2023الربع ا

مسقط

جبل السيفة

5/5 - (1 صوت واحد)
بسعر يبدأ من
اسأل عن السعر
السعر بالقدم المربع يبدأ من
اسأل عن السعر
بمساحة_من
قدم مربع
النوع
عدد الغرف
1BR. 2BR. 3BR. TH.
الموقع
المطور العقاري
مشاريع _المطور
4
التاريخ المتوقع للانتهاء
2023الربع الرابع
المشاهدات
5.1k

الأنواع المختلفة لفلل بيتش فرونت

يوفر بيتش فرونت في جبل السيفة أفضل الفلل في عمان سواء للعائلات العربية أو للأجانب الذين يحبون تجربة السلام والطمأنينة والهدوء الخالص للعيش على الشاطئ! ويحتوي مشروع بيتش فرونت على فلل تقدم:

The Beachfront Villas at Jebel Sifah

فلل مزدوجة بغرفة واحدة بتصميم حديث

تم بناء الفلل المزدوجة المعاصرة المكونة من غرفة واحدة حول سلسلة من النوافذ البانورامية المذهلة، مما تتيح إطلالات غير منقطعة على البحر من كل غرفة. تمشياً مع مبدأ الانفتاح، يوجد تراس على السطح وهو مكان مثالي للترفيه مع إطلالات على البحر من جهة والجبال من جهة أخرى. وفي الخارج توجد حديقة واسعة توفر إطلالات على المحيط والمناطق الريفية المحيطة.

The Beachfront Villas at Jebel Sifah

فلل مزدوجة بغرفة واحدة بتصميم كلاسيكي

تم تصميم الفلل المزدوجة الكلاسيكية المكونة من غرفة واحدة بأسلوب معماري أكثر تقليدية، مما يسمح لها بالاندماج مع محيطها. وتوفر الأبعاد الواسعة من الداخل والخارج إحساسًا بالرحابة، مما يجعلها مثالية للتجمعات الاجتماعية في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ونظرًا لأن كل شرفة سكنية في بيتش فرونت مرتفعة، فإن الغالبية العظمى من الفلل المزدوجة الكلاسيكية المكونة من غرفة واحدة تتمتع بإطلالات بانورامية على البحر من كل اتجاه تقريبًا عبر العقار.

The Beachfront Villas at Jebel Sifah

فلل بغرفتين بتصميم حديث

توفر الفلل الحديثة المكونة من غرفتين والممتدة على طابقين مساحة كبيرة للترفيه والاستمتاع بالمناظر الخلابة للبحر. وغرفة المعيشة ذات المخطط المفتوح التي تمتد إلى منطقة لتناول الطعام ومطبخ كبير يغمرها الضوء الطبيعي. كما تحتوي كل فيلا تقريبًا على فناء على السطح يطل على البحر من الأمام والجبال الرائعة في الجزء الخلفي من العقار.

The Beachfront Villas at Jebel Sifah

فلل بغرفتين بتصميم كلاسيكي

تم بناء فلل بيتش فرونت بشكل مبدع على مخطط مرتفع، وهي عبارة عن سلسلة من السلالم المؤدية من المحيط إلى الجبال الداخلية. ولهذا السبب، تتمتع الغالبية العظمى من الفلل التقليدية المكونة من غرفتين بإطلالات مباشرة على البحر من مناطق المعيشة والحدائق الداخلية الجميلة، وتطل التراسات الموجودة على أسطح جميع الفلل على مناظر خلابة للبحر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تحتوي جميع الفلل على حمامات سباحة خاصة.

The Beachfront Villas at Jebel Sifah

فلل بثلاث غرف بتصميم حديث

بالإضافة إلى وجود نوافذ كبيرة تطل على مناظر خلابة للبحر، وغرفة معيشة ضخمة، وتراس رائع على السطح، توفر الفلل المكونة من ثلاث غرف إحساسًا رائعًا بالانفتاح والضوء في جميع الأنحاء. وتعد الفلل التي تتمتع بإطلالات لا مثيل لها على البحر وتحيط بها مناظر مطلة على المحيط والجبال، بمثابة سكن خاص ومكان ترفيهي رائع للضيوف.

The Beachfront Villas at Jebel Sifah

فلل بثلاث غرف بتصميم كلاسيكي

يمكن العثور على الفلل المكونة من طابق واحد والمكونة من ثلاث غرف بتصميم كلاسيكي على طول مشروع بيتش فرونت، ولكل منها مجموعة واسعة من المميزات. وبصرف النظر عن وجود غرف متناسقة بشكل رائع تتدفق إلى بعضها البعض ومساحة واسعة للتجمع في الهواء الطلق، فإن معظم الفلل ذات التصميم الكلاسيكي تتمتع أيضًا بإطلالة رائعة على البحر. وهذا هو السبب في أن أصحاب هذه الفلل قد يتمتعون بإطلالات لا مثيل لها على البحر من جميع الأفنية الموجودة على السطح.

The Beachfront Villas at Jebel Sifah

تاون هاوس بتصميم حديث

ترحب بك المداخل الخاصة والحدائق الواسعة عند دخولك إلى منزلك الجميل المكون من طابقين والمليء بتفاصيل التصميم الحديثة الرائعة. كما تستفيد غرفة المعيشة والمطبخ المصممان جيدًا في الطابق الأرضي إلى أقصى حد من المساحة المتاحة ويوفران قدرًا كبيرًا من مساحة المعيشة. وستوصلك مجموعة قصيرة من السلالم إلى غرفة النوم في الطابق الأول، والتي تحتوي على حمام داخلي وإطلالات خلابة على البحر!

The Beachfront Villas at Jebel Sifah

الموقع الرائع للفلل المطلة على الشاطئ

يوفر جبل السيفة مناظر طبيعية مفتوحة على مصراعيها لا مثيل لها ومناظر طبيعية خلابة من كل عقار، مع الحفاظ على كثافة البناء المنخفضة للغاية. ونظرًا للتوسع المستمر والمتزايد في المجتمع، فإن جبل السيفة يعزز مكانته كحي رئيسي في مسقط للحياة الصحية على الهواء الطلق.

يقع جبل السيفة على بعد 45 دقيقة من مدينة مسقط، وهو مجتمع مخطط بشكل رئيسي يركز على المساحات المفتوحة ونمط الحياة الصحي في الهواء الطلق. ويضم مجموعة متنوعة من مساكن التملك الحر، ومرسى عالمي المستوى، وملعب غولف رائع، وفندق بوتيك وتقع جميعها على بعد دقائق من بحار خليج عمان الزرقاء الكريستالية، لهذا جبل السيفة هو مثال للحياة كما ينبغي.

The Beachfront Villas at Jebel Sifah

وسائل الراحة الممتازة للفلل المطلة على الشاطئ

بإعتبارها مجموعة متميزة من العقارات المعروضة للبيع في جبل السيفة، تقدم هذه الفلل مجموعة من وسائل الراحة الممتازة مثل:

  • حمام سباحة غير محدود الحواف
  • مناطق لعب الأطفال
  • أماكن جلوس خارجية
  • كورنيش شاطئي بطول 550 متر
  • ملعب للجولف
  • فندق بوتيك
  • مطاعم
  • مرسى حديث

The Beachfront Villas at Jebel Sifah

توقف عن الحلم وابدأ العيش في فلل بيتش فرونت

يقع جبل السيفة على بعد 40 دقيقة بالسيارة من مسقط وهو عالم بعيد عن ضغوط الحياة اليومية. ويقع بين القمم الشاهقة لجبال الحجر والمياه الكريستالية الهادئة لبحر العرب، مما يكون ملاذًا هادئًا للزوار. كما ان مشروع بيتش فرونت هو أحد المجتمعات المذهلة المصممة لكل من العرب والأجانب الذين يرغبون في الاستمتاع والعيش في نفس الوقت!

The Beachfront Villas at Jebel Sifah

Dxboffplan هنا من أجلك!

لا تعرف أي نوع من انواعى الفلل يناسبك أكثر؟ هل أنت قلق بشأن عملية شراء عقار في عمان؟ لا تقلق، موقع Dxboffplan  العقاري وخبراء العقارات هنا لمساعدتك. نقدم لك خدمات عقارية مذهلة تشمل:

  • الشراء المباشر للعقارات من المطورين العقاريين
  • استشارة مجانية
  • حجز مجاني
  • بدون عمولة
  • الحجز في دقيقة واحدة
  • استجابة سريعة على الواتساب

The Beachfront Villas at Jebel Sifah

 ** لحجز أو شراء الفيلا التي تريدها في فلل بيتش فرونت في جبل السيفة، اتصل بنا على الفور!

اظهر المزيد show less

فلل بيتش فرونت Payment terms and price

1BR فلل للبيع في فلل بيتش فرونت بواسطة شركة موريا للإنشاءات في جبل السيفة

1BR

مساحة _تبدأ من_ إلى_قدم مربع

اسال عن المساحة

أسعار _تبدأ من_ إلى

اسأل عن السعر

2BR فلل للبيع في فلل بيتش فرونت بواسطة شركة موريا للإنشاءات في جبل السيفة

2BR

مساحة _تبدأ من_ إلى_قدم مربع

اسال عن المساحة

أسعار _تبدأ من_ إلى

اسأل عن السعر

3BR فلل للبيع في فلل بيتش فرونت بواسطة شركة موريا للإنشاءات في جبل السيفة

3BR

مساحة _تبدأ من_ إلى_قدم مربع

اسال عن المساحة

أسعار _تبدأ من_ إلى

اسأل عن السعر

TH فلل للبيع في فلل بيتش فرونت بواسطة شركة موريا للإنشاءات في جبل السيفة

TH

مساحة _تبدأ من_ إلى_قدم مربع

اسال عن المساحة

أسعار _تبدأ من_ إلى

اسأل عن السعر

Loading map...
Subscribe
نبّهني عن
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
To top

طلب معاودة الاتصال :

Ask for price

OWN YOUR DREAM HOME ON THE BEACH up to a 3-year payment plan & family residency for all nationalities!

The Beachfront Villas

The Beachfront Villas at Jebel Sifah

Welcome to a paradise by the sea, where lovely mansions rise up from the sand, shielded by mountains and surrounded by wildlife. When completed, the project will provide one-bedroom twin villas, two and three-bedroom stand-alone villas, and private gardens with sea views. The development also includes magnificent townhouses, one-bedroom simplexes, and a range of premium facilities. Do not miss full info on The Beachfront Villas at Jebel Sifah...

The Beachfront Villas Overview

Starting Price Ask for priceAsk for price
Price Per Sqft from OMR 0
Area from - Sqft
Type Villas
Bedrooms 1BR 2BR 3BR TH
Location Jebel Sifah
Developer Muriya
Developer Projects 4
Est. Completion Q4 2023
Views 1.6k
Views for
Direct Sales & 0% Commission

Different Types of Beachfront Villas

The beachfront at Jebel Sifah offers the best houses in Oman either for Arabian families or for foreigners who love to experience the pure peace of seafront living! For every taste, the Beachfront project has a villa to offer:

The Beachfront Villas at Jebel Sifah

One Bedroom Twin Villas with Modern Design

The contemporary one-bedroom twin villas are built around a series of stunning panoramic windows, allowing you uninterrupted views of the sea from every room. In keeping with the principle of openness, there is a roof terrace, which is an ideal place for entertaining with views of the sea on one side and the mountains on the other. Outside, a spacious garden offers views of the ocean and the surrounding countryside.

The Beachfront Villas at Jebel Sifah

One Bedroom Twin Villas with Classic design

Classic one bedroom twin villas are designed in a more traditional architectural style, allowing them to blend in with their surroundings. The generous dimensions both inside and outside provide a sense of spaciousness, which is ideal for weekend social gatherings. In addition, since each residential terrace at The Beachfront is elevated, the great majority of the classic one-bedroom twin villas have panoramic views of the sea from almost every direction across the property.

The Beachfront Villas at Jebel Sifah

Two Bedroom Villas with Modern Design

The modern two-bedroom villas, which are spread over two stories, provide plenty of space for entertaining and taking in the breathtaking sea views. The open-plan living room, which extends into a dining area and a big kitchen, is flooded with natural light. Almost every villa has a roof top patio that views the sea to the front and the gorgeous mountains to the rear of the property.

The Beachfront Villas at Jebel Sifah

Two Bedroom Villas with Classic Design

Ingeniously built over an elevated layout, the Beachfront is a series of stairwells leading up from the ocean to the mountains inland. Because of this, the vast majority of traditional two-bedroom villas have direct sea views from their lovely interior living areas and gardens, and the rooftop terraces of all villas have spectacular sea views. In addition, all of the villas have private pools.

The Beachfront Villas at Jebel Sifah

Three Bedroom Villas with Modern Design

In addition to having large windows framing stunning sea views, a huge living room, and a magnificent roof terrace, the three-bedroom villas offer a fantastic sense of openness and light throughout. The villas, which have unrivalled sea views and are surrounded by views of the ocean and mountains, serve as both a private residence and a magnificent entertaining place for guests.

The Beachfront Villas at Jebel Sifah

Three Bedroom Villas with Classic design

The single-storey, three-bedroom villas with a classic design can be found all along The Beachfront, each with its own wide range of characteristics. Aside from having wonderfully proportioned rooms that flow into one another and extensive outdoor gathering space, most of the classic design villas also have amazing sea view. This is why homeowners may enjoy unrivalled sea views from all of the rooftop patios.

The Beachfront Villas at Jebel Sifah

Townhouses with Modern design

Private entrances and wide gardens greet you as you enter your lovely two-story home, which is loaded with brilliant modern design details. The well-designed living room and kitchen on the ground level make the most of the available space and provide a considerable amount of living space. A short flight of stairs will get you to the first-floor bedroom, which has an en-suite bathroom and stunning sea views!

The Beachfront Villas at Jebel Sifah

Incredible Location of The Beachfront Villas

Jebel Sifah provides unrivalled wide-open landscapes and breathtaking landscapes from every property, all while maintaining an extremely low construction density. Because of the community’s continual and exponential expansion, Jebel Sifah is cementing its place as the Muscat’s premier neighborhood for healthy outdoor living.

Jebel Sifah, located 45 minutes from the bustling city of Muscat, is a master-planned community that emphasizes on open spaces and healthy outdoor lifestyle. Featuring a diverse collection of freehold residences, a world-class marina, a magnificent golf course, and a boutique hotel all located within minutes of the Gulf of Oman’s crystal blue seas, Jebel Sifah is the epitome of life as it should be.

The Beachfront Villas at Jebel Sifah

Excellent Amenities of The Beachfront Villas

As a premium collection of properties for sale in Jebel Sifah, these houses offer a range of excellent amenities such as:

  • An infinity pool
  • Kids play zones
  • Outdoor seating spaces
  • A 550-metre beach promenade
  • Golf course
  • A boutique hotel
  • Eateries
  • Modern marina

The Beachfront Villas at Jebel Sifah

Stop Dreaming, Start Living in Beachfront Villas

Jebel Sifah is a 40-minute drive from Muscat and a world apart from the stress of daily life. It is located between the towering peaks of the Al Hajjar Mountains and the serene crystal waters of the Arabian Sea, creating a quiet haven for visitors. The Beachfront project is one of the astonishing complexes designed for both Arabian people and foreigners who want to enjoy and live at the same time!

The Beachfront Villas at Jebel Sifah

Dxboffplan Is Here for You!

You don’t know which villa type suits you the most? You are worried about the process of buying a property in Oman? No worries, Dxboffplan Real Estate Website and its property experts are here to help. We also offer you amazing property services that include:

  • Property handover directly from developers
  • Totally FREE advice
  • Consultation on WhatsApp
  • FREE booking
  • Booking in 1 minute

The Beachfront Villas at Jebel Sifah

**To reserve or purchase your desired villa in The Beachfront Villas at Jebel Sifah, contact us right away!

The Beachfront Villas Price Range

  • 1BR Villas For sale in The Beachfront Villas by Muriya at Jebel Sifah
  • 1BR
  • Size from - to (Sqft.)
    Sqft
  • Price from - to
    Ask for Price
  • 2BR Villas For sale in The Beachfront Villas by Muriya at Jebel Sifah
  • 2BR
  • Size from - to (Sqft.)
    Sqft
  • Price from - to
    Ask for Price
  • 3BR Villas For sale in The Beachfront Villas by Muriya at Jebel Sifah
  • 3BR
  • Size from - to (Sqft.)
    Sqft
  • Price from - to
    Ask for Price
  • TH Villas For sale in The Beachfront Villas by Muriya at Jebel Sifah
  • TH
  • Size from - to (Sqft.)
    Sqft
  • Price from - to
    Ask for Price
The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.

The Beachfront Villas Location Map

Loading map...
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
Muriya Callback Request  Chat on WhatsApp  Chat on WhatsApp
SOOZAN FATEMEH Gulshana NASSER
Request a Meeting
Gulshana FATEMEH SOOZAN NASSER

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST