دليل خطوة بخطوة حول كيفية شراء العقارات في دبي أون لاين

5/5 - (1 صوت واحد)

يمكنك الآن شراء منزل جديد أثناء إقامتك في المنزل.

بعد اتجاه المحلات التجارية عبر الإنترنت والشركات القائمة على وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية، أصبح من الممكن الآن شراء العقارات في دبي على الانترنت. سواء كنت أول مشتري المنزل أو مستثمر يعيش خارج البلاد، يمكنك تأمين آمنة وخالية من المتاعب شراء العقارات. اكتشاف الخطوات السهلة لتأمين شراء عقار في دبي من خلال جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الهاتف المحمول.

هل هو آمن؟

شراء العقارات في دبي على الانترنت هو 100٪ آمنة من خلال هذه البوابة. وقد تعاون موقعنا مع أكثر مطوري العقارات ثقة في الإمارة. هذا الموقع سوف يوصلك مباشرة إلى المطورين دون أي وكيل، منتصف رجل أو طرف ثالث المعنية. مع هذا، لم يتم تأمين لك فقط من معاملتك ولكن يمكنك أيضا انقاذ نفسك من دفع رسوم إضافية.

دليل شراء العقارات عبر الإنترنت: كيف يعمل؟

في ما يلي خمسة (5) خطوات يجب عليك اتباعها لشراء العقارات في دبي عبر الإنترنت:

1. اختيار الممتلكات الخاصة بك. تصفح هذا الموقع للاختيار من بين مجموعة واسعة من خصائص الخطة في دبي. يمكنك تصفية النتائج حسب الموقع والسعر والحجم والميزات لتناسب تفضيلاتك الشخصية. نحن نقدم لك الكتيبات وخطط الكلمة والصور وأشرطة الفيديو وكل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول العقار.

2. جعل الاتصال المطور لك. مرة واحدة كنت قد وجدت الممتلكات المطلوبة، لديك الآن مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات لجعل المطور الاتصال بك شخصيا. اختر من بين ميزات الاتصال المختلفة:

  • مكالمة
  • البريد الإلكتروني
  • طلب معاودة الاتصال
  • دردشة مباشرة
  • ال WhatsApp

نتوقع المطور للاتصال بك في أقرب وقت ممكن. يمكنك أيضا مطالبة مطور البرامج بإعطائك المزيد من المعلومات مثل صور الإنشاء أو مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بالمشروع.

3. تقديم متطلبات عبر البريد الإلكتروني. وبمجرد الموافقة على إجراء الصفقة، سوف يطلب منك وكيل المطور إرسال معلوماتك الكاملة إلى البريد الإلكتروني وجميع المستندات اللازمة قبل الشراء.

4. دفع الدفعة الأولى. بعد التحقق من الوثائق، سوف يطلب منك الآن لدفع الدفعة الأولى على حساب الضمان المطور الذي هو محدد للمشروع المطلوب. سيتم دفع مبالغ إضافية على نفس الحساب.

5. تلقي سبا من المطور. وبمجرد الانتهاء من الدفع، سوف المطور نرسل لك نسخة لينة من اتفاقية شراء بيع (سبا) وغيرها من الوثائق الداعمة عبر البريد الإلكتروني. سوف تتلقى أيضا نسخة مطبوعة من هذه الملفات ليتم إرسالها عبر البريد الإلكتروني. أنت الآن مالك الخاصية المطلوبة!

شراء العقارات في دبي لم يكن هذا سهلا! اتبع دليل شراء العقارات وتأمين استثمار مربح في سوق العقارات المزدهرة في الإمارة. العثور على الممتلكات دبي المطلوب للبيع وجعل صفقة سهلة وخالية من المتاعب من خلال dxboffplan.com.

Leave a Comment

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

سجل إهتمامك

2k

Step-By-Step Guide On How To Buy Property in Dubai Online

You can now buy a new home while staying at home.

Following the trend of online shops and social media-based businesses, it is now possible to buy property in Dubai online. Whether you are a first time home buyer or an investor living outside the country, you can secure a safe and hassle-free property purchase. Discover the easy steps to secure buying a property in Dubai through your computer or mobile phone.

Is it safe?

Buying property in Dubai online is 100% safe through this portal. Our site has partnered with the most trusted property developers in the emirate. This site will connect you directly to developers without any agent, middle-man or third-party involved. With this, you are not only secured of your transaction but you also save yourself from paying additional fees.

Online Property Buying Guide: How does it work?

Here are five (5) steps that you need to follow to buy property in Dubai online:

  1. Choose your property. Browse this site to choose from a wide selection off plan properties in Dubai. You can filter results by location, price, size and features to suit your personal preferences. We provide you brochures, floor plans, photos, videos and everything you need to know about the property.
  2. Make the developer contact you. Once you have found your desired property, you now have a variety of options to make the developer contact you personally. Choose from our different contact features:
    • Call
    • Email
    • Call Back Request
    • Live Chat
    • WhatsApp

    Expect the developer to contact you at the soonest time possible. You can also request the developer to give you more information like construction photos or videos of the project.

  3. Submit requirements via email. Once you have agreed to make the deal, the developer’s agent will ask you to email your full information and all necessary documents needed before the purchase.
  4. Pay the down payment. After the documents are verified, you will now be asked to pay the down payment on the developer’s Escrow account which is specific to your desired project. Further amount installments will be made on the same account.
  5. Receive SPA from developer. Once the payment is done, the developer will send you a soft copy of the Sale Purchase Agreement (SPA) and other supporting documents via email. You will also receive a hard copy of these files to be sent via post mail. You are now the owner of your desired property!

Buying property in Dubai has never been this easy! Follow our property buying guide and secure a lucrative investment in the emirate’s booming real estate market. Find your desired Dubai property for sale and make an easy and hassle-free deal through dxboffplan.com.

error: Content is protected !!