236

هل أثر فيروس كورونا على سوق دبي للعقارات؟

تعتبر دبي الوجهة الأولى للمستثمرين الذين يتطلعون إلى استثمارات ذات عوائد كبيرة وعالية. و كما تعلمون أن فيروس كورونا قد أثر تأثيراً كبيراً مؤخرًا و خلق بيئة صعبة لجميع الشركات، لكن “هل أثر فيروس كورونا على سوق دبي العقاري؟”

ووفقًا للمطورين العقاريين في أبوظبي كان هناك سجل مبيعات بقيمة 260 مليون درهم في الفترة من يناير إلى أبريل 2020 في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وتعتبر نخلة جميرا و داون تاون دبي و جزر العالم و مرسى دبي وقرية جميرا الدائرية هي المجتمعات الأكثر شعبية و طلباً بين المستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم،و هذا يعني أن التوقعات بالنسبة لصناعة العقارات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة مشرقة. والأهم من ذلك أنها ستستمر في جذب المزيد من المشترين على الرغم من الوضع الصعب بسبب انتشار فيروس كورونا المستجد.

Dubai Skyline and Coastline, Dubai Real Estate Market

وهذا يعكس الاستقرار في العقارات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة واستمرار الطلب من المستثمرين على المشاريع العقارية في الامارات. الطلب الكبير خاص بالمشاريع المتميزة مثل “بيتش إيسل” و برج “إيلي صعب” التي تقدم خدمات عالية الجودة للمستثمرين. و ينبغي القول أن سوق العقارات في دبي قد تغلب على تحديات الأزمة الحالية،و كان العامل الرئيسي هو زيادة ثقة المستثمرين في سوق العقارات في دبي.

إلى جانب ذلك كانت هناك عروض خاصة في السوق قد عززت مبيعات العقارات. وقد كانت الزيادة في المبيعات على الرغم من الظروف الصعبة لإغلاق سوق العقارات في أبوظبي ودبي مثل جميع الأسواق العالمية. وهذا يعني أن تأثيرات فيروس كورونا “Covid-19” في الإمارات محدودة،و قد كانت العديد من الحوافز والمبادرات الاقتصادية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة هي الأسباب الرئيسية للتغلب على الوضع الصعب.

Emaar Beach Front Skyline view, Dubai Real Estate

و قد تسبب الطلب القوي من المستثمرين الأجانب والمحليين أيضًا في تسجيل رقم قياسي في سوق العقارات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.و تعكس المبيعات خلال الأشهر الخمسة الأولى من هذا العام هذه الحقيقة بشكل جيد للغاية، وقد بلغت المبيعات في هذا السوق حوالي 260 مليون درهم مقابل 480 مليون درهم لعام 2019 بأكمله.

و استناداً إلى البيانات الأخيرة كانت هناك مبيعات ضخمة في أبوظبي ودبي في الأشهر الخمسة الأولى من هذا العام. و من المثير للاهتمام أن نلاحظ أن هذه الفترة كانت قد تزامنت مع الانتشار العالمي لفيروس كورونا.

وفقًا لما تمت مناقشته أعلاه لا تزال دبي أفضل خيار استثماري حتى في الأوقات العصيبة لانتشار فيروس كورونا. وقد كان الحظر الكامل بسبب انتشار فيروس كورونا تأثير على جميع الشركات تقريبًا حول العالم، و مع ذلك أظهر سوق دبي العقاري تميزه كما هو الحال دائمًا.

لذلك ..إذا كنت تبحث عن استثمار مقاوم للأزمة مع عوائد عالية فإن دبي قادرة على أن تكون خيارًا ممتازًا، ماذا تنتظر فقد حان وقت العمل والاستثمار الآن!

error: Content is protected !!

78

Did Coronavirus Have Impact On Dubai Real Estate Market?

Did Coronavirus Have Impact On Dubai Real Estate Market?

Dubai is the number one destination for those investors who are looking to investments with high returns. As you know, coronavirus has recently made a challenging environment for all businesses. But “Did Coronavirus affect Dubai Real estate market?”

According to Abu Dhabi-based developers, there was a sales record of Dh260 million from January to April 2020 in the UAE. Palm Jumeirah, Downtown Dubai, The World Island, Dubai Marina and Jumeirah Village Circle are the most popular communities among the investors from all around the world. This means the outlook for the UAE real estate industry is bright. More importantly, it will continue to attract more buyers in spite of the challenging situation due to spread of coronavirus.

Dubai Skyline and Coastline, Dubai Real Estate Market

This reflects the stability in UAE real estate, and the continued demand of investors for UAE projects. The huge demand is especially for distinguished projects such as Beach Isle and Elie Saab Tower that provide high quality services to investors. It should be said that the real estate market of Dubai has overcome the challenges of the current crisis. Increasing investor confidence in Dubai real estate market was the main factor.

Emaar Beach Front Skyline view, Dubai Real Estate

Besides, there were special offers in the market that boosted sales. The surge in sales was despite the tough conditions of shutdown the real estate market in Abu Dhabi and Dubai, like all global markets. This means the Covid-19 effects in the UAE are Limited. Many economic incentives and initiatives in the UAE were the main reasons to overcome the tough situation.

The strong foreign and local investors demand also caused a record in the real estate market of the UAE. The sales during the first five months of this year reflect this fact very well. The sales in this market reached to about Dhs 260m, compared to Dhs480m for whole 2019.

Based on recent data, there has been strong sales in Abu Dhabi and Dubai in the first 5 months of this year. It is interesting to note that this was a period that coincided with the global outbreak of Covid-19.

According to what has been discussed above, Dubai still can be the best investment option even in the challenging time of corona virus outbreak. The shutdown due to spread of corona virus had an impact on almost all businesses around the world. However, Dubai real estate market showed its excellence as always.

So, if you are also looking for a crisis-proof investment with high returns, Dubai is potent to be an excellent choice. The time for the action is now!

error: Content is protected !!