127

الإمارات بلد المفاجآت المختلفة

لدى الإمارات العربية المتحدة كل شي لتقدمه فهي أرض العجائب والمفاجآت المختلفة على سبيل المثال في المقالات السابقة تحدثنا عن بعض الخصومات الرائعة على زيارة أفضل المعالم في دبي والإمارات العربية المتحدة. وتقدم الامارات هذه المرة جائزة ضخمة للمتسوقين سنناقشها في هذا المقال وسنتحدث عن الخصومات المذهلة التي تقدمها مراكز الشارقة التجارية.

جائزة ميجا للمتسوقين

كما تعلمون تشتهر الإمارات العربية المتحدة بالتسوق الفاخر،وتعد مراكز التسوق في دبي وغيرها من مدن الإمارات العربية المتحدة أول المناطق التي تجذب الكثير من الناس. والجائزة الكبرى التي تقدمها مراكز التسوق في أبوظبي والعين تسمى “مول مليونير”. وهي مفهوم أطلقته شركة “لاين للاستثمار والعقارات”، مول مليونير هو مفهوم التنشيط الذي تشير إليه ثمانية مراكز تجارية في أبوظبي والعين،و هي جزء من مهرجان التسوق “RAD Summer Edition”.

“مول مليونير” هي الجائزة الكبرى التي تقدمها هذه المراكز التجارية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك تقدم هذه المراكز التجارية بعض الجوائز والصفقات والعروض الترفيهية والخصومات الرائعة. الفترة المحددة لهذه المفاجآت هي من 18 يونيو إلى 3 أغسطس 2019.

تقدم الحملة جوائز متنوعة وتبلغ قيمتها 1.5 مليون درهم مع سحوبات أسبوعية وتمثل مفاجأة كبيرة بقيمة مليون في نهاية الصيف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك هناك جوائز أخرى للمشاركين في الألعاب والفعاليات بقيمة 100.000 درهم.

كيف تفوز بالجائزة الكبرى؟

من أجل الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى يحتاج المتسوقون إلى إنفاق 200 درهم في مراكز التسوق في أبوظبي والعين خلال فترة 47 يومًا من مبيعات الصيف. بعد ذلك ينبغي عليهم تقديم إيصالاتهم لخدمة العملاء وسيحصلون على النتيجة عبر البريد الإلكتروني والرسائل النصية القصيرة.

تشمل مراكز التسوق التي تقدم جوائز ضخمة أو أنواع أخرى من الجوائز: الخالدية مول والراحة مول ومزيد مول وسوق مدينة زايد في أبوظبي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك يقدم كل من مول الوحدة ومشرف مول ومول البراري أوتليت ومول الفوعة في العين جوائز الصيف.

عرض السوبر في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

يوفر البيع الفائق في الإمارات العربية المتحدة خصمًا يصل إلى 75% بهدف تعزيز التسوق والسياحة العائلية. وتقدم عروض صيف الشارقة الترويجية 2019 خصمًا يصل إلى 75٪ والذي بدأ في 14 يوليو.وقد تم تنظيم هذا الحدث الضخم من قبل غرفة تجارة وصناعة الشارقة ولمدة 47 يو، كما ساهمت هيئة تنمية التجارة والسياحة في الشارقة في تنظيم هذا الحدث.

وقال محمد أحمد أمين العوضي – المدير العام لغرفة تجارة وصناعة الشارقة: إن عروض صيف الشارقة هي من الأحداث المهمة وبهدف تعزيز الشارقة كوجهة خاصة للسياحة والتسوق والشركات،واهم الأهداف الرئيسية لهذا الحدث هو تعزيز تجارة التجزئة والسياحة والقطاعات الاقتصادية الرئيسية الأخرى. لذلك يهدف هذا الحدث إلى تعزيز التسوق والسياحة العائلية. وقام أصحاب الفعاليات بذلك في محاولة لجعل الشارقة وجهة ذات شهرة محلية وإقليمية وعالمية.

* المعلومات الواردة أعلاه من موقع خليج تايمز.

error: Content is protected !!

244

UAE the country of different surprises

As it was said in previous articles, the UAE is a country where always has something to offer. In other words, this country is a wonderland where you should expect different surprises about various things. For instance, in previous articles, we talked about some fantastic discounts on visiting the best landmarks of Dubai and the UAE.

This time, UAE has come up with a mega prize for shoppers that will be discussed in this article. As well as this, we will talk about the incredible discounts offered by Sharjah malls.

The Mega Prize for shoppers

As you probably know, UAE is highly famous for luxury shopping. In fact, the shopping centers of Dubai and other UAE cities are the first attractions of this country attracting many people to this middle-eastern country. However, the nub of the argument is the mega prize that Abu Dhabi and Al Ain malls offer. The prize is called “Mall Millionaire”.

Actually, it is a concept that Line Investments and Property LLC has launched. Also, Mall Millionaire is an activation concept that eight malls in Abu Dhabi and Al Ain suggest.

The Mall Millionaire is the mega prize that these malls offer. In addition, these malls suggest some fantastic awards, deals, entertainment shows and discounts. The period considered for these surprises is from June 18th to August 3rd 2019. Also, it should be said that the Mall Millionaire is a part of RAD Summer Edition shopping fiesta.

The campaign offers various prizes. Actually, the prizes worth AED 1.5 million with weekly draws. However, what comes as a huge surprise is the mega prize worth 1 million at the end of summer. In addition, there are other prizes to win. For instance, participants in games and events can win prizes worth AED 100,000.

How to win the mega prize?

In order to win the mega prize, shoppers need to spend AED 200 in the malls of Abu Dhabi and Al Ain during a 47-day period of summer sales. After that, they should give their receipts to the customer service. Finally, they will get their entries via email and SMS.

The malls that offer mega prize or other types of prizes include Khalidiya Mall, Al Raha Mall, Mazyad Mall and Souk Madinat Al Zayed in Abu Dhabi. As well as these, the Al Wahda Mall, Mushrif Mall, the Barari Outlet Mall and Al Foah Mall in Al Ain suggest summer prizes.

The UAE’s super sale

The super sale of the UAE offers up to 75 percent discount with the goal of boosting shopping and family tourism. This year, Sharjah Summer Promotions 2019 suggests up to 75 percent discount which has begun on July 14.

Actually, the event is a 49-day period. This mega event has been organized by the Sharjah Chamber of Commerce and Industry (SCCI). Also, the Sharjah Commerce and Tourism Development Authority contributed to organizing this event.

Mohamed Ahmed Amin Al Awadi, director-general of the SCCI, has said that Sharjah Summer Promotions is one of the important events. This event is organized by the SCCI with the goal of reinforcing Sharjah as a special destination of tourism, shopping, and businesses. Besides, one of the main goals of this event is to boost retail, tourism and other key economic sectors.

Therefore, the event is aimed to enhance shopping and family tourism. As well as this, the event holders have done this in an effort to make Sharjah a popular destination with a local, regional and global fame.

*The information above was based on Khaleej Times website.

error: Content is protected !!