fe أحدث اتجاهات شركات التصميم الداخلي في دبي | Dxboffplan.com
2.8k

تصميم منزلك: أحدث الاتجاهات من قبل شركات التصميم الداخلي في دبي

التصميم الداخلي هو صناعة تتطور باستمرار. هو دائما تحت الابتكار المستمر لمواكبة الاتجاهات السائدة والثقافة. وبصرف النظر عن معالجة السياق الاجتماعي لمشروع معين، وضعت العديد من شركات التصميم الداخلي في دبي موضوعات وعناصر جديدة تستجيب لاحتياجات الراغبين في العمل.

استكشاف دبي التصميم الداخلي

عند شراء عقار للبيع في دبي، فإن معظم الزبائن يتحققون إذا كانت التصميمات الداخلية للمنزل تتطابق مع أسلوبهم الشخصي و / أو نوع نمط حياتهم.

الأشكال الباستيل أو طباعة جريئة؟ المواضيع التقليدية أو التشطيبات محكم؟ لهجات الحد الأدنى أو الأثاث الكبير؟ كل منزل يريد منزل يعكس شخصيته أو شخصيتها والشخصية. في هذا العصر المعاصر، ومع ذلك، هناك العديد من جوانب التصميم الداخلي دبي التي أصبحت عنصرا أساسيا في كل منزل حديث في الإمارة.

وفيما يلي بعض الاتجاهات الأكثر شيوعا من قبل شركات التصميم الداخلي في دبي اليوم:

1. الضروريات التي تسيطر عليها الرقمية

يتم تبسيط كل شيء الآن عن طريق النقر على زر. مع دمج التكنولوجيا الرقمية في كل بيت، وقد وجدت المصممين من السهل لخلق مساحات المعيشة للتخصيص.

يمكن تحويل شقة من غرفة نوم واحدة إلى وحدة من غرفتي نوم مع قطع أثاث قابلة للتحكم الرقمي وتحويلها. كما يمكن التحكم بسهولة في الإنارة والتجهيزات وتدفق الهواء إلكترونيا عبر لوحات شاشة تعمل باللمس.

2. الايكولوجية– ودية المواد

مع زيادة الحملة ضد المواد التي تضر بالبيئة، أدرجت شركات التصميم الداخلي الحديثة في دبي بدائل صديقة للبيئة كجزء من تصاميمها المنزلية.

“الأخضر” والموارد المستدامة التي ليس لها سوى القليل من التأثير على البيئة وتستخدم الآن على نطاق واسع في هذه الصناعة. الزبائن الآن أيضا اختيار المنازل الصديقة للبيئة لأنها تريد مساحات المعيشة التي تسهم في صحتهم ورفاههم.

3. المساحات القصوى

وينطوي اتجاه المساحات القصوى على استخدام قطع أو عناصر أثاث متعددة الأغراض. على سبيل المثال، المساحة تحت الدرج يمكن أن تكون بمثابة أرفف الكتب أو مناطق التخزين.

المساحات القصوى لا تنطبق فقط على مساحات المعيشة الأصغر، حيث أن بعض شركات التصميم الداخلي في دبي ترى ضرورة تزيين المساحات الفارغة حتى في المنازل الأكبر حجما. فالقطع المتعددة الأغراض لا تعمل فقط على تحقيق أقصى قدر من الأداء الوظيفي، بل تعمل أيضا على خلق مساحات أرضية أوسع لشاغليها.

4. إعادة تعريف المناطق المنزلية

حتى المناطق الأساسية للمنزل مثل غرفة النوم والحمام والمطبخ هي الآن إعادة تعريف بناء على مطالب المتغيرة من أصحاب المنازل.

المطبخ الخاص بك ليس مجرد منطقة الطبخ ولكن الآن يعتبر مركز النشاط. يتم تشجيع وجبات الطعام المطبوخة في المنزل بين الأسر، لأنها خيار أكثر صحة من الوجبات السريعة. وبهذا الاتجاه، قام المصممون الداخليون في دبي بإنشاء مساحات واسعة ومفتوحة ذات تجهيزات مهنية للترويج لمزيد من الطهي في المطابخ الحديثة.

كما يتم إعادة تصميم الحمامات كمساحة للخصوصية والتجديد. وقد تم دمج مواضيع الاسترخاء، والعطور الاختيار واللهجات والإلهام المستوحاة من الطبيعة لجعل الحمام مكانا أكثر جاذبية للاسترخاء.

كما ابتكر تصميم غرفة النوم، مع لوحات حديثة اللعب من الأشكال الناعمة الفحم إلى الألوان المحايدة. تسعى غرف النوم الحديثة لخلق أجواء الهدوء والمساحات المريحة لتشجيع النوم. كما يتم إضافة العناصر الطبيعية مثل ألواح الأرضية الخشبية والجدران الحجرية القديمة لإضافة إلى شعور دافئ ومريح.

5. النباتات الداخلية والخضرة

أوراق الشجر والمساحات الخضراء إضافة إلى الشعور الفاخرة منزلك. عناصر الطبيعة داخل المنزل يمكن أن تخفف من جدار محايد أو مساحة فارغة. يمكن للمطبخ الخاص بك أن يأتي على قيد الحياة مع النباتات عشب التي يمكن أن تكون مزدوجة لهجة والمصدر الطبيعي للمكونات.

مع المزيد من الناس الذين يعيشون في شقق في دبي، وجود مساحة الحديقة الخاصة بك ليست دائما ممكنة. وجود النباتات في الأماكن المغلقة هو بديل جيد، لأنها يمكن أن تجلب على الفور جو سعيد لأي شخص يمشي في منزلك.

إتباع أسلوبك: اختر أفضل عقار للبيع في دبي

المدرجة أعلاه ليست سوى بعض من المواضيع المشتركة من الداخل الداخلية في دبي. أنت كمقيم، لا تزال لديها الحرية لتخصيص منزلك على أساس تفضيلاتك.

هناك مجموعة واسعة من العقارات المعروضة للبيع في دبي والتي تقدم تصاميم منزلية مختلفة. العثور على المنزل الذي يناسب طريقتك الآن! تصفح من خلال الفلل لدينا، تاون هاوس والشقق كاملة مع كل ما تبذلونه من المعلومات اللازمة حول معالمه ووسائل الراحة.

سجل اهتمامك الآن!

6 + 2 =
error: Content is protected !!

1k

Styling Your Home: Latest Trends by Interior Design Companies in Dubai

Interior design is an ever-evolving industry. It is always under constant innovation to keep up with prevailing trends and culture. Aside from addressing the social context of a specific project, many interior design companies in Dubai have developed new themes and elements that respond to the occupant’s needs and wants.

Exploring Dubai Interior Design

When buying property for sale in Dubai, most customers check if the home’s interiors match their personal style and/or type of lifestyle.

Pastel hues or bold prints? Traditional themes or textured finishes? Minimalist accents or large furniture? Every homeowner wants a house that reflects his or her individuality and personality. In this contemporary age, however, there are several Dubai interior design facets that have become a staple in every modern home in the emirate.

Here are some of the most commonly-used trends by interior design companies in Dubai today:

  1. Digital-controlled essentials

Everything is now simplified by the click of a button. With the incorporation of digital technology in every household, designers have found it easy to create customizable living spaces.

A one-bedroom apartment can be converted to a two-bedroom unit with digitally-controlled and convertible furniture pieces. Lightings, fittings and airflow can also be easily controlled electronically via universal touch screen panels.

  1. Eco-friendly materials

With the increased campaign against materials that damage the environment, modern interior design companies in Dubai have incorporated eco-friendly alternatives as part of their home designs.

“Green” and sustainable resources that have little to no impact on the environment are now widely being used in the industry. Customers also now choose eco-friendly homes as they want living spaces that contribute to their health and well-being.

  1. Maximized spaces

The trend of maximized spaces entails the use of multi-purpose furniture pieces or elements. For example, the space under the staircase can serve as bookshelves or storage areas.

Maximized spaces does not just apply to smaller living spaces, as some interior design companies in Dubai see the need to decorate blank spaces even in bigger homes. Multi-purpose pieces does not only maximize functionality but also create wider floor spaces for its occupants.

  1. Redefined home areas

Even the basic areas of the home like the bedroom, bathroom and kitchen are now redefined based on the changing demands of homeowners.

Your kitchen is not just a cooking area but now considered a center of activity. Home-cooked meals are being encouraged among families, as they are a much healthier option than fast food. With this trend, interior designers in Dubai have created wider and open-plan spaces with professional fittings to promote more cooking in modern kitchens.

Bathrooms are also recreated as a space for privacy and regeneration. Relaxed themes, choice fragrances and nature-inspired accents and lightings have been incorporated to make the bathroom a more inviting place for relaxation.

The bedroom design is also innovated, with modern palettes playing from soft charcoal hues to neutral colors. Modern bedrooms seek to create the ambience of calmness and relaxed spaces to encourage sleep. Natural elements like wooden floorboards and aged stone walls are also being added to add to its warm and cozy feel.

  1. Indoor plants & greenery

Foliage and greenery add to your home’s luxurious feel. Elements of nature inside a home can soften a neutral wall or an empty space. Your kitchen space can come alive with herb plants that can be double as an accent and your natural source of ingredients.

With more people living in apartments in Dubai, having your own garden space is not always possible. Having indoor plants is a good alternative, as they can instantly bring a happy atmosphere to anyone who walks in your home.

Obey your style: Choose the best property for sale in Dubai

Listed above are just some of the common themes of home interiors in Dubai. You as a resident, still have the freedom to customize your home based on your preferences.

There is a wide selection of properties for sale in Dubai that offer different home designs. Find the home that suits your style now! Browse through our villas, townhouses and apartments complete with all your needed information on its features and amenities.