933

الاشياء المميزة التي اتخذها المركز الإسلامي في بر دبي في شهر رمضان

شهر رمضان هو شهر الصيام الذي يصوم فيه المسلمون عن أكل أي شيء من شروق الشمس حتى غروبها،وله قيمة كبيرة في البلدان الإسلامية خاصةً في الإمارات العربية المتحدة التي تولي أهمية كبيرة للشهر الكريم وللإلتفات لرسالة الإسلام الحقيقية.

وتكمن الحجة في أن المركز الإسلامي في بر دبي يقدم خدمة للمسلمين وغير المسلمين وجبة “الإفطار” منذ ما يقرب من 10 سنوات. في هذا المركز يتجمع حوالي 400 شخص في خيمتين منفصلتين للرجال والنساء.The very special action taken by the Islamic center of Bur Dubai

يبدو غريباً بعض الشيء؟

ما يبدو غريباً بعض الشيء هنا هو أن الصيام هو ما يفعله المسلمون ولكن لماذا يتم خدمة غير المسلمين؟ الجواب هو أن هذا المركز يريد من غير المسلمين أن يكتسبوا نظرة أعمق في حياة الشخص المسلم وآرائه.

وجبة خاصة للإفطار

وفقًا للتقرير الأخير لجريدة “الخليج تايمز” تتم دعوة مختلف الناس ومن جميع أنحاء المجتمع ويشعرون وكأنهم عائلة. ما يبدو أنه مثير للاهتمام هو أن بعض الناس يجلبون معهم الطعام من المنزل، كما ينبغي أن يقال إن ما يأكله المسلمون لتناول وجبة الإفطار هو أمر مميز،ويتكون عادة من دجاج برياني أو لحم غنم وزبادي ومشروبات وتمر.

تغيير الآراء حول الاسلام

نقطة أخرى مهمة حول هذا العيد هي أن هذا المركز قد شهد ارتفاعًا في عدد غير المسلمين الذين يقبلون الإسلام خلال 10 سنوات بهذا الاحتفال. وقال السيد/ راشد الجنيبي – مدير المركز الإسلامي في بر دبي: “خلال شهر رمضان نشهد زيادة بنسبة حوالي 50 في المائة في عدد معتنقي الاسلام. وذلك لأن المسلمين يمارسون ويظهرون القيم الإسلامية أكثر خلال هذا الشهر من خلال الصلاة في الأماكن العامة والصيام أمام أصدقائهم “.

ولقد غيّر الكثير من الناس رأيهم حول الإسلام وأصبحوا على دراية بالرسالة الحقيقية للإسلام التي جعلتهم يعتنقون الإسلام. على سبيل المثال المغترب الأوغندي “جيفري” الذي يعمل منظفاً هو مثال حاسم حيث اكتشف المعنى الحقيقي للإسلام وهو السلام وبعد ذلك قرر البدء في الصيام.

كلام اخير

في الإسلام هناك شهر مقدس يسمى رمضان يصوم المسلمون لمدة 30 يومًا تقريبًا. وما يبدو مثيراً للاهتمام في هذا الشهر هو السلوكيات الخاصة بالمسلمين الذين يحاولون القيام بأشياء جميلة في معناها مثل السعي وراء مغفرة الله ومساعدة بعضهم البعض والكثير من الصفات الحميدة، لكن ما قصد هذا المقال طرحه كان أمرًا مميزًا للغاية عن ما يقوم به المركز الإسلامي في بر دبي على مدى العشر سنوات الماضية من أجل اظهار الاسلام الحقيقي للناس من الديانات الاخرى وللعالم.

بقلم: مارال ابانيور

error: Content is protected !!

93

The Very Special Action Taken by The Islamic Center of Bur Dubai

Ramadan is a month of fasting that Muslim people try not to eat anything from sunrise to sunset and this custom is highly valuable in Islamic countries especially in the UAE which places a premium on paying attention to the true message of Islam.

In fact, the nub of the argument is that the Islamic center of Bur Dubai has been serving Muslim and non-Muslim people a meal called Iftar which ends fasting, for nearly 10 years. In this center, 400 people gathered in two separate tents. Men are assigned with one of those tents and women are allocated another one.

The very special action taken by the Islamic center of Bur Dubai

Something appearing a little odd

What appears a little weird here is that fasting is what Muslim people do, but why non-Muslims are being served? The answer is that this center wants non-Muslims to gain a deeper insight into the life of a Muslim person and absolutely his opinions.

Special meal of Iftar

According to the recent report of Khaleej times, different kinds of people from across the community are invited and they feel like a family. What appears to be interesting is that some people bring food with them from home and also it should be said that what Muslim people eat for Iftar meal is special. actually, it usually consists of chicken or lamb biryani, yogurt, drinks, and dates.

Opinions were changed

Another significant point about this feast is that this center has been witnessing an upsurge in the number of non-Muslims who accept Islam during 10 years of keeping this celebration. Rashid Al Junaibi, the director of Islamic center of Bur Dubai said: “ during Ramadan, we witness an increase of about 50 percent in the number of reverts. This is because, Muslims practice and show Islamic values more during this month by praying in public and fasting in front of their friends ”.

As it was said earlier, many people have changed their opinion over Islam and have become familiar with the true message of Islam that made them embrace Islam and become Muslim. For example, Ugandian expat Geofrey who works as cleaner is a telling example who found out the true meaning of Islam which is peace, and after that he decided to start fasting.

Last talk

In Islam religion, there is a holy month called Ramadan that Muslims fast for nearly 30 days. however, what appears to be very interesting in this month is special behaviors of Muslims. In fact, they try to do something that God has suggested like forgiveness and helping each other , but what this essay intended to put forward was a very special thing that the Islamic center of Bur Dubai has been doing for the last ten years in order to show the world and people from other religions what the real Islam is.