508

عيد الأضحى 2019: خدمات مجانية لأربعة أيام في الإمارات

عيد الأضحى هو أحد المناسبات التي تحتفل بها الدول الإسلامية كل عام. وهذا العام  جاءت حكومة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بمفاجأة للسكان،ووفقًا لهيئة الطرق والمواصلات في دبي (RTA) سيكون هناك أربعة أيام من الخدمات المجانية في الإمارات لعيد الأضحى 2019.

Eid Al Adha 2019 four days of free service in the UAE

إذا كنت مقيماً في الإمارات فلديك فرصة لقضاء عطلة لمدة أربعة أيام في رحلة أو الاستمتاع بالخدمات المجانية في الإمارات. فيما يلي بعض التفاصيل حول الخدمات المجانية في الإمارات:

قالت هيئة الطرق والمواصلات أن جميع مناطق وقوف السيارات ستكون مجانية خلال 9 إلى 12 ذي الحجة (الموافق 10 إلى 13 أغسطس). وأن محطات وقوف السيارات متعددة المستويات لن تكون مجانية.

مترو دبي

ستعمل محطات مترو الخط الأحمر في دبي من الساعة 5 صباحًا إلى الساعة 2 صباحًا من اليوم التالي خلال عطلة عيد الأضحى التي ستستمر 4 أيام. ومحطات المترو على الخط الأخضر من 5:30 صباحًا إلى 2 صباحًا من اليوم التالي في نفس الفترة.

ترام دبي

سيقدم ترام دبي الخدمة من السبت إلى الخميس. سيبدأ العمل في الساعة 6 صباحًا وسيتوقف عن العمل في الساعة 1 صباحًا من اليوم التالي،وستكون ساعات الخدمة ليوم الجمعة من الساعة 9 صباحًا حتى 1 صباحًا من اليوم التالي.

مراكز سعادة العملاء

لن تكون مراكز سعادة العملاء مفتوحة خلال العطلة، وسيبدأ العمل بعد عطلة عيد الأضحى. وستعمل مراكز سعادة العملاء الذكية في أم رمول والمكتب الرئيسي لهيئة الطرق والمواصلات كالمعتاد.

الباصات

ستقدم محطات الحافلات الرئيسية في دبي (بما في ذلك سوق الذهب) الخدمات من الساعة 4.25 صباحًا إلى الساعة 00:49 صباحًا (في اليوم التالي). وستعمل محطة الغبيبة من الساعة 4.26 صباحًا حتى الساعة 00.43 صباحًا (بعد منتصف الليل). ستبدأ المحطات الفرعية (بما في ذلك السطوة) العمل من الساعة 00:50 صباحًا إلى الساعة 11 مساءً. وسيعمل الخط (C01) على مدار الساعة من السطوة ،ومحطة القصيص من الساعة 4.49 صباحًا حتى الساعة 00.08 صباحًا (بعد منتصف الليل)،وستبدأ محطة القوز الصناعية العمل من الساعة 5:30 صباحًا إلى الساعة 11:30 مساءً،ومحطة جبل علي من الساعة 5 صباحًا حتى 11.22 مساءً.

ستكون ساعات العمل لمحطات حافلات مترو الراشدية ومول الإمارات ودبي مول / برج خليفة وابن بطوطة وأبو هيل واتصالات من الساعة 5 صباحًا إلى 2:30 صباحًا (من اليوم التالي) والجدول الزمني لخدمة الحافلات هو نفس الجداول الزمنية للمترو.

النقل البحري

ستقوم محطات مارينا (مارينا تيراس ومارينا مول ومارينا بروميناد ومارينا ووك) بتشغيل خدمة الحافلات المائية. وستكون ساعات الخدمة من الساعة 12 ظهراً وحتى منتصف الليل. سيتم تشغيل خدماتها من محطة الجداف إلى محطة قناة دبي المائية. وستكون ساعات العمل في تمام الساعة 12:40 مساءً و 3:30 مساءً و 6: 15 مساءً، وسيكون الجدول الزمني لقناة دبي المائية إلى محطة الجداف في الساعة 2:05 مساءً و 4:50 مساءً و 7:40 مساءً.

وكل عام وانتم بخير،،،

error: Content is protected !!

239

Eid Al Adha 2019: four days of free service in the UAE

Eid Al Adha is one of the occasions that Muslim countries celebrate each year. The UAE also is not an exception. In fact, this year, the government of the UAE has come up with a surprise for the residents. According to the Dubai Roads and Transport Authority (RTA), there will be four days of free services in the UAE for Eid Al Adha 2019.

Eid Al Adha 2019 four days of free service in the UAE

If you are a resident of the UAE, you have the chance to spend four days of holiday on a trip or enjoy the free services in the UAE. Here are some specifics about free services in the UAE:

The RTA has said that all parking zones will be free during Zul Hijjah 9 to 12 (August 10 to 13). However, multi-level parking terminals will not be free.

Dubai Metro

Red Line metro stations of the UAE will be operating from 5am to 2am of the next day during 4-day holiday of Eid Al Adha. Metro stations on the Green Line will be serving from 5:30am to 2am of the next day at the same period.

Dubai Tram

Dubai Tram will be offering service from this Saturday to Thursday. It will start working at 6am and it will stop working at 1am of the following day. The service hours for Friday will be from 9am to 1am of the next day.

Customer happiness centres

Customer’s happiness centers will not be open during the four-day holiday. They will start duty after the holiday of Eid Al Adha. However, Smart Customers Happiness Centers of Umm Al Ramool and RTA Head Office will be working as usual.

Buses

Main Bus Stations of Dubai (including Gold Souq) will offer service from 4.25am to 00.59am (of the next day). Ghubaiba Station will be operating from 4.26am to 00.43am (after midnight). Sub-stations (including Satwa) will start working from 00.50am to 11pm. However, Route C01 will operate around-the-clock from Satwa. Qusais Station will suggest service from 4.49am to 00.08am (after midnight). Al Quoz Industrial Station will start working from 5.05am to 11.35pm. Jebel Ali Station will be run from 5am and will keep continuing to 11.22pm.

The working hours for Metro Link bus stations at Rashidiya, Mall of the Emirates, Dubai Mall/Burj Khalifa, Ibn Battuta, Abu Hail, and Etisalat will be from 5am to 2.10am (of the next day). The timetable of the bus service of Metro Link is the same as the metro timetables.

Marine transport

Marina Stations (Marina Terrace, Marina Mall, Marina Promenade, Marina Walk) will operate Water Bus service. The hours of service will be from 12 noon to midnight. Its services will be run from Jaddaf station to Dubai Water Canal Station. The working hours will be at 12:40pm, 3:30pm and 6:15pm. The timetable for Dubai Water Canal to Jaddaf Station will be at 2:05pm, 4:50pm and 7:40pm.

 

*Written by: Maral Aryanpour

error: Content is protected !!