المميزات الرئيسية للفلل 4 غرف نوم في دبي

فيلا 4 غرف نوم هي وحدة سكنية مستقلة في قطعة ارض محددة،وتتألف من غرفة نوم رئيسية،ثلاث غرف نوم عادية،غرفة الدراسة،غرفة خادمة واحدة (لبعض الوحدات)غرفة معيشة واحدة ومطبخ و 3 إلى 4 حمامات.تم تصميم معظم فلل 4 غرف نوم للبيع في دبي مع شرفة واسعة في الطابق العلوي،فضلا عن مساحة الفناء الخلفي منفصلة التي يمكن استخدامها كحديقة خاصة.

يمكنك الاختيار من بين فلل أربع غرف نوم مفروشة أو غير مفروشة،الفيلا المفروشة ستوفر قطع الأثاث المنزل والأجهزة الإلكترونية الأساسية مثل وحدات التكييف وأدوات المطبخ والغسالة والإضاءة.وغير المفروشة هي وحدة فارغة للذين يحبون تصميم منزلهم حسب اذواقهم الخاصة،كما توفر الفلل في دبي أماكن لوقوف السيارات وتوفر الوحدات المختارة بركة سباحة خاصة.

مساحة الفلل 4 غرف نوم للبيع في دبي

المساحات والأحجام الأكثر شيوعا للفلل 4 غرف نوم للبيع في دبي تتراوح بين 4.000 إلى 6.000 قدم مربع (في المتوسط)،ولكن يعتمد على الموقع والمنطقة المبنية وحجم قطعة الأرض والتصميم العام للفلل.

المقيمين في فلل من 4 غرف نوم في دبي

أكثر المقيمين شيوعاً في فلل 4 غرف نوم في دبي هم العائلات كبيرة،وعادة ما يكون الأقرباء الذين يرغبون في الحصول على منزل هادئ بعيدا عن المدينة المزدحمة،ويمكن لهذه الفلل الفسيحة استيعاب حتى زيارة الأقارب الذين يرغبون في قضاء عطلة في دبي،وتبحث عدة شركات ايضاً عن فلل للإيجار في دبي لتكون بمثابة أماكن إقامة لموظفيها.

أفضل مواقع الفلل المكونة من 4 غرف نوم في دبي

مع التطوير المستمر لمجتمعات الفلل الحصرية في دبي،يبحث المقيمين عن فلل 4 غرف نوم للبيع في دبي تكون لديها العديد من الخيارات للعيش،وهنا بعض المناطق للعثور عليها:

تلال دبي إستيت:هي من بين أفضل المواقع لامتلاك منزل مستقل وحصري للغاية،حيث تقدم لسكانها أفضل الإعداد والمناطق المحيطة بها لامتلاك منزل كامل وبوسائل الراحة الفاخرة التي تناسب نمط حياتهم،امتلاك فيلا 4 غرف نوم المعروضة للبيع في تلال دبي استيت سيجعلك متصلا بالعديد من وجهات التسوق والمطاعم والمقاهي الراقية والمرافق الصحية والمؤسسات التعليمية،وقد تم تصميم الفلل فيها بأشكال معمارية مختلفة تناسب جميع أفراد الأسرة،كما يوفر الحي أمن وصيانة على مدار 24 ساعة مما يتيح لك ولعائلتك سهولة وراحة في المعيشة.

موقع آخر للفلل 4 غرف نوم في دبي هو تلال داماك،يمتد مجتمع الغولف الراقي مع الممرات الخضراء وتطل أيضا على ملعب ترامب الدولي للجولف وأفق دبي،امتلاك فيلا 4 غرف نوم للبيع في تلال داماك يتيح لك تجربة حياة كلاسيكية بيفرلي هيلز.تصميم الفلل في تلال داماك بالهندسة المعمارية المعاصرة والكلاسيكية وترتبط بشبكات الطرق الرئيسية في المدينة،وتقع المنطقة على بعد بضع دقائق فقط بالسيارة من طريق أم سقيم مما يتيح سهولة السفر إلى مختلف الأماكن الرئيسية في دبي.

ومن المواقع الاخرى لفلل 4 غرف نوم نجد عقارات جميرا للجولف أيضا من أرقى مشاريع الجولف والسكنية في دبي تتميز بالمناظر الخلابة من ملاعب الغولف والبحيرات والطبيعة،ويتيمز المجتمع بانه صديق للبيئة وفقا للمعايير البيئية العالية.

كما تضم ​​نخلة جميرا أيضا أكثر المجمعات السكنية رواجاً،حيث تسمح لك هذه الجزيرة ذات الشهرة العالمية بإمتلاك فيلا على شاطئ البحر والوصول إلى الشاطئ الحصري (لعقارات مختارة)،وتحيط بالفلل في جزيرة النخلة العديد من وسائل السياحة والترفيه والتجزئة،وقد تم تصميم الفلل 4 غرف نوم للبيع في نخلة الجميرا كمشاريع فائقة الفخامة التي تستهدف عادة المستثمرين الكبار.

ويمكنك العثور على فيلا 4 غرف نوم للبيع في دبي في قرية جميرا الدائرية – أكويا أكسجين – مدينة محمد بن راشد

فوائد شراء فيلا 4 غرف نوم دبي

  1. الامن والخصوصية المطلقة

امتلاك منزل كبير وبعيداً عن الضوضاء في حي حصري هو حلم كل عائلة،إذن فإمتلاك فيلا 4 غرف نوم في دبي يسمح لك أن تتمتع بكل شبر من مساحة المعيشة،وعدد كافي من الغرف والمساحة الشخصية لضمان خصوصيتك،وايضاً توجد الفلل في مجتمع مسور والأمن والصيانة على مدار 24 ساعة لراحتك وحمايتك أنت وعائلتك.

  1. حرية الحفاظ على الحيوانات الأليفة وزراعة الحدائق الخاصة

معظم الفلل المكونة من 4 غرف نوم في دبي لديها تدابير أكثر تساهلا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحفاظ على الحيوانات الأليفة أو تخصيص مساحة الأرض،وإذا كنت من النوع الذي يحب أن يعيش في منزل لوحدك وليس به قيود كتربية الحيوانات الأليفة أو تخصيص المساحة خاصة بك.وهناك فلل أخرى في دبي تسمح بناء بركة سباحة خاصة أو منطقة رياضية صغيرة إذا رغب السكان بذلك.

  1. العائد الاستثماري الكبير

إن قطاع الأعمال العقارية في دبي لا يزال مستمراً،والسبب أن العديد من المستثمرين لا يزالون يستثمرون بنشاط في الفلل في الإمارة،امتلاك فيلا 4 غرف نوم في منطقة قابلة للتسويق يفتح فرصا لعائدات الإيجار كبيرة،وفلل الإيجار في دبي لديها سوق مخصص على مر السنين،وعند الحصول على تصريح وكالة التنظيم العقاري يمكنك استئجار فيلتك والحصول على دخل يصل إلى 10٪ في بعض مجتمعات الفلل.

ابحث عن أفضل فلل 4 غرف نوم فلل للبيع في دبي

الآن يمكنك أن تجد بسهولة فيلا 4 غرف نوم للبيع في دبي! في موقعنا على الانترنت dxboffplan.com يمكنك البحث وتصفية نتائج البحث على أساس الخيارات والتفضيلات الخاصة بك،إطلع على قائمة كاملة من الفلل المكونة من 4 غرف نوم المعروضة للبيع في دبي مع بكافة المعلومات عن الاسعار والمخطط وخطة السداد وثم بتحميل الكتيبات

error: Content is protected !!

Key Features of a 4 Bedroom Villa for Sale in Dubai

A 4 bedroom villa is an independent home unit in a specific plot area. It is comprised of a master’s bedroom, three regular bedrooms, study room, one maid’s room (for some units), a single living room, kitchen and 3 to 4 bathrooms. Most 4 bedroom villas for sale in Dubai are designed with a spacious balcony on its upper floor, as well as a separate backyard space that can be utilized as a private garden.

You can choose from a furnished or unfurnished four bedroom villa for sale in Dubai. A furnished 4 BR villa in Dubai will provide you basic home furniture pieces that were chosen to complement the home’s theme and ambience. Basic electronic appliances such as air conditioning units, kitchen appliances, washing machine and lighting facility. An unfurnished 4 bedroom for sale in Dubai, on the other hand, is an empty unit perfect for people who love to design their home to its very detail. The villas in Dubai also provide parking spaces, while selected units provide a private pool.

Sizes of 4 Bedroom Villas for Sale in Dubai

The most common sizes of a 4 bedroom houses for sale in Dubai vary from 4,000 to 6,000 square feet (on the average). The area range, however, still depends on the location, built up area, plot size and overall design of the villas.

Residents of 4 Bedroom Villas in Dubai

The most common occupants or residences of 4 BHK villas in Dubai are large families, usually extended kin who desire to have a quiet home far from the busy city.  The spacious homes can accommodate even visiting relatives who wish to stay in Dubai for a holiday. Meantime, several companies look for villas for rent in Dubai to serve as accommodation for their staff.

Best Locations: Find 4 Bedroom Villa for Sale in Dubai

With the continuous development of exclusive villa communities in Dubai, residents looking for 4 BR villa for sale in Dubai have a wealth of options for their ideal place to live. Here are some of the areas where you can find 4 BHK villas for sale in Dubai.

Dubai Hills Estate is among the finest locations to own an independent home. The highly-exclusive villa community offers its residents the best setting and surroundings to own a home, complete with luxury amenities that will suit your lifestyle. Owning a 4 bedroom villa for sale in Dubai Hills Estate makes you connected with several shopping destinations, fine dining restaurants, healthcare facilities and educational institutions. The 4 bedroom villas for sale in Dubai Hills Estate are designed with various architectural styles perfect for the whole family. The neighborhood provides 24-security and maintenance, giving you and your family the ease and comfort of living.

Another popular location for 4 bedroom houses for sale in Dubai is DAMAC Hills.  The high-end golf community sprawls with lush green fairways with a wide selection of houses for sale in Dubai. Owning a 4 bedroom villa for sale in DAMAC Hills lets you experience the classic Beverly Hills lifestyle. The villas in DAMAC Hills are designed both contemporary and classic architecture, and are linked to major road networks in the city. The area is just a few minutes’ drive from Umm Suqueim road which allowing easy travel to different well-loved destinations in Dubai. Your 4 bedroom villa for sale in DAMAC Hills will also have views of the Trump International Golf Course and the Dubai Skyline.

Jumeirah Golf Estates is also considered as one of the most prestigious golf and residential developments in Dubai. The breathtaking community is not only a pleasing to the senses, but also eco-friendly, following high environmental standards. Living in a 4 bedroom villa in Jumeirah Golf Estates will let you wake up to stunning views of its golf courses, lakes and even nature strips.

Also included in the most sought-after villa communities is Palm Jumeirah. The world-renowned man-made island allows you to own beachfront villas and exclusive beach access (for selected properties). The four bedroom villas for sale in Dubai Palm Island are surrounded with several tourism, leisure and retail outlets. Four bedroom villas for sale in Palm Jumeirah are designed as ultra-luxury projects typically targeting big investors.

Other locations where you can find the other 4 BHK house for sale in Dubai are Jumeirah Village Circle, Akoya Oxygen and Mohammed bin Rashid or MBR City.

Benefits of Buying 4 Bedroom Villas Dubai

  1. Absolute Privacy and Security

Owning a large home tucked away in an exclusive neighborhood is every family’s dream. A 4-bedroom villa for sale in Dubai allows you to enjoy every inch of your living space, with enough number of rooms to ensure your privacy and personal space. With the homes located in a gated community with 24-hour security and maintenance, you can have peace of mind that you and your family are safe in your home.

  1. Freedom to keep pets, cultivate private gardens

Most of the 4-bedroom villas for sale in Dubai have more lenient measures when it comes to keeping pets or customizing the plot space. If you are the type who loves to live in a home with less prohibitions, as to pets or customizing your space, then villa living is for you. Other villas for sale in Dubai even allow the customized construction of a private pool or a small sports area as the residents wish so.

  1. Great Return of Investment

The real estate industry business in Dubai is still ‘up and about’, which is why many investors are still actively investing in villas in the emirate. Owning a 4-bedroom villa in a marketable area opens opportunities for great rental returns, as villas for rent in Dubai has its own niche market that has remained throughout the years. Upon obtaining a Real Estate Regulatory Agency (RERA) permit, you can have your villa rented and gain income as high as 10% in some villa communities.

Find the Best 4 Bedroom Villas for Sale in Dubai

Now you can easily find your next 4 BHK villa for sale in Dubai! With dxboffplan.com, you can search and filter out search results based on your choices and your preferences. See our complete list of 4 BR apartments for sale in Dubai with full project information, price, downloadable brochure, payment plan and floor plans.