شقق وفنادق لانغهام بليس الفاخرة في الـخـلـيـج الـتـجـاري

شقق لانجهام بليس الفندقية من أمنيات العقارية هي مجموعة من الشقق الفاخرة في برجين في داون تاون دبي،وتوفر استوديوهات وشقق من غرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتي نوم بالإضافة إلى فنادق 5 نجوم وتمنح عائد استثماري مذهل.

ملخص المشروع

يبدأ السعر من1,122,000 درهم
سعر القدم المربع من2,401 درهم
تبدأ المساحة من467.26 قدم مربع
النوع شقق
عدد غرف النومستوديوغرفة نوم واحدةغرفتي نوم
موقع المشروع الـخـلـيـج الـتـجـاري
المطورأمـنـيـات العقارية
عدد مشاريع المطور7
التسليم الربع الاول 2021
عدد المشاهدات4.8k

 لانغهام بليس من أمنيات العقارية

لانغهام بليس هي مجموعة مختارة من الشقق الفاخرة والفنادق 5 نجوم المستوحاة من الأناقة والتصميم الحديث. تتمتع الأبراج السكنية والفندقية بموقع مثالي في داون تاون دبي،ويتكون المبنى الأطول في لانغهام بليس من 272 شقة خدمية،ويتكون المبنى الأصغر من 167 غرفة فندقية مجاورة للقناة. تمتلك مجموعة أمنيات منتجعات وفنادق لانغهام كعلامة تجارية مرموقة في مجال الضيافة مع 150 فندق في 32 دولة،ولديها 156 عاماً من الخبرة في صناعة الضيافة كونها أول من قام بتركيب المصاعد الهيدروليكية في العالم وغيرها من بين الإنجازات التاريخية الأخرى.Langham Place | Luxury Apartments & Hotels in Downtown Dubai

توفر لانغهام بليس شقق فاخرة مختلفة تضم استوديوهات وشقق من غرفة وغرفتي نوم وأفضل وسائل الراحة وإطلالة بانورامية خلابة على قناة دبي المائية. وتضمن وحدات الفندق من فئة 5 نجوم 8 ٪ من عائدات الاستثمار والتي يمكن خصمها على السعر الإجمالي للعقار خلال فترة ما بعد التسليم،ومن المقرر الانتهاء من لانغهام بليس في الربع الثالث من عام 2020.

تقدم لانغهام بليس خيار بركة السباحة في الفندق + عائد استثمار مضمون بنسبة 24 ٪ لمدة 3 سنوات مع خطة سداد بعد الانتهاء.Langham Place | Luxury Apartments & Hotels in Downtown Dubai

وسائل الراحة المميزة

تم تصميم كل منزل في لانغهام بليس بحرفة ورقي.يمكن الاسترخاء في غرفة المعيشة الحديثة والمساحات الداخلية الفخمة والإطلالة على مناظر مدينة دبي الحديثة. الاستمتاع بالراحة المطلقة في السرير الفخم والمريح والإضاءة الرائعة والنوافذ الممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف.Langham Place | Luxury Apartments & Hotels in Downtown Dubai

توفر المساكن الفاخرة في لانغهام بليس خدمة فريدة لكل ضيف والاستمتاع بالمرافق المبتكرة مثل منافذ الطعام والشراب والسبا وأماكن الترفيه وغيرها من وسائل الراحة المتميزة. تضم المساكن صالة رائعة على السطح للاستمتاع بجمال وسط مدينة دبي. ولديها ايضاً بحيرة منعزلة تحيط بها أشجار النخيل والتي تؤدي إلى سبا (Chuan) من فئة الخمس نجوم والذي يعد ميزة حصرية في لانغهام بليس   في وسط مدينة دبي.Langham Place | Luxury Apartments & Hotels in Downtown Dubai

الموقع الملائم

تقع لانغهام بليس في مدينة دبي النابضة بالحياة والحديثة،وقد تم تصميم التطوير الرئيسي ليكون “مدينة داخل مدينة” مع برج خليفة الشهير في المركز.وهي موطن لأفضل المباني السكنية والتجارية والفنادق الفاخرة وجهات الترفيه وأرقى مناطق التسوق والترفيه. على الرغم من أنها تتميز بالحداثة، فقد قام الحي بتكامل المساحات الخضراء المفتوحة والحدائق ذات المناظر الطبيعية والقنوات المنعشة داخل المنطقة.وتصطف في المنطقة العديد من المحلات وأرقى العلامات التجارية للأزياء مثل شانيل وديور ولويس فويتون وغيرها من أسماء المصممين الشعبيين،كما يتميز مشروع وسط مدينة دبي بموقع استراتيجي بالقرب من شارع الخيل وعند تقاطع الخليج التجاري النابض بالحياة وفي منطقة برج خليفة التي تعد من أكثر المناطق المرغوبة في دبي.Langham Place | Luxury Apartments & Hotels in Downtown Dubai

خطة الدفع

القسطالموعدالنسبة
القسط الاولعند توقيع عقد الحجز – رسوم الحجز5%
القسط الثانيعند توقيع اتفاية البيع والشراء10%
القسط الثالث1  إلى 5 أشهر من توقيع اتفاية البيع والشراء (1% شهرياً)1%
القسط الرابع6  أشهر من توقيع اتفاية البيع والشراء3%
القسط الخامس7  إلى 11 شهر من توقيع اتفاية البيع والشراء (1% شهرياً)1%
القسط السادس12  شهر من توقيع اتفاية البيع والشراء3%
القسط السابعمن 13 إلى 17  شهر من توقيع اتفاية البيع والشراء (1% شهرياً)1%
القسط الثامن18  شهر من توقيع اتفاية البيع والشراء3%
القسط التاسع19  إلى 23 شهر من التوقيع على اتفاية البيع والشراء (1% شهرياً)1%
القسط العاشر24  شهر من توقيع اتفاية البيع والشراء3%
الحادي عشر القسط25  إلى 29 شهر من توقيع اتفاية البيع والشراء (1% شهرياً)1%
القسط الثاني عشر30  شهر من توقيع اتفاية البيع والشراء3%
الثالث عشر  القسطمن 31 إلى 35 شهر من توقيع اتفاية البيع والشراء (1% شهرياً)1%
القسط الرابع عشرعند الانتهاء من البناء10%
القسط الخامس عشر6  أشهر من تاريخ الانتهاء10%
القسط السادس عشر12  شهر من تاريخ الانتهاء10%
القسط السابع عشر18  شهر من تاريخ الانتهاء10%

خريطة موقع

Loading map...
الـخـلـيـج الـتـجـاري
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا
هذا الموقع قد لا يكون دقيقاً في الخريطة. للحصول على الموقع الدقيق, اضغط هنا

حساب الضمان

بنك ABU DHABI COMMERCIAL BANK

حساب الضمان

أسم الحساب LANGHAM PLACE DOWNTOWN DUBAI BY OMNIYAT

حساب الضمان

رقم حساب 769896159001

حساب الضمان

رقم المشروع 1146
dxb-instagram

أليس هذا العقار المناسب لك؟

أكتب التفاصيل الخاصة بك أدناه للحصول على عقار مناسب تماماَ لك.

10 + 5 =
error: Content is protected !!

Project Overview

Starting PriceAED 1,122,000
Price Per Sqft fromAED 2,401
Area from467.26 Sqft.
Type Apartments
BedroomsStudio1BR2BR
Location Business Bay
DeveloperOmniyat
Developer Projects7
Est. Completion Q1 2021
Views3.1k

Property Features

Langham Place is a selection of luxury apartments and 5-star hotels inspired by elegance and modern design. The residential and hotel towers are perfectly situated within the city of Downtown Dubai. The Langham Place’s taller building is consist of 272 serviced apartments while its smaller building is composed of 167 hotel rooms adjacent to the canal. The Omniyat Group boasts of Langham Hotels & Resorts as a prestigious hospitality brand with 150 hotels in 32 countries. The brand has 156 years of heritage in the hospitality industry being the first to have installed hydraulic lifts in the world among other historic achievements.

Langham Place | Luxury Apartments & Hotels in Downtown Dubai

Langham Place Luxury Apartments & Hotels

Langham Place offers luxury apartments of different arrangements available in studios, one and two bedroom apartments that provide best amenities and a panoramic picturesque view of Dubai Water Canal. Its 5-star hotel units guarantees 24% return of investment (ROI) which can be deducted on the total price of the property during post-handover. Langham Place Luxury Apartments and Hotels are set to be finished on the 3rd quarter of 2020.

Langham Place | Luxury Apartments & Hotels in Downtown Dubai

Langham Place – Bedroom

Langham Place offers a hotel-letting pool option + 24% Guaranteed ROI for 3 years with post completion payment plan.

Premium Amenities

Each home in Langham Place is designed with the finest craftsmanship that will surely captivate your senses. Relax in a modern and luxurious living room with lavish interiors with astonishing views of the modern Dubai cityscape. Experience absolute comfort in its plush and comfortable bed, intimate lighting and floor-to-ceiling windows.

Langham Place | Luxury Apartments & Hotels in Downtown Dubai

Langham Place – Living Room

The luxury residences of Langham Place provide a unique service to every guest, allowing them to enjoy innovative facilities such as food and beverage outlets, spa and entertainment venues, and other premium amenities. The residences boast of a delightful rooftop lounge where you can bask at the beauty of Downtown Dubai. Be refreshed in its secluded lagoon laced by majestic palm trees that lead to a five-star Chuan spa which is an exclusive feature in The Langham Place at Downtown Dubai.

Langham Place | Luxury Apartments & Hotels in Downtown Dubai

Langham Place – Rooftop Lounge

Convenient Location

The Langham Place is settled in the vibrant and modern metropolis of Downtown Dubai. The master development is designed to be a “city within a city” with the iconic Burj Khalifa at the center. The upscale community is home to the best residential and commercial buildings, luxury hotels, entertainment destinations and finest shopping and leisure areas. Though exuding with modernity in every turn, the neighborhood has integrated open green spaces, landscaped gardens and refreshing canals within the area. The most prestigious fashion brands such as Chanel, Dior, Louis Vuitton and other popular designer names are lined in its boutiques and malls. The Downtown Dubai development is also strategically located near Al Khail Road and at the intersection of the vibrant Business Bay. The Langham Place Luxury Apartments and Hotels is exactly positioned in the Burj Khalifa district which is one the most sought-after addresses in Dubai.

Langham Place | Luxury Apartments & Hotels in Downtown Dubai

Langham Place – Location Guide

Payment Plan

InstallmentMilestonePayment (%)
1st InstallmentOn Signing Reservation Contract – Booking Fee5%
2nd InstallmentOn Signing SPA10%
3rd Installment1 to 5 Month from Signing of SPA (1% Monthly)1%
4th Installment6 Months From Signing of SPA3%
5th Installment7 to 11 Month from Signing of SPA (1% Monthly)1%
6th Installment12 Months from Signing of SPA3%
7th Installment13 to 17 Month from Signing of SPA (1% Monthly)1%
8th Installment18 Months From Signing of SPA3%
9th Installment19 to 23 Month from Signing of SPA (1% Monthly)1%
10th Installment24 Months from Signing of SPA3%
11th Installment25 to 29 Month from Signing of SPA (1% Monthly)1%
12th Installment30 Months from Signing of SPA3%
13th Installment31 to 35 Month from Signing of SPA (1% Monthly)1%
14th InstallmentOn Completion Date10%
15th Installment6 months from Completion Date10%
16th Installment12 months from Completion Date10%
17th Installment18 months from Completion Date10%

Location Map

Loading map...
Business Bay
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here
This location in the map may not be exact. To get exact location, click here.

Escrow Account

Bank ABU DHABI COMMERCIAL BANK

Escrow Account

Account Name LANGHAM PLACE DOWNTOWN DUBAI BY OMNIYAT

Escrow Account

Account Number 769896159001

Escrow Account

Project No. 1146

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

10 + 5 =