عقارات للبيع في كراتشي

اسم المشروع نوع أدنى سعر اسم المطور العقاري إسم المشروع إكتمال المشروع
مجمع إعمار بانوراما السكني خرید - اعمار باكستان كراتشي الربع الاول 2024
شقق ذا فيوز خرید - اعمار باكستان كراتشي الربع الثاني 2025

المجتمعات السكنية في

عقارات للبيع في

طلب معاودة الاتصال : مجمع إعمار بانوراما السكني

كراتشي الربع الاول 2024
اعمار باكستان
موطن للأفق اللامحدود

مجمع إعمار بانوراما السكني

اعثر على شقتك المفضلة في مجمع إعمار بانوراما السكني في في قلب مدينة DHA المرحلة 8 في كراتشي بباكستان. فقط انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات.

طلب معاودة الاتصال : شقق ذا فيوز

كراتشي الربع الثاني 2025
اعمار باكستان
اختبر مستوى جديد من المعيشة الفاخرة ومناظر خلابة لبحر العرب

شقق ذا فيوز

ابحث عن منزلك المفضل في باكستان من بين شقق ذا فيوز في مدينة DHA المرحلة 8 بكراتشي. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الأسعار والشروط، انقر هنا.

إذا كنت تبحث عن عقار للبيع في باكستان، فلا بد أنك قد سمعت باسم كراتشي فهي أكبر مدينة حضرية وعالمية في باكستان، حيث ستجد فيها أفضل خيارات العقارات. استمر في القراءة وتعرف على المزيد حول مزايا العقارات المعروضة للبيع في كراتشي والتي تجذب المشترين من جميع أنحاء العالم. وسنتحدث أيضًا عن التفاصيل المهمة الأخرى التي يجب عليك مراعاتها عند شراء منزل في كراتشي.

لماذا يختار المستثمرون شراء عقار في كراتشي؟

تقع مدينة كراتشي على طول ساحل بحر العرب كمركز مالي وتجاري وصناعي لباكستان، وهي مقسمة إلى ستة أقسام: وسط كراتشي، شرق كراتشي، جنوب كراتشي، غرب كراتشي، كورانجي، ومالير. وعلى الرغم من أن سكان كراتشي ليسوا متجانسين، إلا أنهم مزيج من العديد من الثقافات والجنسيات لأن العديد من اللاجئين من أجزاء أخرى من البلاد والعالم قد استقروا فيها. كما يختار العديد من المستثمرين غير المسلمين كراتشي كنقطة جذب كبيرة للاستثمار لأنها تضم ​​أكبر عدد من الجاليات غير المسلمة مقارنة بالمدن الأخرى في باكستان. وهناك حقائق أخرى جعلت العديد من المستثمرين يختارون شراء العقارات في كراتشي ومنها:

● مدينة مليئة بالشركات والصناعات متعددة الجنسيات، مما يعني أنه يمكنك العيش في قطاع تجاري مزدهر وبين سكان متعددي اللغات.

● يعتقد العديد من المستثمرين أن سوق العقارات في كراتشي متعدد الأوجه لأنه يحتوي على أكثر الخيارات ملاءمة للعقارات في باكستان أكثر من أي مدينة أخرى في البلاد.

● يمكنك العثور على العديد من الخيارات السكنية مثل الشقق وبأسعار اقتصادية ومعقولة.

● وإذا كنت ترغب في امتلاك مساحة أكبر، يمكنك العثور على عقارات رائعة في كراتشي.

ما هي أفضل الأحياء لشراء عقار في كراتشي، باكستان؟

لقد أصبحت كراتشي مؤخرًا من أهم بؤر الاستثمار في باكستان، مما يعني أن عدد سكان هذه المدينة المهمة يتزايد بشكل كبير. وعلى مر السنين توسعت مدينة كراتشي بالعديد من المجتمعات السكنية لتلبية احتياجات هذا العدد المتزايد من السكان. وإذا كنت تبحث في سوق العقارات في كراتشي للعثور على منزلك المفضل، ستجد العديد من المجتمعات المغلقة والفردية التي توفر منازل رائعة. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت ترغب في شراء منزل باهظ الثمن، فيمكنك البحث في مناطق مثل مدينة بحرية، ومدينة هيئة الاسكان DHA City، وكليفتون، وزمزمه، وغيرها من المناطق الفخمة في كراتشي. ولكن إذا كنت لا تريد إنفاق الكثير من المال نقترح عليك البحث في مناطق مثل گلستانِ جوہر، وكولشن، وجمعية الإسكان التعاوني للموظفين الباكستانيين – PECHS، وبهادر اباد، وغيرها. وهناك بعض الخيارات الرخيصة التي يمكنك شراؤها في ضواحي المدينة في مناطق مثل گلشن معمار، گلشن حديد، بلدة السعدي، وغيرها.

ما هي الميزات الرائعة للعقارات المعروضة للبيع في كراتشي؟

تقدم كراتشي مشاريع عقارية بمرافق ووسائل راحة تزيد على طلبات السكان. سواء كنت ترغب في شراء منزل في حي فخم أو منطقة عادية، اقرأ النقاط أدناه وتعرف على المزيد حول الميزات العامة لهذه العقارات:

● مساحة المنازل من 120 قدم مربع و250 قدم مربع و500 قدم مربع و1000 قدم مربع.

● تقدم معظم المنازل الجديدة تصاميم معمارية أوروبية معاصرة. ولكنك لديك خيار تخصيص منزلك في معظم المشاريع.

● ميزة أخرى رائعة للمنازل في كراتشي وهي أنه يمكنك العثور على أربعة طوابق من المباني، لان معظم المنازل تتكون من طابق واحد أو طابقين.

ما هي أنواع العقارات المعروضة للبيع في كراتشي؟

يعتبر سوق العقارات في كراتشي من بين أكثر الأسواق شهرة في الوقت الحاضر. لذلك ستجد مجموعة كبيرة من الخيارات للمنازل المعروضة للبيع في كراتشي. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك الاختيار من بين خيارات مختلفة مثل قطع الأراضي والبانجلوهات والفلل في كراتشي، كما ستجد الشقق المجهزة بالمرافق ووسائل الراحة الحديثة في كراتشي بناءً على ميزانيتك وذوقك. ويختار معظم الناس شراء الفلل الفاخرة لأسباب أمنية وللمرافق مثل حمامات السباحة وصالات الألعاب الرياضية.

كم تبلغ اسعار المنازل في كراتشي؟

من أهم العوامل التي يأخذها كل مشتري محتمل في الاعتبار قبل شراء منزل هو سعر البيع. مثل جميع المواقع الأخرى، يختلف سعر العقارات في كراتشي بناءً على خيارات عديدة مثل المساحة والموقع والمواد المستخدمة في البناء. وبما أنه من غير الممكن تحديد السعر الدقيق للعقارات المعروضة للبيع في كراتشي، الا اننا سنذكر هنا بعض الحقائق المهمة التي قد تساعدك.

اولاً، يمكنك شراء منزلك المفضل في كراتشي نقدًا أو بخطة أقساط شهرية. وسعر البيع المقدر لـ 120 مترًا مربعًا صغيرًا ما يقرب من 15 مليون روبية باكستانية إلى 90 ألف جنيه استرليني. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في شراء منزل مساحته 250 مترًا مربعًا فستدفع 50 مليون روبية باكستانية إلى 1.2 مليون روبية باكستانية. أيضًا، يمكنك العثور على خيارات أكثر تكلفة، مثل منزل مساحته 500 قدم مربع في كراتشي بسعر 90 مليون روبية باكستانية إلى 11 مليون روبية باكستانية.

ما هي الخدمات والمرافق الاجتماعية المتوفرة في كراتشي؟

من أهم مزايا منازل كراتشي التي تجذب المشتري أن جميع المرافق والخدمات الاجتماعية الأساسية متوفرة في هذه المدينة. وسنقدم هنا بعضًا من هذه الخدمات والمرافق:

مدارس وجامعات ومستشفيات كراتشي

تشتهر كراتشي بأفضل مؤسساتها التعليمية في باكستان مثل مدرسة كراتشي النحوية، والتي كانت مدرسة للعديد من رجال الأعمال والسياسيين المشهورين. كما تقدم المدارس الأخرى تعليمًا ابتدائيًا وثانويًا جيدًا للطلاب، مثل:

  • مدارس وكليات باك ترك الدولية
  • المدرسة الأمريكية
  • مؤسسة المدرسة العامة

أيضًا، إذا كنت تعيش مع ابناءك وتبحث عن كلية رائعة، فستجد أفضل مراكز التعليم العالي في كل من القطاعين العام والخاص في كراتشي، مثل:

  • جامعة داو
  • جامعة مستشفى الآغا خان
  • جامعة نيد
  • مدرسة وادي السند للفنون

وبما ان كل هذه المراكز التعليمية مشهورة على المستوى المحلي، الا ان بعضها معترف بها كأفضل الخيارات الدولية.

في النهاية، إذا كنت طالبًا جامعيًا، يمكنك اختيار جامعة كراتشي، التي تعتبر من أرقى المراكز التعليمية وبأسعار معقولة.

المرافق والأمن في كراتشي

تعد كراتشي من أفضل المدن في باكستان التي تجذب الناس والسياح من جميع أنحاء البلاد. وتُعرف بأنها موطن لأفضل مراكز التسوق والمطاعم والمتنزهات وما إلى ذلك، كما تشتهر هذه المدينة باسم “مدينة الأضواء أو” المدينة التي لا تنام” حيث يمكنك تجربة الحياة الليلية الرائعة. وإحدى الأشياء المهمة التي يجب ألا تفوتها هي الاستمتاع بالعيش بالقرب من البحر، وهو أمر غير متوفر في أي مدينة أخرى في باكستان، للاستمتاع والاسترخاء على الشواطئ مثل ساندسبيت، وخليج هوك، وسي فيوز، وما إلى ذلك. كما ان هذه المدينة الرائعة مليئة بالمناظر الخلابة والأنشطة الترفيهية الأخرى مثل الغوص والطيران المظلي في جزيرة تشارنا وقرية مبارك. وإذا كنت ترغب في قضاء عطلة نهاية أسبوع هادئة، فيمكنك اختيار الحدائق العامة مثل ابن القاسم أو حديقة الشهيد بينظير بوتو أو الحدائق المائية مثل صنواي لاجون وفييستا وما إلى ذلك. وبفضل جهود الشرطة والحراس والجيش، يمكنك أن تعيش في أمان وسلام في هذه المدينة.

اختر أفضل منازل كراتشي!

إذا كان لديك بعض المال الإضافي وبحثت عن عقار رائع للبيع في باكستان، فاقرأ النص أعلاه وتعرف على المزيد حول أفضل المدن في باكستان، وهي كراتشي حيث تقوم إعمار العقارية في باكستان بتطوير مشاريع رائعة فيها. ومدينة كراتشي التي لطالما كانت مصدر إلهام للسياح وحتى لسكان المدينة تقدم الآن أفضل المشاريع السكنية كفرصة استثمارية قيمة. لذا إذا كنت مهتمًا بشراء عقار في كراتشي، فاتصل بنا على Dxboffplan، وسنساعدك في العثور على أفضل عقار بناءً على ذوقك. ولا تنسى أن فريقنا المحترف متواجد على مدار الساعة، ويمكنك الاتصال بهم عبر الإنترنت من خلال الموقع لطرح أسئلتك مجانًا.

سجل إهتمامك

Property for sale in Karachi

Project Name Type Min. Price Developer Name Development Name Completion
Emaar Panorama Apartments - Emaar Pakistan Karachi Q1 2024
The Views Apartments Apartments - Emaar Pakistan Karachi Q2 2025

Developments in karachi

Property for sale in karachi

Callback Request : Emaar Panorama

Karachi Q1 2024
Emaar Pakistan
HOME TO LIMITLESS HORIZONS

Emaar Panorama

Emaar Panorama Residential Complex in Karachi, Pakistan is where you can find your favorite apartment in the heart of DHA 8. Just click here for more information.

Callback Request : The Views Apartments

Karachi Q2 2025
Emaar Pakistan
Experience a new standard of luxury living & Stunning Views of Arabian Sea

The Views Apartments

Search your favorite home in Pakistan among the Views apartments in DHA Phase 8, Pakistan. For more information on prices and terms, click here.

If you are looking to buy a property for sale in Pakistan, you must have heard the name Karachi. This city is the largest metropolitan and cosmopolitan city in Pakistan, where you can find the best property options for a beneficial investment. Keep reading and learn more about the advantages of the property for sale in Karachi, Pakistan that attract buyers from around the world. Also, I will talk about other important details you have to consider when you want to buy a home in Karachi properties.

Why do investors choose Karachi properties to buy?

The bustling city of Karachi is located along the Arabian Sea coastline as Pakistan’s financial, trade, and industrial center. This city is separated into six sections: Central Karachi, East Karachi, South Karachi, West Karachi, Korangi, and Malir. It might be interesting to know that while the population of Karachi is not homogenous, it is a combination of numerous cultures and nationalities because many refugees from other parts of the country, and the world, have relocated and settled there. Also, many non-Muslim investors choose Karachi as a great investment hotspot because it has the largest number of non-Muslim communities than other cities in Pakistan. Totally, I can say that the many investors choose Karachi properties for sale because of the below facts:

  • This city is full of multinational companies and industries, which means you can live in a booming trade sector and among a multi-linguistic population.
  • Many investors believe that the real estate market of Karachi’s multifaceted because it has the most convenient options for real estate in Pakistan than any other city in the country.
  • You can find many economical options like Karachi’s flats at affordable prices.
  • Also, if you wish to own a bigger space, you can find great properties in Karachi, Pakistan.

What are the best neighborhoods to buy a property in Karachi, Pakistan?

As I mentioned before, recently Karachi has become one of the most important investment hotspots in Pakistan, which means the population of this important city is increasing dramatically. It means over the years, Karachi city has expanded a wide range of residential communities to meet the needs of this increasing population. Today, if you search in the Karachi real estate market to find your favorite home, you can find several gated communities and individual housing schemes that offer great homes and apartments. For example, if you want to buy a quite expensive home, you can search among areas like DHA, Bahria Town, DHA City, Clifton, Zamzama, etc as the posh localities of Karachi city. But when you do not want to spend much money and need a more affordable home, I suggest you search among properties in locations such as Gulistan-e-Johar, Gulshan, PECHS, Bahadurabad, etc. Also, there are some cheap options that you can buy in the low-cost outskirts of the city in areas like Gulshan-e-Maymar, Gulshan-e-Hadeed, Saadi Town, etc.

What are the great features of Karachi properties for sale?

Here, I have to mention that Karachi offers real estate projects with facilities and amenities that boost a lot of demand for residents. Whether you want to buy a home in a luxury neighborhood or a normal area, read the below points and learn more about the general features of these properties.

  • The ideal size of homes would be something like 120-sq.yd, 250-sq.yd, 500-sq.yd and 1000-sq.yd.
  • About the design of these homes, I have to mention that most of the new houses provide contemporary European architectural designs. But as a buyer, you have the option to customize your home in most projects.
  • Another great point that I have to mention about the feature of Karachi homes is that while you can find some four floors of buildings, most of the homes are single or double-story.

What are the different types of property for sale in Karachi?

As you previously read, the real estate market in Karachi is among the hottest ones nowadays. As a result, potential buyers are offered a wide range of options for a house for sale in Karachi. For example, based on your budget, your goal, and your preferences, you can choose among different options such as plots, bungalows, Karachi villas, and luxury apartments equipped with modern facilities and amenities in Karachi.

As it might seem obvious, most people choose to buy their favorite home among luxury villas due to security reasons and other facilities, like swimming pools and gymnasiums.

What is the sale price trend of Karachi houses?

One of the most important factors that each potential buyer considers before buying a home is the sale price. Like all other locations, the property price of houses in Karachi differ based on options like the size, location, and materials used in the construction. While it is not possible to say the exact price of the Karachi properties for sale, here I will mention some important facts that might help you in this field.

First of all, you have to know that you can buy your favorite home in Karachi in cash or with a monthly installment plan. Also, I have to mention the estimated sale price trend for a small 120-Sq. Yd house would be something around PKR 15 lakh to PKR 90 lakh. But if you want to buy a 250-sq.yd house for sale in Karachi you need to pay PKR 50 lakh to PKR 1.2 crore.  Also, you can find more expensive options, such as a 500-sq.yd house in Karachi at PKR 90 lakh to PKR 11 crore.

What are the social services and facilities available in Karachi?

One of the most important advantages of Karachi homes that attract a buyer is that all essential social facilities and services are available in this city. Below I will introduce some of these services and amenities:

Karachi schools, universities, and hospitals

Throughout Pakistan, Karachi is famous because of its best educational institutions like Karachi Grammar School, which was the school of many renowned businessmen and politicians. Also, other schools provide quality primary and secondary education to students, such as:

  • Pak-Turk International Schools and Colleges
  • The American School Karachi
  • Foundation Public School

Also, if you are living with your older children and look for a great college, be sure that you can find the best centers of higher education in both public and private sectors in Karachi, such as:

  • Dow University
  • Aga Khan University Hospital
  • NED University
  • Indus Valley School of Arts

Here, I have to add that while all of these education centers are famous nationally, some of them are recognized as the best international options.

In the end, if you are a university student, you can choose to study at Karachi University, which is one of the top-notch, yet affordable education centers.

Karachi facilities and security

As you know Karachi is one of the best cities in Pakistan that attracts people and tourists from around the country. This city is known as the home of some of the best malls, restaurants, parks, etc. Also, this city is famous as the ‘city of lights or the ‘city that never sleeps where you can experience the spectacular nightlife. One important thing that you should not miss about Karachi’s advantages is that you can enjoy living near the sea, which is not available in any other city in Pakistan. As a resident of Karachi, you can enjoy relaxing on beaches like Sandspit, Hawke’s Bay, Sea View, etc. More than the sea, this fascinating city is full of stunning sights and views.

Also, you can enjoy other leisure activities such as scuba diving and paragliding activities at Charna Island and Mubarak Village. And if you like to have a peaceful weekend, you can choose public parks like Ibn-e-Qasim, Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Park, or water parks like Sunway Lagoon, Fiesta, etc.

Finally, I have to mention that thanks to the efforts of the police, rangers, and army, as a resident of this city you can live in safety and peace.

Choose the best Karachi houses!

If you have some extra money and look for a great property for sale in Pakistan, read the above text and learn more about one of the best cities in Pakistan, Karachi where the Emaar Pakistan developer is developing great projects in. Karachi city which has always been awe-inspiring for tourists and even the metropolis’s residents now offers the best residential projects as a beneficial investment opportunity. If you are interested in buying a property for sale in Karachi, Pakistan, contact us at Dxboffplan, and we will help you find the best case based on your preferences. Do not forget that our professional team is online 24/7, and you can contact them online through the site to ask your questions for free.

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST