186

تسوق في دبي وأربح عطلة عالمية

دبي هي المدينة التي لديها دائما ما تقدمه، وجاءت هذه المرة بمفاجأة للذين يتسوقون في دبي. وفقًا لمفاجآت صيف دبي (DSS) يمكن للمتسوق الصيفي الفوز ببعض الجوائز من خلال مراكز التسوق المشاركة في دبي من ضمنها قسائم التسوق والسيارات واسترداد الأموال وحتى العطلات.Win an international holiday by shopping in Dubai

وفيما يلي بعض التفاصيل حول مفاجآت صيف دبي:

بنك رأس الخيمة وماستركارد

يعد بنك رأس الخيمة (راك) وماستركارد من الداعمين الرئيسيين لنظام الدعم الرقمي. والعملاء الذين ينفقون أكثر من 250 درهماً والدفع بواسطة ماستركارد بنك راس الخيمة لديهم فرصة لاسترداد النقود. ولدى المتسوقين إمكانية الفوز بما يصل إلى 1000 درهم،وخلال المهرجان سيتم اختيار فائز واحد كل يوم. أيضًا باستخدام Garmin Pay و Apple Pay و Google Pay و Samsung Pay و Fitbit Pay ستزيد فرصة الفوز.

ابن بطوطة مول

يوفر ابن بطوطة مول للمتسوقين الذين ينفقون 250 درهماً في أي من متاجره فرصة الفوز بجوائز يومية تصل قيمتها إلى 50.0000 درهم. علاوة على ذلك لدى العملاء فرصة للفوز بإصدار Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 2019 الجديد. والتسوق خلال أيام الأسبوع سوف يضاعف فرصة الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى. أيضًا يوفر ميركاتو مول  للعملاء الفرصة للفوز بسيارة INFINITI QX70 الجديدة كلياً ومن الممكن ايضاً ربح عطلة عائلية إلى تايلاند لكل 200 درهم تم انفاقه.

تطبيق دبي مول

سيمكن تطبيق دبي مول الناس من الوصول إلى “مفاجأة وفرحة” كل يوم حيث يمكن للعملاء الفوز بجوائز من التطبيق حتى 3 أغسطس. وينبغي للمتسوقين فتح التطبيق ثم ستظهر نافذة منبثقة على الشاشة توضح للعملاء كيفية الاستخدام والفوز بالجائزة.

أيضا يمكن للعملاء الحصول على فرصة للفوز إذا كان الفائز يمكنه الحصول على بطاقة هدايا من إعمار بقيمة 1000 درهم. وللقيام بذلك يجب على العملاء التقاط صورة لأنفسهم باستخدام علامة التجزئة #TDMSurprizes خلال المهرجان.

أخيرًا يمكنكم الحصول على صفقة في “ذا أوتليت فيليدج” في جبل علي لأكثر من 500 علامة تجارية مذهلة والتي ستزيد من فرصة الفوز بقسيمة هدايا بقيمة 100.000 درهم.

السحب على سيارة انفينتي Q30

سيكون السحب للمتسوقين الذين ينفقون أكثر من 200 درهم ويمنحهم فرصة الحصول على قسيمة السحب للجائزة الكبرى. تشمل المراكز التجارية مركز البستان والملا بلازا وبرجمان والبرشاء مول..إلخ. وسيفوز كل أسبوع متسوق محظوظ بجائزة إنفينيتي Q30 يوم 6 يوليو و 13 يوليو و 20 يوليو و 27 يوليو و 3 أغسطس 2019 وسيتم الإعلان عن اسم الفائزين.

ماجد الفطيم مول

تقدم جميع مراكز ماجد الفطيم سحبًا كبيرًا لمن ينفق 300 درهم. الفائز الأكثر حظًا سيفوز بـ 50.000 درهم في أي مركز تجاري في مهرجان “ماف”. كما يقدم مول الإمارات جوائز قدرها 10.000 درهم يوميًا للذين ينفقون أكثر من 600 درهم.

ووفقًا لما ذُكر أعلاه فإن الإصدار الثاني والعشرين من مهرجان مفاجآت صيف دبي يُقام هذا الصيف والذي سيجعل عشاق التسوق سعداء للغاية لأنه يمنحهم الفرصة للفوز باسترداد نقدي أو بالسيارات أو قسائم التسوق والأعياد والعطلات.

* المعلومات الواردة أعلاه من موقع خليج تايمز.

error: Content is protected !!

449

Win An International Holiday By Shopping In Dubai

Dubai is a city where has always something to offer. This time, Dubai has come up with a surprise for those shopping in Dubai. According to the Dubai Summer Surprises (DSS), this summer shoppers in Dubai can win some prizes by participating malls in Dubai. Customers can win shopping vouchers, cars, cash back and even holidays.

Win an international holiday by shopping in Dubai

Here are some specifics about DSS:

RAKBANK and MasterCard

RAKBANK and MasterCard are main supporters of DSS. Customers spending more than Dh250, and pay by RAKBANK MasterCard have the chance for the cash back. Shoppers have the possibility to win up to Dh1,000 back. During the festival, one winner will be selected each day. Also, using Garmin Pay, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay, and Fitbit Pay and will rise the chance to win.

Win an international holiday by shopping in DubaiIbn Battuta Mall

Ibn Battuta Mall offers shoppers spending Dh250 at any of its stores the chance to win daily prizes worth up to Dh500,000. Besides, customers have the chance to win a brand new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 2019 edition. Shopping during the weekdays will double the chance to win the Grand Prize. Also, Mercato Mall gives the customers the opportunity to win a brand-new Infiniti QX70. Moreover, a family holiday to Thailand with every Dh200 is possible!

Dubai Mall App

The Dubai Mall app will enable people to access a ‘surprise and delight’ each day, where customers can win prizes on the app until August 3. Shoppers should open the app, then a pop-up will appear on screen, showing customers how to scratch and win the prize.

Also, customers can get the chance to win at The Dubai Mall if a winner can receive an Emaar gift card worth Dh1,000. To do this customer should snapped a picture of themselves with the hashtag #TDMSurprizes during the festival.

Win an international holiday by shopping in Dubai

Finally, bagging a bargain at The Outlet Village, Jebel Ali with over 500 incredible brands will rise the chance to win a Dh100,000 Meraas gift voucher.

DSMG INFINITI Raffle

The DSMG INFINITI Raffle gives shoppers spending over Dh200  the chance to receive a raffle coupon in the grand prize draw. The malls include Al Bustan Centre, Al Mulla Plaza, Burjuman, Al Barsha Mall etc. Every week, one lucky shopper will win an INFINITI Q30.  In 6 July, 13 July, 20 July, 27 July and 3 August 2019, the name of the winners will be announced.

Majid Al Futtaim Malls

Also, all of Majid Al Futtaim Malls suggest a grand raffle draw for those spending Dh300. The luckiest winner will win Dh 50,000 at any MAF mall in this festival. Besides, Mall of the Emirates suggests Dh 10,000 daily to those who spend over Dh600.

Win an international holiday by shopping in Dubai

According to the above, the 22nd edition of DSS festival is running this summer. This will absolutely make shopping lovers happy. This is because they are given the chance to win cash back, car, shopping vouchers and holidays.

*the information above is based on Khaleej Times Website.

error: Content is protected !!