اسم المشروعنوع العقاراسم التطوير أدنى الاسعارتاريخ الانتهاء
جرين دايموند 1 شقق للبيع في دبي أرجان 842,257 مشاريع جاهزة

نبذة عن المطور

شركة دايموند للتطوير العقاري هي شركة ناشئة بدأها صديقان جامعيان في عام 1999 برؤية بسيطة وأحدثت ثورة في قطاع العقارات والتطوير العقاري التقليدي في الإمارات.منذ ما يقرب من عقدين من الزمان بدأت شركة دايموند للتطوير العقاري في التأسيس عندما قام فارس سعيد (الرئيس التنفيذي) وصديقه وشريكه وسيم الدوني (مهندس معماري) برحلة إلى المجد والتفوق.وكانت أيديولوجية  دايموند للتطوير العقاري هي بناء منشآت صديقة للبيئة ومستدامة داخل المنطقة وقد تحققت رؤيتها بنجاح.،ولديها عدد قليل من أفضل المشاريع في الإمارات،وقد حصلت على بعض الجوائز التقديرية في هذا الصدد.

ابرز مشاريع دايموند للتطوير العقاري

  • المدينة المستدامة

مشروع تطوير عقاري بمساحة 46 هكتارًا يقع على طريق القدرة،المدينة المستدامة هي الأولى من نوعها في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. إنها أول تطوير صافي للطاقة صفر في دولة الإمارات وهو لا يقل عن أرض العجائب حيث يقود الناس السيارات الكهربائية والدراجات وإعادة تدوير مياه الصرف الصحي لإعادة استخدامها.ليس هذا فحسب فالمشروع يتكون من حوالي 500 فيلا و 89 شقة ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة ومكاتب ومرافق الرعاية الصحية ومزارع عضوية مخصصة تقوم بتنفيذ الإنتاج الغذائي المحلي.ولهذا فاز مشروع المدينة المستدامة بالعديد من الجوائز التقديرية في المنطقة بسبب مشروعها المميز.

  • مارينا دايموند آند دايموند 2

مشروع سكني يتألف من أبراج سكنية في دبي مارينا،ويضم ما بين 15 – 20 طابق في المتوسط ​​تتراوح من استوديوهات إلى شقق من ثلاث غرف نوم.

  • جرين دايموند 1

تم بناء مشروع “جرين دايموند 1” داخل المجتمع الرئيسي في أرجان،وهو عبارة عن مبنيين توأمين سكنيين يتألف كل منهما من 8 طوابق تضم 194 من المنازل الجميلة،يعد المكان موطنًا طبيعيًا حقيقيًا.وقد تم بناء المباني على غرار نهج الاستدامة البيئية الآلي،وتم تجهيز جميع المنازل بإضاءة LED لتجنب الاستخدام المفرط للطاقة،بالإضافة إلى انه تم تجهيز جميع الشقق بأحدث الأجهزة الموفرة للمياه التي تساعد على توفير المياه النظيفة.ويوفر المشروع شقق من غرفتين وثلاثة غرف نوم مع خطط الدفع بالتقسيط.

  • دايموند فيوز 2

مجمع سكني متكامل يضم 191 شقة تضم استوديوهات وشقق بغرفة واحدة وغرفتين نوم وتاون هاوس،ويقع في قرية جميرا الدائرية ويوفر مرافق سكنية فاخرة بأسعار معقولة للسكان.

إظهار المزيد

اتصل بـ دايموند للتطوير العقاري

دايموند للتطوير العقاري
10 + 5 =
error: Content is protected !!

Project NameProperty TypeMin. PriceCompletion Date
Green Diamond One Apartments for sale in Dubai 723,124 Ready To Move

History

Diamond Developers- a startup started by two university friends in 1999 with a simple vision is now a phenomenon that revolutionized the conventional real estate and property development business in the UAE. Nearly two decades old now, Diamond Developers came into shape when Faris Saeed (The CEO) and his friend and partner Wassim Aldouni (An Architect) set on a journey to glory. Diamond Developers’ ideology has always been to build eco-friendly and sustainable establishments within the region and they successfully achieved their vision too. Diamond Developers have few of UAE’s best projects to their name and have been awarded with some well-deserved accolades, acknowledgement and appreciation in that regard too.

Popular Projects by Diamond Developers

  • The Sustainable City

A 46-hectare property development situated on Al Qudra Road, The Sustainable City is the first of its kind in the UAE. It is the very first net zero energy development in UAE and it is no less than a wonderland where people drive electric cars and ride bicycles and recycle waste water to reuse it. Not only that, the establishment comprising of around 500  villas, 89 apartments, retail stores, offices and healthcare facilities also have dedicated organic farms that carry out local food production. Thus, TSC project has won several appreciation awards in the region due to its distinct venture.

  • Marina Diamond & Diamond 2

Residential developments comprising of residential towers in Dubai Marina with 15-20 floors on an average ranging from Studios to 3BR apartments.

  • Green Diamond One

Green Diamond One located in Arjan, Dubai are two commodious residential twin structures both consisting of 8 storey each.  With a total of 194 beautiful houses, the buildings are built along the lines of automated environmental sustainability approach. All the houses are fitted with LED lighting to check excessive energy utilization. In addition, all the apartments are pre-fitted with the latest high-end water-saving apparatuses that help conserve clean water for the occupants.

  • Diamond Views Two

A closely-packed community of 191 Apartments ranging from studios to 1BR, 2BR apartments, townhouses, this residential property is located in Jumeirah Village Circle and provides affordable and luxurious housing facilities to the residents.

Show more

Contact Diamond Developers

Diamond Developers
10 + 5 =