993

رجلان هنديان يحصلان على تأشيرة خاصة لدبي

كما هو معلوم بأن دبي من أكثر المدن جاذبية في الشرق الاوسط وقد حققت مؤخرًا تقدمًا بارزًا في مختلف المجالات أهمها الأعمال. ويمكن أن يعزى هذا النجاح إلى بعض القواعد التي وضعتها حكومة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في دبي.

أحد أسباب هذا النجاح الهائل لدبي هو أن أبواب دبي كانت مفتوحة لمختلف الجنسيات لأكثر من 120 دولة خلال العقود القليلة الماضية،بمعنى آخر مع وجود أشخاص متنوعين جاءت أفكار جديدة إلى دبي لجعلها تبدو كما هي اليوم من خلال تأسيس شركات جديدة بأفكار جديدة. لذلك فإن هذه الإجراءات لديها القدرة على كسب الثروة لهذه المدينة المتنامية بإستمرار.Two Indian Man Receiving a Special Visa of Dubai

على سبيل المثال ووفقًا لصحيفة “الخليج تايمز” فإن اول رجلان قد حصلا على تأشيرة لمدة 10 سنوات في دبي هما رجال أعمال هنديين يدعيان “فاسوديف شمداس شورف وخوشي خاتواني”. الاول هو الرئيس والثاني هو صاحب مجوهرات خوشي. قد يبدو هذا الموقف غريبًا من النظرة الأولى نظرًا لحقيقة أن هذا النوع من التأشيرة لم يكن ممكنًا ولكن لماذا يجب أن يحدث هذا؟

كما قلنا سابقًا يبذل حكام الإمارات قصارى جهدهم لكي تصبح المدينة أكثر ثراءً وقوةً ونجاحًا،وقد تجعلهم تأشيرة العشر سنوات هذه من التأكد من أن هذين الرجلين الهنود الموهوبين يمكنهم قيادة دبي نحو أهدافها بفضل ما يفعلونه.

النقطة الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام التي يجب أن تؤخذ في الاعتبار هي أن نية سلطات دبي للقيام بمثل هذا الشيء الغريب تُظهر للعالم أن دبي هي الوجهة المفضلة ليس فقط للسفر والعيش بل للتجارة والأعمال أيضًا، وبعبارة أخرى تعتزم دبي جذب أكثر الموهوبين وبهذا تضمن الإمارات الانتماء الدائم لهؤلاء الناس في أرض الأحلام هذه.Two Indian Man Receiving a Special Visa of Dubai

سبب آخر للنجاح المذهل لدبي في مجال الأعمال هو وضع بعض القواعد التي تدعم ريادة الأعمال وأي أشياء أخرى تفيد الشركات المختلفة في دبي. على سبيل المثال أحد هذه القواعد هو الإعفاء الضريبي لبعض الشركات التي يمكن أن تكون مؤثرة في تحقيق أهدافها. كل هذه الإجراءات هي قرارات خاصة تم اتخاذها من أجل جعل هذه المدينة المذهلة أكثر نجاحًا وريادةً وفي كل المجالات.

أخيراً

وفقًا لما ذُكر سابقًا ندرك أن إمارة دبي هي رائدة وناجحة للغاية في أي مجال بما في ذلك التجارة والسياحة والضيافة وأبرزها الإجراءات التي اتخذت لجعل هذه الإمارة أكثر ثراءً من الماضي وتقديم تأشيرة طويلة الأجل لرجلين هنديين خير شاهد على هذا. ووفقًا للتقرير الخاص بجريدة “الخليج تايمز” فإن الامارات قد قامت بهذه الخطوة لتظهر للعالم أنها تفعل أي شيء يدفعها للمزيد من النجاح وأنها مستعدة لجذب رجال الأعمال أو سيدات الأعمال بسبب حقيقة أن دبي حققت هدفها وهو ازدهارها.Two Indian Man Receiving a Special Visa of Dubai

error: Content is protected !!

92

Two Indian Man Receiving a Special Visa of Dubai

As anyone knows, Dubai is an eye-catching middle-eastern city that has recently made prominent progress in various fields that the most important one is business. This success can be attributed to some rules set by UAE government in Dubai.

One of the reasons of such a huge success of Dubai is that the doors of Dubai have been open to different nationalities from more than 120 countries during last few decades. In other words, with the existence of diverse people, new ideas came to Dubai in order to make it what it appears today through establishing new companies with new ideas. Therefore, these actions have the potential to make wealth for this ever-expanding city.

Two Indian Man Receiving a Special Visa of Dubai

For instance, according to Khaleej times, two Indian businessmen called Vasudev Shamdas Shorff and Khushi Khatwani have recently known as the first men receiving 10-year visa of Dubai. The former is the chairman and the latter is the owner of Khushi jewelers. This situation may look odd at first sight due to the fact that this kind of visa was not possible, but why should this happen?

As it was said earlier, the UAE governors do their best in order for city to become wealthier, more powerful and absolutely more successful than the past. In fact , this 10-year visa may make them sure these two talented Indian businessmen can drive Dubai toward its goals through what they do.

The most interesting point that should be kept in mind is that Dubai authorities’ intention of doing such a weird thing was to show the world that Dubai is the most preferred destination not only to travel and live, but also for trade and business. In other words , Dubai intends to attract the most gifted ones , and by this action UAE ensures permanent belonging of these people to this dream land.

Two Indian Man Receiving a Special Visa of Dubai

Another reason for the incredible success of Dubai in the business field is that some rules are set which really support entrepreneurship and any other things which benefits different businesses in Dubai. For example, one of those rules is tax-relief for some businesses which can be influential toward achieving their goals. All of these actions are special decisions that have been made in order to make this incredible city even more successful and pioneer in every field.

At the end

According to what has been mentioned earlier, Dubai has been pioneer and extremely successful in any field including trade, tourism and hospitality, but the most prominent one has been the actions made toward making this Emirate even wealthier than the past and receiving the long-term visa of Dubai by two Indian men witnesses all of these. Briefly, according to report of Khaleej times, this happened so as to show the world that UAE does anything toward more success and that it is willing to attract businessmen or businesswomen only owing to the fact that Dubai achieves its goal which is a prosperity of its people.

Two Indian Man Receiving a Special Visa of Dubai