بلازو للتطوير العقاري

بلازو للتطوير العقاري

# اسم المشروع نوع العقار إسم المشروع أدنى سعر إكتمال المشروع
1 شقق بلازو ريزيدنس شقق للبيع في دبي مثلث قرية جميرا درهم 449,999 المشاريع الجاهزة

بلازو للتطوير العقاري

Rate this agent

نبذة عن الشركة

تعتبر شركة بلازو للتطوير العقاري من أفضل الشركات في دبي،لتركيزها على تطوير المساكن الفاخرة بأسعار معقولة،وقد قامت المجموعة بتصميم وتطوير العديد من دراسات الجدوى لعدد من المشاريع الجديدة من خلال الخبرة الواسعة والخبرة الفنية للفريق.وهي تتحرك الآن نحو اتجاهها لتحقيق أكبر حصة في السوق من القطاع العقاري في دولة الإمارات من خلال جهودها المستمرة لتعزيز الوجود العالمي في العالم.وتهدف بلازو ان تصبح أكثر مصداقية وأكبر مطور عقاري متخصص في وضع معايير جديدة للتميز في هذه الصناعة.

اشهر مشاريع بلازو للتطوير العقاري

تملك عددا من المشاريع في دبي،وهنا بعض منها:

  • مساكن بلازو

تقع في مبنى رائع ومتميز تماماً في مثلث قرية جميرا الفخم (JVT) الذي يتألف من مجموعة متنوعة من المساكن والمكاتب والتجارية والتجزئة والمرافق الترفيهية،وتتكون المساكن من طابقين  طابق أرضي و4 طوابق سكنية،كما تحتوي منطقة السطح على منطقة لعب للأطفال ومسبح منفصل للكبار والأطفال،وقد تم تصميم المساكن بأقصى درجات الراحة والرفاهية،وتضم مجموعة من الاستوديوهات الأنيقة وغرف نوم واحدة وغرفتي نوم،وهناك أيضا مجموعة من اماكن التجزئة داخل المبنى.

تخطط شركة بلازو للتطوير العقاري لإطلاق مشروعين جديدين (قريباً) في قرية جميرا الدائرية (JVC) وفي منطقة الأعمال المركزية في انترناشونال سيتي.

طلب معاودة الاتصال : شقق بلازو ريزيدنس

مثلث قرية جميرا
الجاهزة
بلازو للتطوير العقاري
ادفع 20٪ فقط واستلم وإدفع 80٪ اقساط ولمدة 3 سنوات بعد التسليم

إبتداءً من:

درهم449,999

شقق بلازو ريزيدنس

مبنى سكني مصمم بشكل مثالي في مثلث قرية جميرا (JVT) يوفر استوديوهات وشقق بغرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتي نوم بأسعار معقولة. ادفع 20٪ فقط واستلم وادفع 80٪ على أقساط 3 سنوات بعد التسليم. شقق بلازو ريزيدنس محاطة بالمنتزهات الخضراء ومناطق لعب الأطفال وتتمتع بسهولة الوصول إلى أفضل الوجهات الترفيهية

سجل إهتمامك

List Of Projects By Plazzo Development Real Estate

# Project Name Property Type Development Name Min. Price Completion
1 Plazzo Residence Apartments Apartments Dubai Jumeirah Village Triangle AED 449,999 Ready To Move

Plazzo Development Real Estate

History

Plazzo Development Real Estate is regarded as one of the best real estate developers in Dubai., focusing on the development of affordable luxury residences. The group has designed and developed several feasibility studies for a number of new projects through the extensive experience and expertise of the team. Plazzo Development Real Estate has now offered to move towards its direction of achieving the topmost market share of the real estate sector in UAE, through its continuous effort of enhancing global presence in the world. Plazzo Development Real Estate aims to become the most credible and biggest real estate development specializing in setting new standards of excellence in the industry.

Popular Projects by Plazzo Development Real Estate

Plazzo Development Real Estate  has a number of projects in Dubai. Here are just some the projects.

  • Plazzo Residences

Plazzo Residences is an excellent and perfectly-designed apartment building located in the opulent area of Jumeirah Village Triangle (JVT). The residences are composed of two basements, a ground floor, plus 4 residential floors. Its rooftop area also has a children’s play area, separate pool for adults and children. Plazzo Residences living spaces are designed with utmost comfort and luxury, featuring a selection of stylish studios, one-bedroom and two-bedroom residences. There are also a range of retail spaces within the building. The premier homes are located in a magnificent community composed of a variety of residences, offices, commercial, retail, and leisure facilities.

 

Plazzo Development Real Estate is planning to launch two new projects (coming soon) in Jumeirah Village Circle (JVC) and in the Central Business District (CBD) in International City.

Callback Request : Plazzo Residence Apartments

Jumeirah Village Triangle
Ready To Move
Plazzo Development Real Estate
Pay Only 20% & Take Handover & Pay Balance 80% in 3 Years Post Handover Installments

Starting from:

AED 449,999

Plazzo Residence Apartments

Perfectly-designed apartment building in Jumeirah Village Triangle (JVT) that offers affordable studio, 1-bedroom & 2-bedroom apartments. Pay only 20% & take handover & pay balance 80% in 3 years post handover installments in Plazzo Residence Apartments. This apartments is surrounded with lush parks and children's play areas & have easy access to the best entertainment destinations.

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST