العقارات التي تحت الانشاء المعروضة للبيع في دبي

العقارات التي تحت الانشاء المعروضة للبيع في دبي

على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية نشأت المشاريع التي تحت الانشاء باعتبارها الاتجاه مرة أخرى للمستثمرين. تستهدف العقارات الجديدة المعروضة للبيع في دبي شريحة السوق المتوسط مستفيدة من القدرة على تحمل التكاليف والقوانين المعدلة التي تحمي مصالح المشترين والبائعين في القطاع العقاري.

ومن الفوائد الرئيسية للاستثمار في العقارات التي تحت الانشاء هي القدرة على تحمل التكاليف،حيث يتم تسعير المشاريع التي لا تزال قيد التطوير في عرض ترويجي وبخطة دفع جذابة. إذا كنت ستقوم بتصفح العقارات المعروضة للبيع في دبي ستعرف أن المطورين يقدمون سعرًا أقل من سعر البيع الفعلي. يسمح ذلك للعقار بتحقيق عائد استثمار أعلى بمجرد بيعه بسعره الأصلي.

كما تقدم البنوك خيارات التمويل التي تحمي المستثمر والمطور. وتوافق البنوك على تمويل العقارات التي تحت الانشاء فقط عندما يلتزم مطوروها بمعاييرها،مما يؤكد للمستثمر أن تسليم العقار لن يتأخر.

إذا كنت مستثمرًا وتبحث عن عقارات تحت الانشاء للبيع في دبي،فهناك عدة عوامل يجب ان تضعها في الاعتبار بالإضافة إلى السعر: الموقع وسمعة المطور والمساحة والوصول إلى وسائل الراحة..وغيرها. بغض النظر عن مدى جاذبية السعر،فإن كل مستثمر لديه غير قابل للتفاوض قبل شراء العقارات.

Dxboffplan.com هي منصة عقارية متكاملة وتقدم كل المعلومات الضرورية التي تحتاجها إذا كنت تبحث عن أحدث العقارات المعروضة للبيع في دبي. كما أنها توصلك مباشرةبالمطورين أنفسهم وتجنب الرسوم غير الضرورية من الوكلاء أو الوسطاء.

تصفح الآن dxboffplan.com واطلع على القائمة الشاملة للعقارات المعروضة للبيع في دبي.

error: Content is protected !!

Off-Plan Properties for Sale in Dubai

For the past few years, off-plan projects have sprung as a trend again to investors. This happened after off-plan was put in bad light during the global financial crisis in UAE. Today, the new off-plan properties for sale in Dubai are targeted to the mid-market bracket, capitalizing on affordability and the overhauled laws that protect the interests of buyers and sellers in the real estate sector.

 

One of the main benefits of investing in off-plan property is affordability. Projects that are still under development are priced at a promotional offer with an attractive payment plan. If you would browse through off-plan properties for sale in Dubai, you would see that developers offer a price less than the actual selling amount. This allows the property to yield higher return of investment once it is sold to its original price.

 

Banks also offer off-plan financing options that both protect the investor and the developer. Banks only agree to finance off-plan properties when their developers abide by their criteria, assuring the investor that the handover of the property will not be delayed.

 

If you are an investor seeking for off-plan properties for sale in Dubai, there are a list of factors that you take into consideration aside from the price: the location, the reputation of the developer, the size and arrangements, the access to amenities and so much more. No matter how attractive the price is, every investor has his non-negotiables before making property purchase.

 

Dxboffplan.com is a one-stop real estate portal that can every investor’s best friend. We provide all the necessary information you need if you are searching for the latest off-plan properties for sale in Dubai. We also connect you directly to the developers themselves, avoiding unnecessary charges from in-between agents or middlemen.

 

Browse now through dxboffplan.com and see our comprehensive list of off-plan properties for sale in Dubai. Your next quality investment is right at your fingertips!

error: Content is protected !!