fe ما هي أكثر العقارات تميزاً في دبي؟
395

ما هي أكثر العقارات تميزاً في دبي؟

كما تعلمون يقدم مجال الاستثمار العقاري في دبي بعضاً من أعلى عائدات الإيجار وأكثرها جاذبيةً في العالم. وإذا كنتم تفكرون في دخول عالم الاستثمار العقاري، فإليكم كل ما تحتاجون معرفته حول هذا المجال في دبي.. تعتبر دبي هي موطن لأرقى العقارات لا يمكن العثور على بعضها في أجزاء أخرى من العالم. وفيما يلي بعض من أكثر العقارات تميزًا في دبي. تابع قراءة هذه التدوينة حتى النهاية …

بنتهاوس برج خليفة: لا تُعد البنتهاوس في برج خليفة انها أكثر العقارات تميزًا في دبي فقط، بل انها من أكثر العقارات تميزًا في العالم اجمع. حيث تمنحك هذه البنتهاوس الفخمة متعة العيش في السماء، والاستيقاظ أيضًا على قمة العالم كل يوم…!

كما يعتبر برج خليفة هو أطول مبنى في العالم، وتقع وحدات البنتهاوس في أعلى نقطة في البرج. هل يمكن أن يكون حلمك أكثر من هذا ؟!

ومع ذلك، فإن أفضل جزء من هذه الوحدات هو أنه يمكن للعميل امتلاكها بدون تشطيب وهذا يعني أنه يمكن أن يكون منزل أحلامك مصمم بطريقتك انت التي تتخيلها دائمًا. هل ادهشك هذا…؟ انتظر فهناك المزيد…

Burj Khalifa at Downtown Dubai, the tallest skyscrapper in the world, previous known as Burj Dubai

بصرف النظر عن كل هذا، يقع برج خليفة في قلب دبي مما يعني أنه يمكنك الحصول على مناظر بزاوية 360 درجة لهذه المدينة المذهلة. هذه الميزات هي أحد الأسباب التي تجعل بنتهاوس برج خليفة أحد أكثر العقارات تفرداً في دبي والعالم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن وسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي تجعل البنتهاوس في برج خليفة مرغوبة بشدة وتشعر بالفخامة والهيبة والرقي في أفضل حالاته.

ولمزيد من المعلومات حول بنتهاوس برج خليفة، تواصل معنا …

قصور ديستريكت وان: تعتبر قصور ديستريكت وان ” District One Mansions ” أيضًا من بين أكثر العقارات الفريدة في دبي التي تقدم ميزات غير عادية. ولكي نكون أكثر دقة، هذه القصور يمكنك من خلالها تجربة الأناقة والرفاهية والفخامة ذات الأبعاد الكبيرة. و بصفتك المالك، ليس هذا فقط بل هناك الكثير الذي ستستمتع به في قصور ديستريكت وان…

وبصرف النظر عن كونها قصور فسيحة بشكل لا مثيل له، توفر هذه القصور ثروة من وسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي بما في ذلك حوض السباحة الفاخر وصالة الألعاب الرياضية الحديثة وغيرها الكثير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإن التصميم الفريد يجعل من قصور ديستريكت وان الاكثر روعة وقيمة.كما ان الموقع مذهل أيضًا…!

District One Mansions

ديستريكت وان هو مجتمع سكني رائع ويوفر نمط حياة فخم ويقع في قلب دبي. كما ان العقارات في “ديستريكت وان” محاطة بشكل جميل ببحيرة كريستالية وحدائق واسعة وشواطئ خلابة بالإضافة إلى الهندسة المعمارية الرائعة.

وتقع دستركت ون على بعد 4 كيلومترات فقط من المعالم الرئيسية مثل وسط مدينة دبي وعلى بعد دقائق من العديد من مناطق الجذب العالمية وخطوط النقل بما في ذلك مطار دبي الدولي ومركز دبي المالي العالمي ومركز دبي التجاري العالمي. كما تعد هذه المنطقة الفريدة بمجموعة كبيرة من التجارب الفريدة للذين يحلمون بإمتلاك عقار بهذه المواصفات.

District One Villas in MBR City | District One

مجموعة مساكن دورشيستر:  تعتبر مجموعة مساكن دورشيستر ” The Residences Dorchester Collection ” هي أحدث تحفة من أمنيات العقارية وتقع في قلب دبي في وسط مدينة دبي. إنها في الواقع من أكثر العقارات الفريدة في دبي التي يجب أن تكون مدرجة في القائمة.

وتقدم مجموعة مساكن دورشيستر  39 وحدة فخمة للغاية في مبنى مكون من 32 طابق. لن تكون مجموعة مجموعة مساكن دورشيستر العنوان المفضل فحسب، بل إنها أيضًا فرصة لن تتكرر مرة أخرى للمستثمرين الدوليين لامتلاك سكن فاخر ونادر في قلب دبي.

أحد الأسباب التي تجعل مجموعة مساكن دورشيستر فريدة هو أنها تقع في وسط مدينة دبي. وهي من أكثر المشاريع شهرة في دبي والتي لن يتكرر مثلها أبدًا. ويمكن للمقيمين أيضًا الاستمتاع بإمكانية الدخول إلى المرافق الخاصة بهم، بما في ذلك حوض السباحة الخارجي واستوديو اليوجا وصالة الألعاب الرياضية الخاصة ومجموعة متنوعة من أماكن تناول الطعام ذات المستوى العالمي في قرية الأطعمة والمشروبات بالإضافة إلى متاجر التجزئة في المبنى.

The Residences Dorchester Collection in Downtown Dubai | Omniyat

ابرز مواصفات هذا المشروع

  • تدار مجموعة مساكن دورشيستر من قبل مجموعة فنادق شهيرة في المملكة المتحدة معروفة بمستواها الأسطوري في الخدمة والأناقة والرفاهية
  • مصمم من قبل شركة فوستر آند بارتنرز Foster and Partners المعمارية الحائزة على جوائز عالمية.
  • يتكون المشروع من برجين، أحدهما يضم فندق مجموعة دورشيستر من فئة 5 نجوم والآخر يضم 39 وحدة سكنية مفروشة بالكامل ومجهزة بالكامل.
  • يوفر المبنى مساكن من غرفتين و ثلاث واربع غرف نوم تتراوح مساحتها من 3.900 إلى 10.000 قدم مربع.
  • 6 بنتهاوس فائقة الحصرية وتقدم كل منها حمام سباحة خاص بها
  • توفر مجموعة مجموعة مساكن دورشيستر العديد من وسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي مما يجعلها ملاذًا حضريًا رائعًا لن ترغب أبدًا في مغادرتها.

وبصرف النظر عن كل ذلك، فإن التصميمات الداخلية لمجموعة مساكن دورشيستر تفتح لك أبواب عالم جديد. فقد تم تصميم الديكورات الداخلية لهذا العقار المذهل من قبل مصممي الديكور الداخلي الفرنسيين المشهورين “Gilles & Bossier”. ويمزج التصميم بشكل فريد بين التفاصيل المعقدة والتشطيب الرائع والمواد الفخمة مع ميزات فريدة مثل النوافذ الزجاجية من الأرض إلى السقف والمساحات المزدوجة الارتفاع والمدرجات الواسعة.

The Residences Dorchester Collection in Downtown Dubai | Omniyat

إل بريمو: تقع إل بريمو “IL Primo” في الجانب الشمالي من دبي أوبرا، وهي مشروع عقاري فريد من نوعه في دبي حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالمناظر الخلابة لبرج خليفة ونافورة دبي. عند إقامتك في داون تاون دبي، ستكون في قلب أفضل ما تقدمه دبي. إلى جانب ذلك وفي هذا الموقع المتميز، ستستمتع بالأحداث الترفيهية والاحتفالات الكبرى على مدار السنة. من المفترض أن تكون بنتهاوس “إل بريمو” هو بيت أحلامك حيث تمتلئ حياتك بتجارب لا تُضاهى ولا تُنسى!

إلى جانب ذلك، لم تنسى “إل بريمو” متطلبات الحياة العصرية،كما توفر عددًا كبيرًا من وسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي والتي تشمل بعضها:

  • نادي رياضي
  • صالة السيجار
  • غرفة الألعاب
  • مكتبة
  • صالة السينما
  • منتجع صحي

Il Primo in Downtown Dubai Emaar Properties

وهذا المشروع العقاري فريد من نوعه في دبي حيث يمكنك من خلاله تجربة الفخامة الخالصة مع لمسة من الراحة والرفاهية.

وفقًا لما سبق، تعد إمارة دبي مكانًا رائعًا حيث يمكنك العثور على عقارات لا مثيل لها وبميزات مذهلة.

أي من هذه المشاريع العقارية هي المفضلة لديك؟ يمكنك أيضًا استكشاف dxboffplan.com لمزيد من الشقق والفلل المذهلة المعروضة للبيع في دبي …

سجل اهتمامك الآن!

6 + 2 =
error: Content is protected !!

fe What are the most unique properties in Dubai?
302

What are the most unique properties in Dubai?

As you probably know, Dubai is home to the most prestigious and unique properties. Some of them even cannot be found in other parts of the world. Here are some of the most unique properties in Dubai. Read on to the end…

Burj Khalifa’s Penthouse: the penthouse of Burj Khalifa is not only the most unique property in Dubai, but also it is the most unique property in the world. First of all, it gives you the pleasure of living in the sky, and also wake up on top of the world every day…!

Burj Khalifa is the world’s tallest building, and its penthouse is located at the world’s highest point. What else can be dreamier than this?!

However, the best part of this property is that the customer can own it in shell and core status. It means it can be your dream home that can be designed in a way always imagined. Amazing huh…? There’s more…

Burj Khalifa at Downtown Dubai, the tallest skyscrapper in the world, previous known as Burj Dubai

Apart from this, Burj Khalifa is located at the heart of Dubai meaning that you can have a 360 degree view of this stunning city. This features is one of the reasons why Burj Khalifa’s penthouse is one of the most unique properties in Dubai and the world.

In addition, world-class amenities make the penthouse of Burj Khalifa a property the one can feel a sense of luxury, prestige and also grandeur at its best.

For more info about Burj Khalifa’s Penthouse, be in touch with us…

District One Mansions: District One Mansions are also among the most unique properties in Dubai offering extraordinary features. To be more precise, this is a property in which you can experience elegance, luxury, and style of grand proportions. However, there are a lot more that you will enjoy in District One Mansions as the owner…

Apart from being incredibly spacious, the mansion offers a wealth of world-class amenities including luxurious swimming pool, state of the art gym and many more. In addition, a unique design make District One Mansion even more stunning and also valuable. The location is amazing as well…!

District One Mansions

District One is a premier lifestyle community in the heart of Dubai. Properties in District One are beautifully surrounded by a crystal lagoon, sweeping parkland, stunning beaches as well as breathtaking architecture.

District One is located just 4 kilometers away from key landmarks such as Downtown Dubai and minutes away from many world-class attractions and transport links including the Dubai International Airport, Dubai International Financial Centre, and Dubai World Trade Centre. This unique locale promises a plethora of unique experiences to those who will call it home.

District One Villas in MBR City | District One

The Residences Dorchester Collection: The Residences Dorchester Collection is the latest masterpiece from Omniyat located at the heart of Dubai, Downtown Dubai. It is actually one of the most unique properties in Dubai that must be in the list.

The Residences Dorchester Collection offers 39 ultra-luxurious residences in a 32-storey building. The Residences Dorchester Collection will not only be an address of choice, but also it is a never-again chance for the international investors to own a rare luxury residence in the heart of Dubai.

One of the reasons making this property a unique one is that it is located in Downtown Dubai. As you probably know, it is an iconic development in Dubai that like of which will never be repeated.

The Residences Dorchester Collection in Downtown Dubai | Omniyat

Outstanding Features

  • Managed by Dorchester Collection renowned hotel group of the UK who are known for their legendary standard of service, style and opulence…
  • Designed by the international award-winning architects Foster and Partners.
  • The project consists of two towers, one being home to a 5-star Dorchester Collection hotel and the other comprising of just 39 fully furnished and fully serviced residences.
  • The building offers 2, 3 and 4BR residences that range from 3900 to 10,000 square feet in size.
  • 6 ultra-exclusive Penthouses each offering their own swimming pool
  • The Residences Dorchester Collection offers an abundance of world-class amenities making it a lovely urban sanctuary that you will never want to leave

Apart from these, the interiors of the Residences Dorchester Collection open the doors of a new world to you. The interiors of this amazing property were designed by the famous French interior designers Gilles & Boissier. The design uniquely blend intricate details, exquisite finishing and a sumptuous material palette with unique features like floor to ceiling glass, double height spaces, and expansive terraces.

The Residences Dorchester Collection in Downtown Dubai | Omniyat

IL Primo: Situated at the northern side of Dubai Opera, IL Primo is a unique property in Dubai where you enjoy the stunning views of Burj Khalifa and The Dubai Fountain. Living at Downtown Dubai, you will be right at the heart of the best that Dubai has to offer. Besides, at this prime location, you will enjoy being part of entertainment events and grand celebrations all year round. IL Primo Penthouse is supposed to be your house of dream where your life is filled with incomparable and unforgettable experiences!

Besides, IL Primo hasn’t forgot about the requirements of modern life. It offers a large number of world-class amenities that some of them include:

  • Gym
  • Cigar lounge
  • Games room
  • Library
  • Movie theatre
  • Spa

Il Primo in Downtown Dubai Emaar Properties

Yes, this is a unique property in Dubai in which you can experience pure luxury with a touch of comfort and convenience.

According to the above, Dubai is an incredible place where you can find unique properties with amazing features.

Which one was your favorite? You can also explore dxboffplan.com for more stunning apartments and villas for sale in Dubai

Register your interest

6 + 2 =
error: Content is protected !!