643

الاحتفال بمهرجان الإمارات الوطني للتسامح من 9 نوفمبر 2018 حتى 16 نوفمبر 2018

UAE National Festival

عرفت الإمارات العربية المتحدة بأنها من الدول التي تمتلك قيمًا صلبة من خلال نظرتها للتسامح ولعقود من الزمان وغرس حكام الدولة نفس القيم التي توارثوها لخلفائهم. الإمارات هي قرية عالمية تضم آلاف من المغتربين القادمين من مختلف أنحاء العالم،وبالتالي تصبح الحاجة إلى التسامح والتعايش ضرورية وهي التي يسعى لها نظام الحكم في الامارات دون النظر الى العرق أو اللغة أو اللون أو المعتقد أو العمر أو المهنة..الخ

وفي هذا الصدد اتخذت الهيئات الإدارية بعض الخطوات الفعالة لتأييد أهمية المسألة،ويستضيف مجلس الوزراء الإماراتي وزير الدولة للتسامح تحت إشراف وزارة التسامح الإماراتية لهذه المناسبة،وفي كل عام تستضيف البلاد العديد من المؤتمرات والبرامج والأنشطة والبطولات وغيرها لتعزيز هذه الرسالة للعالم وجعلهم يرون مدى أهمية قبول الآخرين بكل إخلاص وعدم كراهية الآخرين وأهم رسالة الى العالم وهي السلام والتسامح.

وقد قام سعادة الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم – نائب رئيس الدولة ورئيس مجلس الوزراء بتغريدة على توتير بهذه المناسبة قائلاً:

هذه هي طيبة وقبول الدولة للناس وثقافاتها المتنوعة لأكثر من 200 جنسية وبتوفير أكثر من 40 كنيسة مسيحية تنتمى إلى طوائف مختلفة والعديد من المعابد السيخية والهندوسية في المنطقة.

ونشر الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم لمتابعيه في تغريدة اليوم فيديو قصير يشرح التراث في الإمارات العربية المتحدة الذي يدعو السلام والتسامح والقيم العميقة لأسلافه.

ونحن في dxboffplan نفخر بأن نكون جزءًا من بيئة مسالمة كهذه ونأمل أن تحقق كل هذه الرؤى الصادقة وتثبت للناس ان دولة الإمارات تعطيهم شعوراً بالانتماء إليها وأن العديد من الناس سيدركون ان هذا البلد هو موطناً لهم وليس فقط مقيمين عليها.

error: Content is protected !!

499

UAE’s National Festival of Tolerance to be celebrated from November 9, 2018 to November 16, 2018.

UAE National Festival

UAE has been known as one of the countries that hold rock-solid values in terms of their outlook towards tolerance and decades after decades, the rulers of the state have inculcated and inherited the same values to their successors which they have imbibed upon. UAE is the perfect pinnacle of what is called a global village. It homes hundreds and thousands of expatriates coming from various different corners of the globe to this country. It, thus, becomes the need of the hour that the governing system of the country speaks and breathes tolerance towards race, language, color, creed, age, occupation etc.

Therefore, the governing bodies in this respect, have taken some active steps to endorse the significance of the matter. UAE cabinet hosts a Minister of State for Tolerance under the UAE Ministry of Tolerance. Every year, the country hosts several conferences, programmes, activities, tournaments, etc to promote this message to the world out there and make them see how important it is to accept others wholeheartedly and to not shame others or hate on people. The country sends the most important message of peace and tolerance to the world on a global scale.

The Honorable Vice President and Prime Minister of UAE, Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum tweeted on the occasion saying:

It is this acceptance and kindness of the state towards people and its diverse culture that UAE homes over 200 nationalities with the provision of more than 40 Christian Churches belonging to different denominations, several Sikh and Hindu Temples in the region.

Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum took his followers down a memory lane in a tweet today and shared a short video explaining the long-bred heritage of UAE towards peace and tolerance and the deep values imbibed upon him by his predecessors.

Thus, we at dxboffplan.com, are proud to be a part of such an accepting environment and hope all these sincere and kind advancements will further ascertain people’s belief in UAE and their sense of belongingness to this country and more people would see this country as their home and not just another country.

error: Content is protected !!