برج إسمارت 1 في مدينة عجمان

Dreaming of living in a technology-advanced home? Smart Tower 1 in Ajman City features premier apartments available in studio, 1 & 2 bedroom apartments.

ملخص المشروع

يبدأ السعر من260,000 درهم
سعر القدم المربع من624 درهم
تبدأ المساحة من416.73 قدم مربع
النوع شقق
عدد غرف النومستوديوغرفة نوم واحدة
موقع المشروع مدينة عجمان
المطورفام القابضة
عدد مشاريع المطور4
التسليم - المشاريع الجاهزة
عدد المشاهدات3.9k

 برج سمارت 1 في مدينة عجمان

برج إسمارت 1 هو مشروع سكني من شركة فام القابضة في مدينة عجمان بالقرب من جامعة الوطن،يقدم البرج شقق سكنية فاخرة مع أرقى وسائل الراحة،يجمع المشروع السكني الأول بين استخدام عناصر الطبيعة والتصميم الداخلي الفخم ليقدم مشروعًا ممتلئًا بالخضرة وصديقًا للبيئة من جميع الجوانب،وقد تم تصميم المبنى بأقصى درجات الرفاهية من أسقفه الجدارية على طول الممرات والنوافذ العالية في كل مساحات المعيشة،وتتألف المساكن من استوديوهات وشقق بغرفة وغرفتين نوم.

وسائل الراحة المميزة

يتميز البرج بثروة من وسائل الراحة المتميزة التي تستخدم جميعها الطاقة والمياه والموارد بكفاءة فضلاً عن الحد من النفايات والتلوث والتدهور البيئي.إذا كنت تبحث عن منزل صحي به وسائل الراحة غير السامة،فإن سمارت تاور 1 هو أفضل منزل لك لانه تم تجهيز وحداته السكنية بنظام ذكي يشمل نظامًا للكهرباء يعمل بالطاقة الشمسية ويوفر 15-20٪ من إجمالي الاستهلاك،ويقوم نظام إعادة تدوير المياه ومعالجته بإعادة استخدام مياه الصرف لغسل المراحيض،كما ان المطابخ والحمامات تستخدم نظام التهوية الأوتوماتيكي،كما تتيح  الأجهزة المحمولة الذكية التحكم السهل في مكيف الهواء والإضاءة وسخانات المياه وغيرها من الأجهزة.ويوفر برج سمارت جميع الضروريات الأساسية لكل المقيمين بما في ذلك صالة رياضية للرجال والنساء وحمام سباحة ومقهى ومطعم وحديقة أطفال ونظام التشغي الآلي للمنزل ونظام أمن 24 وكاميرات مراقبة تلفزيونية مغلقة.

الموقع الملائم

يقع سمارت تاور1 في مدينة عجمان-عاصمة إمارة عجمان ومقر إدارات الحكومة،والمنطقة محاطة بالشركات والبنوك والمصانع التي تطل على الميناء والنفذ البحري على ساحل الخليج،والموقع الاستراتيجي للمساكن في وسط الإمارات مما يتيح سهولة الوصول إلى كل من الحداثة والتراث القديم.

خطة الدفع

القسطالموعدالنسبة
القسط الاولدفعة اولى50%
القسط الاخيرلمدة 24 شهر50%

فيديو برج إسمارت 1

خريطة موقع

Loading map...
مدينة عجمان
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا

حساب الضمان

بنك Ajman Bank

حساب الضمان

أسم الحساب SMART TOWER - FAM PROPERTY DEVELOPMENT LLC

حساب الضمان

رمز السويفت AJMNAEAJ

أليس هذا العقار المناسب لك؟

أكتب التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه للحصول على عقار مناسب تماماَ لك.

10 + 5 =
error: Content is protected !!

Smart Tower 1

Starting PriceAsk for Price Ask for Price
Price Per Sqft from-
Area from378.65 Sqft.
Type Apartments
BedroomsStudio1BR2BR
Location Ajman City
DeveloperFAM Holding
Developer Projects3
Est. Completion-
Views71

Property Features

Smart Tower 1 is a residential development by FAM Holding located in Ajman City, near the Al-Watan University. Offering a luxury residential apartments with the finest amenities all within reach. The premier residential project combines the use of the nature elements and lavish interiors, creating a green property project that is environment-friendly in all aspects. The building is designed with utmost luxury and a place that reflects one’s individuality, from its mural ceilings along its corridors and high windows in each of its living spaces. The amazing selection of apartments of Smart Tower 1 feature studios, one and two-bedroom homes.

Premium Amenities

Smart Tower 1 features a wealth of premium amenities that all efficiently use energy, water and resources, as well as reduction of waste, pollution and environmental degradation. If you’re looking for a healthy home with non-toxic amenities, Smart Tower 1 is the best home for you. The residences are equipped with a smart system including a solar-powered electricity system which saves 15-20% of the total consumer use. Its water recycling and treatment system reuses waste water to flush toilets. Its kitchens and bathrooms also use automatic ventilation system, while smart mobile devices allow easy control of the air conditioner, lighting, water heaters and other appliances.

Smart Tower 1 provides all the basic necessities of every resident including a gym for men and women, swimming pool, coffee shop, restaurant, children garden, home automation system, 24-security system with CCTV cameras.

Convenient Location

Smart Tower 1 is conveniently located in Ajman City, the capital of the Ajman emirate and the headquarters of the ruling government departments. The area is surrounded by companies, banks and factories which is overlooking the harbor and sea outlet on the coast of the Gulf. The strategic location of the residences are in the middle of the UAE, allowing easy access to both modernity and ancient heritage.

Payment Plan

  • 5 Years Payment Plan
  • Pay 1% Monthly Installment

Price Range for Smart Tower 1

The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.
The sizes & prices above may not be updated. To get updated sizes & prices, click here.

Smart Tower 1 Video

Location Map for Smart Tower 1

Loading map...
Ajman City
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here.

Register your interest

FAM Holding
10 + 5 =