fe ما هي أجمل منازل دبي؟ | أحدث مشاريع العقارات الجديدة في الإمارات
584

ما هي أجمل منازل دبي؟

تشتهر دبي بأنها مدينة يعيش فيها الناس أسلوب حياة ملكي غريب، كما تمتاز بأن اقتصادها لايعتمد بشكل أساسي على الإيرادات النفطية على خلاف بقية دول الخليح، إذ انها تعتمد بشكل أساسي على العقارات والتجارة والسياحة والخدمات المالية  والصناعة، وفيها منطقة حرة تعتبر من أكبر المناطق الحرة في العالم وتعد مركزاً دولياً هاماً للتجارة، و مع أن البترول هو مصدر الدخل الأساسي للدولة فإن النشاط الإقتصادي و التجاري لمدينة دبي له ثقل هائل في موازنة الدولة. وبالتالي، فليس من المستغرب أن تمتلك دبي بعضاً من أجمل المنازل في قلبها. تابع القراءة حتى النهاية لتعرف ما هي أجمل منازل دبي

العنوان سكاي فيو ريزيدنس: يتميز مشروع العنوان سكاي فيو ريزيدنس “The Address Sky View Residences” بهندسته المعمارية الفريدة، وهو واحد من أجمل المنازل الواقعة في قلب وسط مدينة دبي.

لن يستمتع سكان العنوان سكاي فيو ريزيدنس بالعيش في أفضل جزء من دبي فحسب، بل سيستيقظون أيضًا على المناظر الخلابة لبرج خليفة والمنطاق المحيطة به كل صباح.

The address residences sky view

يضيف التصميم الداخلي المذهل أيضًا لمسة من الجاذبية في العنوان سكاي فيو ريزيدنس. ونظرًا لأنه من أفضل روائع إعمار العقارية، فليس من المستغرب أن يتميز العقار بمميزات مذهلة!

إلى جانب ذلك،توجد العديد من وسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي تجعل العيش في هذا المشروع العقاري المذهل يتجاوز المعتاد. تشمل وسائل الراحة في العنوان سكاي فيو ريزيدنس جولف، ومطعم، وصالة رياضية، ومنطقة للشواء، وملعب كرة سلة وغيرها الكثير.

يبدأ سعر هذا العقار المذهل من 4.600.000 درهم إماراتي!

The Address Residence Sky View | Serviced apartments in Downtown Dubai

مجموعة مساكن دورشيستر: مجموعة مساكن دورشيستر ” The Residences Dorchester Collection” هو أيضًا مشروع عقاري جميل آخر في دبي يجب أن تعرفه. يتم التعرف على هذا العقار المذهل من خلال ميزاته الفريدة بما في ذلك الجمال الاخاذ والمعيشة الفخمة للمقيمين ومستويات عالية من الجودة بالإضافة إلى عدد كبير من وسائل الراحة التي تضمن راحة السكان.

بالإضافة إلى كل هذه العناصر، فإن الموقع الرئيسي في وسط دبي يجعل مجموعة مساكن دورشيستر من بين أكثر العقارات شهرة وجمالًا في العالم.

The Residences Dorchester Collection in Downtown Dubai | Omniyat

كما تعتبر مجموعة مساكن دورشيستر من أفضل المشاريع السكنية المقدمة من أمنيات العقارية وتقدم وحدات سكنية من 2 و 3 و 4 غرف نوم تتراوح مساحتها من 3.900 إلى 10.000 قدم مربع،كما تقدم المجموعة أيضًا 6 بنتهاوس فائقة الحصرية لكل منها حمام سباحة خاص بها! وقد تم تصميم هذا المشروع المذهل من قبل المهندسين المعماريين الحائزين على جوائز!

The Residences Dorchester Collection in Downtown Dubai | Omniyat

شقق “إل بريمو”: تتكون شقق “إل بريمو” في حي الأوبرا ” IL Primo” من 4 و 5 و 6 غرف نوم في وسط مدينة دبي، شقق “إل بريمو” هي شقق جميلة وفخمة للغاية في دبي. وقدتم بناؤها ببراعة من قبل شركة إعمار العقارية التي تعد أكبر مطور عقاري موثوق به في دبي.

بالإضافة إلى التصميم الداخلي الأنيق والهندسة المعمارية الرائعة والعديد من وسائل الراحة الممتازة، يفتخر مشروع شقق “إل بريمو” بموقع عالمي في وسط مدينة دبي. وسيستمتع سكان “إل بريمو” بأفضل ما في الحياة العالمية بالإضافة إلى مناظر خلابة للمدينة وبرج خليفة!

يقدم هذا المشروع المذهل أيضًا خطة دفع مرنة وسهلة مما يجعله خيارًا مناسبًا للميزانية المالية على الرغم من السعر الباهظ!

Il Primo in Downtown Dubai Emaar Properties

فلل ميلروز: فلل ميلروز “Melrose Villas” هي فلل جولف محدودة الإصدار في خليج ماليبو المعروف وهو الوجهة الجديدة المفضلة في دبي حيث تخلق الحياة الرائعة في الهواء الطلق وأنماط الحياة الفخمة ومحلات التجزئة والترفيه ذات المستوى العالمي أسلوبًا جديدًا للمعيشة حيث يمكن للمقيمين تجربة “جوهر كاليفورنيا الحقيقي”.

تعد فلل ميلروز من بين أحدث مشاريع داماك العقارية التي توفر مساحات داخلية فاخرة وإطلالة رائعة على الجولف والبحيرة وتشطيبات رائعة بالإضافة إلى الوصول إلى السطح.

عند الاقامة في فلل ميلروز، سيجد السكان أنفسهم محاطين بملعب جولف مذهل ووسائل راحة ممتازة وذلك للانتقال بحياتهم إلى المستويات اعلى،كما ان هذا المشروع العقاري المذهل قريب جدًا من المعالم الرئيسية للمدينة مما يجعله مشروعاً مرغوبًا في دبي.

Melrose Villas By Damac - Luxury Villas

فلل 22 كارات: فلل 22 كارات “22 Carat Villa” او “22 قيراط” هي أيضا واحدة من أجمل منازل دبي التي تتميز بطراز معماري ملكي مما يجعلها مثالية لمن يرغبون في نمط معيشية مميز.

توفر فلل 22 كارات دخولاً حصريًا إلى الشاطئ وإطلالات بانورامية على أفق مرسى دبي ونخلة جميرا بالإضافة إلى أفضل ما في المعيشة على الواجهة البحرية، وهي بالتأكيد من أكثر العقارات استثنائية في دبي.

XXII Carat Club Villas | Luxury Villas in Palm Jumeirah

من المثير للاهتمام ملاحظة أن سعر هذه الفلل المذهلة يبلغ 38.000.000 درهم فقط!

سجل اهتمامك الآن!

6 + 2 =
error: Content is protected !!

201

What Are The Most Beautiful Houses In Dubai?

Dubai is best famous as a city where people experience an exotic royal style of living. Thus, it is no surprise that Dubai has some of the most beautiful houses in its heart. Read on to the end to know what the most beautiful houses in Dubai are…

The Address Sky View Residences: boasting a unique architecture, The Address Sky Residences is one of the most beautiful houses standing right at the heart of Downtown Dubai.

The residents of The Address Sky View Residences will not only enjoy living in the best part of Dubai, but also they will wake up to the stunning views of Burj Khalifa and its surrounding every morning.

The address residences sky view

A stunning interior design also adds a touch of appeal to the incredible property of The Address Sky View Residences. As it is one of the best masterpieces of Emaar Properties, it is no surprise that the property boasts amazing features!

Besides, an abundance of world-class amenities makes living in this amazing property beyond ordinary. The amenities in Address Sky View Residences include golf, restaurant, gym, BBQ area, basketball court and many more.

The starting price of this amazing property is 4,600,000 AED!

The Address Residence Sky View | Serviced apartments in Downtown Dubai

The Residences Dorchester Collection: The Residences Dorchester Collection is also another beautiful property in Dubai that you should know about. This amazing property is recognized by its unique features including timeless beauty, opulent living for the residents, high levels of quality in addition to a large number of amenities that guarantee the comfort of residents.

In addition to all of these items, a prime position at the center of Dubai makes The Residences Dorchester Collection among the most iconic and beautiful properties in the world.

The Residences Dorchester Collection in Downtown Dubai | Omniyat

The Residences Dorchester Collection is one of the best residential project of Omniyat offering 2, 3 and 4BR residences that range from 3900 to 10,000 square feet in size. The collection also offers 6 ultra-exclusive penthouses each having their own swimming pool!

This amazing project has been designed by award-winning architects!

The Residences Dorchester Collection in Downtown Dubai | Omniyat

IL Primo: offering 4BR, 5BR and 6BR apartments in Downtown Dubai, IL Primo is another beautiful house in Dubai. It was masterfully built by Emaar Properties that is the most trusted and biggest real estate developer in Dubai.

As well as a chic interior design, an eyeful architecture and a wealth of excellent amenities, IL Primo boasts a world-class address in Downtown Dubai. The residents of IL Primo will enjoy the best of cosmopolitan life in addition to amazing views of the city and Burj Khalifa!

This incredible property also offers a flexible payment plan making it a budget friendly property option in spite of an expensive price!

Il Primo in Downtown Dubai Emaar Properties

Melrose Villas: Melrose Villas are limited edition golf villas at Malibu Bay being famous as a community where the residents can experience “the true essence of California”.

Melrose Villas are among the latest projects of Damac Properties offering luxury interiors, spectacular view of Golf & Lake, exquisite finishing as well as access to rooftop.

Living in Melrose Villas, the residents will find themselves surrounded by stunning golf course and also excellent amenities to take their life to the next levels. This amazing property is also so close to city’s main landmarks making it a desirable property in Dubai.

Melrose Villas By Damac - Luxury Villas

22 Carat Villa: 22 Carat Villa is also one of the most beautiful houses in Dubai offering a royal architectural style making it perfect for those wishing a distinctive style of living.

Offering exclusive beach access, panoramic views of Dubai Marina Skyline and Palm Jumeirah as well as the best of waterfront living, 22 Carat Villa is absolutely one of the most extraordinary properties in Dubai.

It is interesting to note that this stunning property is priced at 38,000,000 AED!

XXII Carat Club Villas | Luxury Villas in Palm Jumeirah

Register your interest

6 + 2 =
error: Content is protected !!