المملكة العربية السعودية

Property Roadshow المملكة العربية السعودية

لماذا ينبغي على المملكة العربية السعودية الاستثمار في سوق العقارات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة؟

كون السعودية من أجزاء المنطقة الطوبوغرافية والجغرافية نفسها - أي الخليج - فإن كل من المملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة يشتركان في بعض القيم الاقتصادية والاجتماعية المتجذرة على مستوى الأرض،سواء كان النظام الاجتماعي السياسي للنظام الملكي الذي تشترك فيه الدولتان أو المصادر الرئيسية للاقتصاد،فإن مجموعة كبيرة من أوجه الشبه تسود بين الاثنين. ويطرح الان السؤال حول لماذا ينبغي على السعودية أن تستثمر في سوق العقارات في الإمارات؟ هناك آلاف المستثمرين المحتملين الذين يتطلعون إلى امتلاك عقارات في الامارات لأن قواعد السعودية لا تسمح للوافدين المغتربين الذين يعيشون داخل البلاد بامتلاك العقارات،ونتيجة لذلك يتم توجيه كل هذا الجزء السوقي المحتمل إلى الإمارات. وبصرف النظر عن هذا وكما ذكرنا سايقاً أن كلا البلدين متطابقين تقريبًا،إلا أنه يوجد فرق كبير بين نطاق التجارة التي تمارس داخل كلتا المنطقتين. الإمارات العربية المتحدة هي أكثر عالمية وتجارية من المملكة العربية السعودية والتي تعمل على جذب السعوديين للاستثمار أكثر في سوق العقارات في الإمارات. ويهدف هذا الطريق الترويجي العقاري لتوفير معلومات مفصلة عن جميع هذه الاستثمارات المثالية للحضور. وهناك عدد من الأسباب الأخرى التي تدعم حجتنا وهي كما يلي:

الإمارات العربية المتحدة - قصة نجاح

الإمارات العربية المتحدة هي قصة نجاح معترف بها وبمشاريعها التنموية المذهلة ووضعت نفسها كدولة تجارية وسكنية مناسبة للغاية وعلى المستوى العالمي بكل معنى الكلمة. ومن بين أبرز الأسباب وراء هذه الرحلة إلى الشهرة وزيادة السياحة والاعتراف العالمي بها هو عدد من المباني المرتفعة فيها فهي تمتلك أطول ناطحة سحاب في العالم الواسع كله والي يأتي الناس لرؤيته كل عام من مختلف بقاع العالم،بالاضافة الى عدد لا يحصى من مراكز التسوق في مباني ضخمة وموضوعة بشكل معقد،والتطورات العقارية والعقارات المبنية في قلب هذا البلد.

فكرة غير مألوفة عن عرض العقار

ما الذي يتبادر الى ذهنك عندما تسمع كلمة "جولة ترويجية للعقار" ؟ بإختصار هي نقطة فريدة من نوعها وعبارة عن جولة ترويجية للعقارات. فقد توصل موقع Dxboffplan إلى هذه الفكرة العبقرية في تنظيم وإجراء العديد من الطرق الخاصة بالعقارات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة في مناطق مختلفة من العالم. وقد صممت هذه الجولة الترويجية لعرض أفضل الخدمات وبأسعار مخفضة ومعقولة للمشترين والمستثمرين مباشرة حيث ويمكنهم رؤية الخطط والتشاور مع خبرائنا في الاستثمارات العقارية والتحدث مباشرة مع المطورين كلهم . ولا يوجد عملاء متوسطون يتدخلون في قراراتك وخياراتك،نعم كل هذا صحيح!.وقد تم تصميم وتنفيذ هذه البرامج الترويجية الخاصة بالعقارات على أن تكون بمثابة ندوات في الوقت الفعلي تتميز بالمخططات والمسودات النموذجية لجميع العقارات التي تحت الانشاء المدرجة مع مطوريها المعنيين لإرشادك بشأنها.

الاستفادة من الخصومات والعروض الضخمة

إحدى الميزات الأكثر جاذبية في هذه الجولة الترويجية هي التخفيضات الضخمة المستقطعة التي سيقدمها المطورون للمستثمرين والمشترين حصريًا في هذا الحدث! هذه الخصومات لن تكون قابلة للتطبيق في أي مكان آخر لأنها مصممة خصيصًا لتزويد المشترين بأقصى درجات الراحة وايجاد قيمة مقابل المال ولتجنب مجيئهم إلى هذه الاتفاقيات ولتوفر الكثير من وقتهم الثمين.فإذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع بهذه الفرصة لمرة واحدة في بلدك حتى تكون مع أفضل المطورين الذين يعرضون عقاراتهم بأفضل الأسعار،قم بتسجيل اهتمامك بهذا النموذج أدناه! لا تنسى أن تطلب من دائرتك الاجتماعية أن تكون جزءًا من هذا العرض!

لا قيود على اللغة أو الثقافة

ومن أكثر خطط العمل المفيدة التي تظهر معها هذه الجولات الترويجية هو التنوع الكبير للأشخاص الذين يشاركون في هذه العملية لجعل استثمار أو شراء هذه العقارات أسهل بالنسبة للناس. وبفضل سفرنا إلى مختلف البلدان والمناطق سعينا جاهدين لتشكيل فريق من صانعي العقارات من هذه المناطق بحيث يمكنهم التواصل بشكل أفضل وأكثر كفاءة مع المستثمرين والمشترين الذين ينتمون إلى المنطقة. وتهدف مبادرة Dxboffplan إلى ضمان الشفافية بنسبة 100٪ للمستثمرين حيث يمكنهم التحدث إلى الأشخاص الذين يتحدثون لغتهم وبنفس الثقافة ويمتلكون نفس المعايير الاقتصادية والاجتماعية التي يلتزمون بها. وبالتالي..يمكن للمستثمرين والمشترين ان يحصلوا على معلومات كاملة عن مشترياتهم وأنهم يتخذون قرارًا محسوبًا لا مجرد إغراءهم في الاستثمار الأجنبي.

Property Roadshow المملكة العربية السعودية Cities

Intereseted in Property Roadshow? Join Us!

error: Content is protected !!

Saudi Arabia

Property Roadshow Saudi Arabia

Why Should Saudi Arabia invest in the Real-Estate Market of UAE?

Being parts of the same topographical and geographical region i.e. The Gulf, both Saudi Arabia and UAE share some ground level deep-rooted economic as well as social values. Be it the socio-political system of monarchy that both the nations share or the major sources of driving economy, a plethora of similarities prevail between the two. In lieu of all these similarities, now arises the question as to why should Saudi Arabia invest in the real-estate market of UAE, there are a hundreds and thousands of potential investors who look up to owning properties in the country as KSA's rules do not allow the leverage to expatriates living inside the country to own properties and as a result, all that potential market segment is directed to UAE for the same. Apart from this, as said earlier that both the countries are almost identical, there however, exists a huge difference between the extent of commercialism practiced within both the regions. UAE is much more global and commercial than KSA and that again acts a magnetic pull to attract Saudi's to invest more in the real-estate market of UAE. And this Property Roadshow aims to provide detailed information on all such ideal investments to the attendees. Apart from all these valid reasons, there are a number of other reasons as well supporting our argument and are as follows:

United Arab Emirates- A Success Story

United Arab Emirates or UAE is a country no less than a success story to be told. Climbing up the ladder to recognition with its spectacular developmental projects and endeavors, the country has redeemed itself as a proper metropolis, highly commercial on a global level in every sense of the word. One of the most striking and eminent reasons behind this journey to fame, increased tourism and global recognition is a number of different sky-high buildings this country homes. This country owns the tallest skyscraper in the whole wide world which is no less than a wonder people pour in to see every year from different corners of the world. With umpteen number of malls comprising of intricately laid mega structures to intricately built residential developments, Property development and Real-Estate very much beats as the heart of this country.

An out-of-the-box idea of a 'Property Roadshow'

What is it that instantly pops up in your head when you hear the word Roadshow? Let us guess, a few sports cars being auctioned at an uptown roadside? Thus, this is the very unique point of this Property Roadshow which is completely one-of-a-kind in its approach. Dxboffplan has come up with this revolutionary idea of organizing and conducting various Property Roadshows of UAE's off plan properties in different parts of the world. These Roadshows are designed to be exhibiting top-notch affordable off plan properties to buyers and investors first-hand where they can see infrastructure plans, consult with our experts, talk directly to the developers, all by themselves. Yes! You heard it right! No more middle agents meddling into your decisions and choices. These Property Roadshows are designed and planned to be real-time symposiums featuring blueprints and exemplar drafts of all the enlisted off plan properties along with their respective developers to guide you about them.

Avail huge discounts and offers

One unavoidable and possibly the most appealing feature of this Property Roadshow would be those massive lay-off discounts different developers would be offering to the investors and buyers exclusively at the event! Such discounts will not be applicable elsewhere as they are specially designed to provide the buyers with utmost comfort, value for money, and a treat for coming all the way to these conventions sparing so much of their valuable time.Hence, if you want to relish this one-time opportunity in your country to be up, close, and personal with trade's best developers showcasing their properties at the most affordable rates, then register your interest in this form below and spread the word as the more the merrier! Do not forget to ask your social circle to be a part of this extravaganza too just one form away!

No Language/Culture Constraints

One of the most helpful plan of actions that these Property Roadshows come with is the vast diversity of people involved in making this whole process of investing in or buying these properties easier for people. With our quest to travelling to different countries and regions, we have strived to form a team of top-notch property tellers  from these regions itself so that they can communicate better and more efficiently with the investors and buyers belonging to that very region. This initiative by Dxboffplan aims to guarantee 100% transparency to investors as they can literally talk to people who speak their same language, live in the same culture, and hold the same set of economic and social norms to comply with. The investors and buyers can therefore, heave a sigh of relief that they will attain complete information on their purchase and that they are making a calculated decision not just being lured into some foreign investment impropriety.

Property Roadshow Saudi Arabia Cities

Intereseted in Property Roadshow? Join Us!