تبدأ من 2.8 مليون درهم إماراتي ومتاحة في خطة سداد لمدة 4 سنوات. يضم المشروع أربعة حدائق مورقة تصطف على جانبيها مسارات للمشاة وركوب الدراجات. يقع في منطقة دبي لاند على شارع الشيخ زايد بن حمدان ، بالقرب من القرية العالمية وبجوار المجتمع الناجح "ذا فيلا"

طلب معاودة الاتصال : اراضي ليوان (المرحلة الاولى)

ليوان‬
دبي القابضة
خطة سداد لمدة 48 شهر

إبتداءً من:

درهم6,611,000

اراضي ليوان (المرحلة الاولى)

قطعة أرض سكنية مذهلة في ليوان المرحلة الأولى من دبي القابضة ابتداءً من 6.6 مليون درهم مع خطة سداد لمدة 4 سنوات. هذه قطعة أرض سكنية وتجارية كبيرة للتملك الحر تقع على طريق دبي - العين مقابل واحة السيليكون

تم البيع

طلب معاودة الاتصال : ويفز ريزيدنس

ليوان‬ الربع الثاني 2022
دانوب العقارية
خطة سداد لــ 5 سنوات - بقسط شهري 1%

إبتداءً من:

درهم380,000

ويفز ريزيدنس

ويفز ريزيدنس من دانوب العقارية هي شقة سكنية جديدة في ليوان ، دبي لاند ، وتتكون من استوديوهات واسعة ووحدات بغرفة نوم واحدة بأسعار معقولة مع إطلالات خلابة على المجتمع. يقدم هذا المشروع خطة سداد جذابة للغاية مع 5 سنوات بعد التسليم وسيكون جاهزًا في الربع الأول من عام 2021

طلب معاودة الاتصال : شقق من غرفة واحدة للبيع في ويفز ريزيدنس

ليوان‬ الربع الثاني 2022
دانوب العقارية
خطة سداد لــ 5 سنوات - بقسط شهري 1%

إبتداءً من:

درهم615,000

شقق من غرفة واحدة للبيع في ويفز ريزيدنس

تعتبر الوحدات المكونة من غرفة واحدة في ويفز ريزيدنس من بين أكثر الوحدات السكنية رغبة وفي أكثر المواقع المرغوبة في دبي وهي "ليوان". تمنحك كل الوحدات مساحة إجمالية تتراوح ما بين 400 إلى 409 قدم مربع وبتصميم أنيق ومناظر خلابة واتصال غير محدود بأجزاء أخرى من دبي!

طلب معاودة الاتصال : استوديوهات للبيع في ويفز ريزيدنس

ليوان‬ الربع الثاني 2022
دانوب العقارية
خطة سداد لــ 5 سنوات - بقسط شهري 1%

إبتداءً من:

درهم380,000

استوديوهات للبيع في ويفز ريزيدنس

تعتبر استوديوهات ويفز ريزيدنس من بين أكثر الوحدات السكنية رغبة وفي أكثر المواقع المرغوبة في دبي وهي "ليوان". تمنحك كل الوحدات مساحة إجمالية تتراوح ما بين 400 إلى 409 قدم مربع وبتصميم أنيق ومناظر خلابة واتصال غير محدود بأجزاء أخرى من دبي!

طلب معاودة الاتصال : شقق كيو بوينت

ليوان‬
الجاهزة
المزايا العقارية
إدفع وانتقل الآن للسكن - نقداً أو بتمويل بنكي - مع إلغاء 4% من رسوم التسجيل

إبتداءً من:

درهم600,000

شقق كيو بوينت

كيو بوينت هي مجموعة من الشقق الحديثة في ليوان، دبي لاند تقدم 1. 2 و 3 غرف نوم مع سهولة الوصول إلى الوجهات الرئيسية في دبي.

طلب معاودة الاتصال : شقق كيو لاين

ليوان‬
الجاهزة
شقق كيو لاين
ادفع 100 ألف درهم دفعة أولى والباقي على أقساط شهرية تصل إلى 6 سنوات

إبتداءً من:

درهم540,278

شقق كيو لاين

شقق كيو لاين هي شقق سكنية بأسعار معقولة في ليوان، دبي لاند تضم استوديوهات وشقق من غرفة وغرفتي نوم في أفضل حي.

ليوان‬

Rate this development

عقارات للبيع في ليوان

نظرًا لاقتصاد دبي المزدهر، فإن العقارات المعروضة للبيع في دبي ومشاريعها التي تقدر بمليارات الدولارات تحظى باهتمام كبير. وبالتالي، فإن المشاريع العقارية الرئيسية مثل دبي لاند تهم السكان المحليين والمغتربين والمستثمرين. يُعرف ليوان بأنه المدخل الشرقي لدبي لاند، وهو أحد أكثر المشاريع السكنية نجاحًا في دبي لاند. ليوان هو مجتمع مصمم بشكل مستدام يتميز بهيكل حضري متأثر بسان فرانسيسكو، البنية التحتية الحضرية والعاصمة الأمريكية، ويمتد على أكثر من 13 مليون قدم مربع.

تتماشى العقارات المعروضة للبيع في ليوان مع المزيج المثالي وثراء البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​إلى براعته وبنيته التحتية. بعد إطلاقه في عام 2006، اكتسب هذا المجتمع السكني شعبية كبيرة وأصبح فجأة حديث المدينة الجديد، وجعل العائلات والأزواج وحتى العزاب حريصون على شراء منزلهم الجديد المثالي في ليوان.

كيف تجذب عقارات ليوان المشترين؟

ليوان هي كلمة من العصور القديمة لا تزال تستخدم في الوقت الحاضر للإشارة إلى القاعة الطويلة ذات الواجهة الضيقة أو البوابة المقببة الموجودة في المنازل المشرقية والتي غالبًا ما تكون مفتوحة للخارج. ويعتبر ليوان أعجوبة أخرى لاسم مجموعة دبي القابضة، حيث أن هذا المطور الرئيسي معروف جيدًا في تقديم مشاريع لا مثيل لها داخل المنطقة. يقع ليوان عند تقاطع أكثر طريقين محوريين في الإمارة، وهما طريق العين وطريق الإمارات، وهو بمثابة المفصل الشرقي ويفتتح أمام المشاريع الضخمة في واحة دبي لاند. ويمكن تقدير اتساع هذا التطوير الرئيسي بشكل جيد والحكم عليه من خلال أن ليوان يمتد عبر مساحة إجمالية تبلغ حوالي 13 مليون قدم مربع. وتتميز هذه المنطقة الشاسعة بأكثر عقارات ليوان المرغوبة، والتي تتكون من غرفة وغرفتي نوم وواسعة و3 غرف نوم، بالإضافة إلى فلل فاخرة معروضة للبيع في ليوان دبي.

Properties for Sale in Liwan | List of Off plan Properties

شراء عقار في ليوان

على مفترق شارع العين وشارع الشيخ زايد، ليوان محاط بعدة طرق على كلا الجانبين وهو مكان رائع للعيش فيه. ومعظم العقارات المعروضة للبيع في ليوان عبارة عن شقق بغرفة أو غرفتين أو ثلاث غرف نوم. وهناك أيضًا مجموعة صغيرة من العقارات للتملك الحر والتي تشمل تاون هاوس وفلل ومكاتب بمساحات مختلفة وبأسعار معقولة. تتميز عقارات ليوان بغرفة طعام ومنطقة للطهي وحمامين وحمام للضيوف وخزائن مدمجة وشرفات.

الشقق المعروضة للبيع في ليوان

مع التركيز على التفضيلات الشخصية والخصوصية والراحة، تهدف عقارات ليوان إلى تعزيز حياة المجتمع. وتوفر الشقق المعروضة للبيع في ليوان للسكان مساحة معيشة محمية من ضوضاء المدينة والتلوث. وتضم استوديوهات وشقق من غرفة إلى أربع غرف نوم، والشقق في ليوان مضاءة جيدًا وعازلة للصوت وآمنة ويوجد بها مطبخ حديث واسع مع خزائن مدمجة مع جناح رئيسي فاخر. وتتميز الشقق بتشطيبات ممتازة بالإضافة إلى غرفة معيشة واسعة وغرفة غسيل ونوافذ بزجاج مزدوج وأرضيات من بلاط السيراميك وأبواب خشبية ناعمة داخل المجتمع المسور.

توفر شقق ليوان فرصًا متعددة للتفاعل مع الآخرين، وتلبي اهتمامات وأنشطة السكان. عدد الغرف وحجم المنطقة كلها عوامل يجب مراعاتها عند شراء شقة في ليوان. ويمكن شراء شقة في ليوان مكونة من غرفة واحدة من 389.000 إلى 681.313 درهم إماراتي.

الفلل المعروضة للبيع في ليوان

الاستثمار في فلل ليوان خيار رائع، بغض النظر عما إذا كنت تبحث عن منزل أو عقار استثماري. ليوان هو مجتمع راقي جميل يقع في حي صديق للبيئة مليئ بالطبيعة حيث يوجد العديد من البحيرات والأشجار والمساحات الخضراء. وقد تم تصميم فلل ليوان بعناية لتلبي كل الاحتياجات العملية وتوفر كل وسائل الراحة الحديثة. كما تتميز فلل ليوان المعروضة للبيع بأجواء هادئة وخصوصية تامة في جميع الاوقات. يمكن العثور على أنماط معمارية مختلفة في فلل ليوان، ولكل تصميم مواصفاته الخاصة. وتتوفر مجموعة من الفلل في ليوان من أربع إلى سبع غرف نوم.

من الممكن أن تجد فيلا للبيع بأسعار مناسبة على الرغم من حجمها حيث يبدأ سعر الفيلا المعاصرة من 2.500.000 إلى 42.000.000 درهم إماراتي في المستقبل. مع توسع المجتمع وتنموه، ستزداد قيمة الفلل.

Properties for Sale in Liwan | List of Off plan Properties

ما هي فوائد الاستثمار في ليوان؟

يلبي ليوان جميع أهداف الاستثمار بأكثر الطرق فعالية من خلال جعل حياة مستثمريه أسهل ومجزية. وأحد الأسباب التي تجعلك تفكر في شراء عقار في ليوان هو أنه يمكنك العثور على جميع المرافق والمواقع التي تحتاجها داخل المجتمع. وسيسعد الذين يسافرون بشكل متكرر بمعرفة أن عقارات ليوان تقع على بعد 12 دقيقة فقط من مركز دبي التجاري العالمي و20 دقيقة من مطار دبي الدولي. وتشمل بعض مراكز التسوق المعروفة بالقرب من ليوان دبي أوتلت مول ومردف سيتي سنتر وسبينس، كما ان شقق واحة دبي للسيليكون وسنترال بارك قريبة أيضًا، ومجموعة من محلات البقالة والفنادق والمساجد بالقرب من العقارات المعروضة للبيع في ليوان.

أسلوب الحياة في ليوان

تتميز شقق ليوان بممرات صديقة للمشاة ومحلات التجزئة، وتوفر فرصًا متعددة للمقيمين وتلبي جميع احتياجاتهم التي تتعلق بالأنشطة الترفيهية أو التسوق.

يقدم ليوان مزيجًا متميزًا من مساحات المعيشة الداخلية والخارجية. وتلبي جميع الشقق معايير الإسكان الدولية، مما يضع معيارًا للجودة. العيش في ليوان يعني الاستمتاع بأسلوب حياة مشرق ومريح وهادئ باستخدام وسائل الراحة الحديثة.

أهم المشاريع ذات العوائد الاستثمارية المرتفعة في ليوان

تعد حديقة بحيرة ليوان وحديقة مزايا ريزيدنس بارك الشمالية من أشهر الحدائق التي يزورها السكان. وتقع بحيرة ليوان الخلابة بالقرب من مزايا 10B، وهي منطقة أخرى ذات مناظر خلابة داخل المجتمع. بالإضافة إلى خيارات المطاعم والوجبات السريعة، يمكن للمقيمين الوصول بسهولة إلى مطعم سينو الإيطالي، وتاكو باريو، وسيركل كافيه واحة السيليكون، وروسو نيويورك بيزاريا، وصب واي جامعة زايد، ومطعم العراب.

ليوان حاليًا مقسم إلى أربع مناطق سكنية رئيسية، أي منطقة البوابة الذهبية ومنتزه (مع المباني الشاهقة وساحة وبحيرة)، وسط المدينة (يضم مبنى على شكل هرم مكون من 40 طابق والعديد من أبراج المكاتب التجارية)، ريدج (مستوحى من هيللي سان فرانسيسكو)، وأخيرًا الضاحية (تتميز بحدائق مركزية ضخمة مع محيط هادئ).

أهم المشروعات للاستثمار في ليوان

ليوان هو مجتمع متعدد الاستخدامات ميسور التكلفة في دبي ومن المؤكد أنه سيجذب الذين يبحثون عن استثمارات عقارية ميسورة التكلفة في المنطقة. والذين يبحثون عن شقق عالية الجودة بالقرب من الطرق السريعة الرئيسية، يقدم ليوان لهم حلاً مثاليًا. هل تريد معرفة المزيد عن فرص الاستثمار في حي ليوان؟ ألقي نظرة على أفضل المشاريع للاستثمار في ليوان:

 ● ليوان – المرحلة الأولى (قطع أراضي)

العديد من المشاريع العقارية تحيط بمشروع ليوان المرحلة الأولى في دبي لاند. نظرًا لموقعها المتميز، فهي نقطة ساخنة لمجموعة متنوعة من الشركات. هذه الأراضي السكنية المذهلة من دبي القابضة معروضة مقابل 6.6 مليون درهم إماراتي مع خطة تقسيط لمدة 4 سنوات. وتقع الاراضي على شارع دبي – العين، مقابل واحة السيليكون، وهي عبارة عن أراضي سكنية وتجارية وتجزئة للتملك الحر.

 ● ويفز ريزيدنس في ليوان

مشروع ويفز ريزيدنس Wavez Residence من شركة دانوب العقارية هو شقق سكنية جديدة من استوديوهات وغرفة نوم واحدة بأسعار معقولة مع مناظر خلابة للمجتمع في ليوان، دبي لاند. وتقدم مرافق معيشة استثنائية بأسعار لا تقبل المنافسة.

 ● شقق كيو بوينت في ليوان

يتكون مشروع كيو بوينت (Queue Point) من مزايا العقارية من شقق بغرفة وغرفتين وثلاث غرف نوم مع وسائل الراحة المتميزة وبأسعار معقولة في منطقة ليوان الحضرية والمذهلة. وتوجد إجمالي 92 عقار في ليوان على بعد 1.4 كيلومتر من ليوان، بالقرب من سيليكون ستارز وذا ديونس.

 ● ليوان – المرحلة الثانية (قطع أراضي)

تقدم دبي القابضة قطعة أراضي سكنية وتجارية للتملك الحر في مشروع ليوان المرحلة الثانية مقابل 2.8 مليون درهم إماراتي مع خطة تقسيط مدتها أربع سنوات. وهناك أربع حدائق خضراء مع ممرات للمشاة وراكبي الدراجات داخل المشروع. وفي موقع مناسب على شارع الشيخ زايد بن في منطقة دبي لاند، بجوار المجتمع الناجح “ذا فيلا” بالقرب من القرية العالمية.

Properties for Sale in Liwan | List of Off plan Properties

أسباب شراء عقار في ليوان

اختار لنفسك أحد منازل ليوان إذا كنت تتوق إلى تجارب الحياة الجميلة. ومع مجموعة متنوعة من المرافق، تجمع شقق ليوان بين الفخامة والراحة، بما في ذلك صالة رياضية متطورة بأحدث المعدات، ونظام صوت لاسلكي رائع، وغرفة ساونا، وأجهزة تلفزيون مع قنوات فضائية، وملاعب تنس، وأجهزة إنذار حريق، وأنظمة إطفاء، ومراكز الرعاية النهارية وأنظمة التخلص من النفايات. ستتمكن من عيش نمط حياة فاخر إذا اخترت العيش في شقق ليوان.

 الموقع هو مفتاح نجاح ليوان

يتمتع ليوان بموقع متميز نظرًا لقربه من بعض أشهر طرق دبي. وتقع الشقق في منطقة ليوان النائية في الساحة السكنية، كما أنها قريبة بشكل ملائم من العقارات في البراري وند الشبا وشقق واحة دبي للسيليكون. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يقع ليوان دبي بالقرب من أماكن الترفيه والتسلية وكذلك محطات المترو ومحطات النقل العام وسيارات الأجرة.

 الأنشطة الترفيهية المقدمة في ليوان

يوفر ليوان للمقيمين عددًا رائعًا من وسائل الراحة الممتازة في أسلوب الحياة. من صالة رياضية مجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا وصالونات التجميل ومنافذ البيع بالتجزئة ومحلات السوبر ماركت ومحلات البقالة ومحطات المترو وحمام السباحة والجاكوزي ونظام كاميرات المراقبة، تضمن الشقق في ليوان الأمن والصفاء. كما يتميز ليوان دبي بآفاق ومباني فخمة، ويتكون من مطاعم ومقاهي من الدرجة الأولى.

أقرب مدرسة وحضانة في ليوان

يتوفر للاطفال في سن الحضانة في ليوان مجموعة متنوعة من دور الحضانة للاختيار من بينها. أحد الأسباب التي تجعل ليوان تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين الآباء والأطفال هو وجود دور حضانة في كل حي تقريبًا. في ليوان دبي، يمكنك العثور على دور حضانة ومدارس مثل:

● جامعة واترلو

● أكاديمية جيمس ويلينجتون

● ريت دبي

● مدرسة ليسيه جورج بومبيدو الثانوية

أقرب مركز تسوق ومركز مجتمعي في ليوان

هناك العديد من مراكز التسوق الممتازة في ليوان فهو موطن لبعض من أرقى مراكز التسوق في الإمارات. وتشمل مراكز التسوق في ليوان ما يلي:

● دبي مول

● المركز المجتمعي للمرابع العربية

● دبي فستيفال سيتي

أقرب فندق في ليوان

عندما تعيش داخل مشروع سكني مركزي مثل ليوان، فمن الجدير أن تكون على دراية بأفضل الفنادق والمطاعم المتوفرة فيه. وفيما يلي بعض من أرقى الفنادق التي تقع بالقرب من ليوان:

● فندق The H دبي

● مساكن جميرا ليفنج بالمركز التجاري العالمي

● أجنحة السلام الفندقية

أقرب مستشفى وعيادات في ليوان

في ليوان، يوجد عدد من المرافق الطبية مثل:

● مركز التكافل الطبي

● ميديكلينيك المرابع العربية

● مركز ند الحمر الصحي

لماذا تختار Dxboffplan عند شراء عقارات في ليوان؟

لا تفوت هذه الفرصة التي تأتي مرة واحدة في العمر لامتلاك عقار في ليوان لتحقيق المزيد من الفوائد. ليس هناك شك في أن ليوان هي من المجتمعات السكنية الأكثر تصميمًا في الإمارة. ويمكنك الاعتماد على موقع Dxboffplan حيث سنلبي كل متطلباتك المحددة وأخذ رغباتك في الاعتبار عندما يتعلق الأمر بالموقع والذوق والجودة في البناء. ويمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب المعمارية ووسائل الراحة والحصول على عقار أحلامك في حدود ميزانية معقولة في واحة دبي للسليكون. قم بتصفح موقعنا وستجد مجموعة كبيرة من عقارات ليوان المعروضة للبيع، وإذا كان لديك أي أسئلة، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

سجل إهتمامك

Liwan

List Of Projects In Liwan

# Project Name Property Type Min. Price Completion
1 Liwan Phase II (Plot) land AED 2,878,000 -
2 Liwan Phase I (Plot) land AED 6,611,000 -
3 Wavez Residence apartments AED 380,000 Q2 2022
4 1BR Apartment For Sale In Wavez Residence apartments AED 615,000 Q2 2022
5 Studio Apartment For Sale In Wavez Residence apartments AED 380,000 Q2 2022
6 Queue Point Apartments apartments AED 600,000 Ready To Move off plan projects in UAE
7 Q-Line Apartments apartments AED 540,278 Ready To Move off plan projects in UAE

Callback Request : Liwan Phase II (Plot)

Liwan
Dubai Holding
Offer 48 Months Payment Plan

Starting from:

AED2,878,000

Liwan Phase II (Plot)

Liwan Phase II Plot by Dubai Holding is a freehold residential & retail plot from AED 2.8M available in 4 years payment plan. The project boasts four lush parks lined with pedestrian and cycling tracks. Conveniently situated, in the Dubailand district on Sheikh Zayed Bin Hamdan Road, within close proximity to Global Village and adjacent to the successful Community “The Villa”.

Callback Request : Liwan Phase I (Plot)

Liwan
Dubai Holding
Offer 48 Months Payment Plan

Starting from:

AED6,611,000

Liwan Phase I (Plot)

Stunning residential plot in Liwan Phase I by Dubai Holding from AED 6.6M with 4 years payment plan. This is a large freehold residential, retail & commercial plot located at Dubai-Al Ain Road opposite Silicon Oasis.

sold out

Callback Request : Wavez Residence

Liwan Q2 2022
Danube Properties
5 Years Post Handover Payment Plan with 1% Monthly Installment

Starting from:

AED380,000

Wavez Residence

Wavez Residence by Danube is a new residential apartment in Liwan, Dubailand, comprised of spacious studio and 1 bedroom units at reasonable prices with stunning community views. This project offering a very attractive payment plan with 5 years post handover and will be ready in Q1 2021.

Callback Request : 1BR Apartment For Sale In Wavez Residence

Liwan Q2 2022
Danube Properties
5 Years Post Handover Payment Plan with 1% Monthly Installment

Starting from:

AED615,000

1BR Apartment For Sale In Wavez Residence

The 1BR units of Wavez Residence are among the most hoped-for apartment units at one of the most desirable locations of Dubai, Liwan. Any unit gives you a total area of 666 to 676 sqft boasting of a stylish design, incredible views and also unlimited connectivity to other parts of the city!

Callback Request : Studio Apartment For Sale In Wavez Residence

Liwan Q2 2022
Danube Properties
5 Years Post Handover Payment Plan with 1% Monthly Installment

Starting from:

AED380,000

Studio Apartment For Sale In Wavez Residence

The studio units of Wavez Residence are among the most hoped-for apartment units at one of the most desirable locations of Dubai, Liwan. Any unit gives you a total area of 400 to 409sqft boasting of a stylish design, incredible views and also unlimited connectivity to other parts of the city!

Callback Request : Queue Point Apartments

Liwan
Ready To Move
Al Mazaya Real Estate
Ready to Move In - Available for Cash or Bank Finance Only with 4% DLD Waiver (Selected Units)

Starting from:

AED600,000

Queue Point Apartments

Queue Point Apartments is a beautiful residential development by Al Mazaya Real Estate that offers 1BR,2BR,3BR, apartments in Liwan.

Callback Request : Q-Line Apartments

Liwan
Ready To Move
Q-Line Apartments
Pay AED 100K Down Payment & Rest for monthly installments up to 6 years

Starting from:

AED540,278

Q-Line Apartments

Q Line Apartments is a residential development by Al Mazaya Real Estate offering studio, 1BR, 2BR Apartments with posh amenities in Liwan.

Liwan

Property for Sale in Liwan

Due to its booming economy, properties for sale in Dubai and its multi-billion dollar projects are gaining a lot of attention. Consequently, master developments such as Dubailand are of interest to locals and expatriates alike. Known as the eastern entrance to Dubailand, Liwan is one of Dubailand’s most successful residential projects. A project that is spread over 13 million sq. ft., Liwan is a sustainably designed community featuring an urban structure that is influenced by San Francisco, USA’s urban and metropolis infrastructure.

The perfect mix of artisanal, luxury, and Mediterranean richness to its finesse and infrastructure, properties for sale in Liwan stand true to everything that the word speaks of. After its launch in 2006, this residential community gained well-rounded popularity and was suddenly the new talk of the town, with families, couples, and even singles alike eager to make Liwan their perfect new home.

How does Liwan Property Appeal to Buyers?

Liwan is a word of the ancient times still used in the present times to refer to the long narrow-fronted hall or vaulted portal found in Levantine homes that are often open to the outside.

Liwan is yet another marvel to Dubai Holdings’ name, as the master developer is quite well-renowned in delivering unmatched superior development projects within the region. Situated at the juncture of the two most popular and pivotal roads of the Emirate, i.e. Al Ain Road and Emirates Road, Liwan serves as the eastern joint and opening to the magnanimous projects in Dubailand Oasis. The vastness and commodiousness of the master development can be well estimated and judged by the fact that Liwan extends across a total area of around 13 million sq ft. This vast area features the most desirable Liwan Properties, consisting of spacious 1BR, 2BR, and 3BR apartments, in addition to luxurious Villas for Sale in Liwan Dubai.

Properties for Sale in Liwan | List of Off plan Properties

Buying a Property in Liwan

At the crossroads of Al Ain Road and Sheikh Zayed Road, Liwan is surrounded by several routes on both sides and is a great place to live. Most of the properties for sale in Liwan are one-, two-, and three-bedroom apartments. There is also a small collection of freehold Liwan properties that include townhouses, villas and offices of varying sizes and at affordable prices. Liwan properties feature a dining room, a cooking area, two bathrooms, a guest bathroom, built-in wardrobes, and balconies.

Buying an Apartment in Liwan

With a focus on personal preference, privacy and convenience, the Liwan properties aim to enhance community living. The apartments for sale in Liwan offer residents a living space that is protected from city noise and pollution. Featuring studios, one to four-bedroom apartments, the flats in Liwan are well-lit, soundproof, and secure. There is a spacious modern kitchen with built-in cabinets, along with a luxurious master suite in the Liwan apartments for sale. These apartments feature excellent finishes as well as a spacious living room and laundry room. These apartments in Liwan offer double-glazed windows, ceramic tile floors, and smooth wood doors within a gated community.

Providing multiple opportunities to engage and interact with others, these Liwan apartments cater to the interests and activities of the residents. The number of rooms, sale trends, and size of the area are all factors to consider when buying an apartment in Liwan. A 1-bedroom Liwan apartment can be purchased for AED 389,000 to AED 681,313.

Villas for Sale in Liwan

It is a great choice to invest in Liwan villas, regardless of whether you are looking for a home or an investment property. Liwan is a beautiful upscale community located in an environmentally conscious neighborhood. Nature is abundant in this area, as there are many lakes, trees, and greenery. Liwan villas are thoughtfully designed to meet every practical need and provide every modern convenience. It is imperative that residents of Al Liwan maintain their privacy at all times while their villas for sale exude a calm and serene atmosphere. Various architectural styles can be found in Liwan villas, and each design has its own specifications. A wide selection of Liwan villas is available for purchase, including four to seven bedrooms.

It is possible to find Liwan villas for sale at an affordable price despite their size. The price of a contemporary Liwan villa starts at AED 2,500,000 and could go up to AED 42,000,000 in the future. As the community expands and grows, the value of the villas will only increase.

Properties for Sale in Liwan | List of Off plan Properties

What Are the Benefits of Investing in Liwan?

Liwan caters to all investment goals in the most efficient way possible by making the lives of its investors all the easier and rewarding.

One of the reasons you should consider buying property in Liwan is that you can find all the facilities and locations you need within the community. Those who travel frequently will be pleased to know that the Liwan properties are just 12 minutes from Dubai World Trade Centre and 20 minutes from Dubai International Airport. A few of the well-known shopping centers near the community include Dubai Outlet Mall, Mirdif City Center, and Spinneys. The Dubai Silicon Oasis apartments and Central Park are also nearby. A wide range of grocery stores, hotels, and mosques can also be found near the properties for sale in Liwan.

Lifestyle at Liwan

Featuring pedestrian-friendly walkways and exquisite retail spaces, Liwan apartments provide multiple opportunities for residents. Liwan apartments will satisfy all your needs, whether you enjoy recreational activities or shopping.

Liwan offers a premium mix of indoor and outdoor living spaces. All apartments meet international housing standards, setting a benchmark of quality. Living in Liwan means enjoying a luminous lifestyle and a variety of modern amenities. A luxurious setup of residences in the heart of a thriving city, Liwan real estate offers its residents a truly convenient and peaceful lifestyle.

Top Areas for High Return on Investment in Liwan

Liwan Lake Garden and Mazaya Residents Park North are among the most popular parks visited by residents. The picturesque Liwan Lake, located near Mazaya 10B, is another scenic area within the community. In addition to fine dining and fast food options, residents can easily access Cino Italian Restaurant, Taco Barrio, Circle Café Silicon Oasis, Russo’s New York Pizzaria, Subway Zayed University, as well as Al Arrab Restaurant.

Liwan, currently, is divided and segregated into four main residential districts, i.e. Golden Gate District and a Park (with high-rise buildings, a plaza and a lake), Downtown (featuring a 40-storey pyramid-shaped building and several commercial office towers), The Ridge (inspired by the Hilly San Francisco), and lastly the Suburb (featuring a huge central parkland with serene and tranquilizing surroundings).

Top Projects for Investment in Liwan

Liwan is an affordable mixed-use community in Dubai that is sure to appeal to those looking for affordable real estate investments in the area. For buyers looking for quality apartments near major highways, Liwan offers an ideal solution. Want to find out more about the investment opportunities in the Liwan neighborhood? Let’s take a look at the top projects for investment in Liwan:

  • Liwan Phase I (Plot) at Liwan

Numerous developments surround Liwan Phase 1 project in Dubailand properties. Due to its prime location, it is a hotspot for a variety of businesses. This stunning residential plot is available for AED 6.6M with a 4-year payment plan from Dubai Holding. The plot is located on Dubai-Al Ain Road, opposite Silicon Oasis, and is a freehold residential, retail, and commercial property.

  • Wavez Residence at Liwan

The Wavez Residence project by Danube Properties company is a new residential apartment offering studios and one bedroom at affordable prices with stunning views of the community in Liwan, Dubailand. This impressive township offers exceptional living amenities at unbeatable prices.

  • Queue Point Apartments at Liwan

Queue Point project by Al Mazaya Real Estate consists of 1BR, 2BR, & 3BR Apartments with superior amenities at an affordable price in the urban and stunning area of Liwan. A total of 92 properties are located in Liwan. Located 1.4 kilometers off Liwan, near Silicon Stars and The Dunes.

  • Liwan Phase II (Plot) at Liwan

Dubai Holding offers a freehold residential and retail plot at Liwan Phase II project for AED 2.8M with a payment plan of four years. There are four lush parks with pathways for pedestrians and cyclists within the project. A convenient location on Sheikh Zayed Bin Road in the Dubailand district, adjacent to the successful community “The Villa” within close proximity to Global Village.

Properties for Sale in Liwan | List of Off plan Properties

Reason to Buy Property in Liwan

Find yourself one of Liwan’s houses if you crave beautiful life experiences. With a variety of facilities, Liwan apartments combine luxury and comfort, including a high-end gym with the most advanced equipment, a fantastic wireless sound system, a sauna room, satellite/cable televisions, tennis courts, fire alarms, firefighting systems, a daycare center, and waste disposal systems. You will be able to live a luxurious lifestyle if you choose to live in Liwan apartments.

Location is the key to Liwan’s success:

Due to its proximity to some of Dubai’s most famous roads, Liwan offers an advantageous location. Lying in the residential arena, the apartments in the outlying district of Liwan are also conveniently close to properties in Al Barari, Nad Al Sheba units and Dubai Silicon Oasis apartments.

Additionally, Liwan Dubai is close to leisure and entertainment spots as well as metro stations. Public transportation, taxis, and metro stations are all within close proximity of residents in the Liwan neighborhood.

Leisure Activities Offered at Liwan:

Liwan provides residents with an impressive number of amenities and excellent lifestyle amenities. From a well-equipped gym, beauty salons, retail outlets, supermarkets, groceries, metro stations, swimming pool, Jacuzzi and CCTV surveillance system, the apartments in Liwan ensure security and serenity. Boasting luxurious skylines and palatial buildings, Liwan Dubai consists of top-notch eateries and cafes.

Nearest School and Nursery in Liwan:

Parents of nursery-aged children in Liwan have a variety of nursery options to choose from. One of the reasons Liwan is so popular among parents and children is that it has nurseries in almost every neighborhood. In Liwan Dubai, you can find nurseries and schools such as:

  • University of Waterloo
  • GEMS Wellington Academy
  • RIT Dubai
  • Lycee Georges Pompidou High School

Nearest Shopping Mall and Community Center in Liwan:

There are many excellent malls within Liwan’s portfolio of property. It’s no secret that the Liwan community is home to some of the finest malls in the UAE. Shopping malls and shopping centers in Liwan Dubai include:

  • Dubai Mall
  • Arabian Ranches Community Center
  • Dubai Festival City

Nearest Hotel in Liwan:

When you live within a central residential development like Liwan Dubai, it is worthy to be aware of the best hotels and restaurants available within your neighborhood. Below are some of the finest hotels that are located in close reach to Liwan:

  • The H Dubai
  • Jumeirah Living World Trade Center Residence
  • Al Salam Hotel Suites

Nearest Hospital and Clinics in Liwan:

At the Liwan location, there are a number of medical facilities. Numerous pharmacies and clinics are within walking distance of the community, including:

  • Symbiosis Medical Center
  • Mediclinic Arabian Ranches
  • Nadd Al Hamar Health Center

When buying properties in Liwan, why should you choose Dxboffplan?

Don’t miss out on this once-in-a-lifetime opportunity of owning such a fruit-bearing piece of land in Liwan that is expected to generate even more benefits and eventually become a global landmark. There is no doubt that Liwan is one of the Emirate’s most carefully designed and meticulously laid out residential communities. The Dxboffplan real estate offers a complete range of construction quality services in Liwan based on your location and expectations. Our Liwan property for sale is sure to meet your needs both in terms of layout and features. On our websites, you will find a list of houses for sale in Liwan, and please get in touch with us for more information.

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST