سويد آند سويد

قائمة المشاريع من سويد آند سويد

# اسم المشروع نوع العقار إسم المشروع أدنى سعر إكتمال المشروع
1 بانيان تري ريزيدنس شقق للبيع في دبي أبراج بحيرات جميرا درهم 1,524,756 المشاريع الجاهزة

سويد آند سويد

Rate this agent

التاريخ

شركة سويد آند سويد هي مطور عقارات عالمية مقرها في دبي وتأسست سنة 2006 وملتزمة بتأسيس عقارات استثنائية مخصصة للأفراد الراقيين في الإمارة وحول العالم،وقد استهدفت تطوير العقارات ومنح الفرص المناسبة للاستثمار،ومهمة المطور العقاري هي تحدي معايير السوق ومتابعة التطوير للوصول الى نتائج ممتازة،وتفتخر سويد آند سويد بقدراتها الفريدة على تقديم عقارات عالية المستوى تنجزها المجموعة من خلال نهجها التفصيلي في مختلف مراحل دورة التطوير بدءاً من فرص التوريد والميزانية والتمويل حتى التنفيذ النهائي.

ابرز مشاريع سويد آند سويد

لديها عدد من المشاريع في دبي.

  • الحافة(ذا إيدج)

ذا إيدج هو مبنى تجاري فاخر رئيسي يحوي مكاتب كبيرة مثل أوراكل وسناب شات وسيلة الاعلام الاجتماعية العملاقة وناشر التعليم الأمريكي ماكجرو هيل،وتتميز المساكن ببرج أنيق ومدخل مزدوج الارتفاع ومساحة لمواقف السيارات تبلغ حوالي 86.000 قدم مربع.

  • مساكن بانيان تري

بانيان تري هو مشروع سكني فاخر في أبراج بحيرات جميرا،تتميز المساكن الراقية والمتطورة والانيقة بمساحات ومناظر بانورامية ومجموعة من المرافق الحصرية ومحيطها الطبيعي الهادئ،ومصممة بمواد عالية الجودة ووسائل راحة عائلية حديثة،إمتلاك منزل فيها يمنحك امتيازات نادي سانكتواري كلوب التي يمكن استخدامها في شبكة مجموعة مساكن بانيان تري في أجزاء مختلفة من العالم بما في ذلك توسكانا ولندن وكيوتو.

المشاريع المستقبلية لسويد أند سويد

  • مستشفى جميرا

مستشفى جميرا هو مركز الرعاية الصحية المشهور عالمياً الذي سيقدم المعدات الطبية الراقية والتكنولوجيا تضم 115 سرير و15 جناح كبار الشخصيات ببلغ 26.000 متر مربع.

  • فيلدج ريزيدنس

فيلدج ريزيدنس هو مشروع سكني بمساحة 200.000 قدم مربع في قرية جميرا الدائرية(JVC)،وقد تم تجهيز المساكن بمرافق حديثة وتصميمات الشقق الذكية ويوفر إطلالة على أفق دبي.

طلب معاودة الاتصال : بانيان تري ريزيدنس

أبراج بحيرات جميرا
الجاهزة
سويد آند سويد
بخطة دفع سهلة لمدة عامين

إبتداءً من:

درهم1,524,756

بانيان تري ريزيدنس

بانيان تري ريزيدنس هي عبارة عن شقق عصرية من غرفة نوم ومن غرفتين و 3 غرف نوم و 4 غرف نوم في قلب أبراج بحيرات جميرا. (من سويد آند سويد العقارية)

سجل إهتمامك

SELECT wp_posts.* FROM wp_posts LEFT JOIN wp_postmeta ON (wp_posts.ID = wp_postmeta.post_id AND wp_postmeta.meta_key = 'wpcf-bedroomscat' ) LEFT JOIN wp_postmeta AS mt1 ON ( wp_posts.ID = mt1.post_id ) WHERE 1=1 AND ( wp_postmeta.post_id IS NULL AND ( mt1.meta_key = 'property_agent' AND mt1.meta_value = '12648' ) ) AND wp_posts.post_type = 'property' AND ((wp_posts.post_status = 'publish')) AND (wp_posts.post_content='' OR wp_posts.post_content LIKE '%![:en!]%' ESCAPE '!' OR wp_posts.post_content LIKE '%%' OR (wp_posts.post_content NOT LIKE '%![:!]%' ESCAPE '!' AND wp_posts.post_content NOT LIKE '%%')) GROUP BY wp_posts.ID ORDER BY wp_posts.post_date DESC ')
Project NameProperty TypeDevelopment NameMin. PriceCompletion Date

History

Sweid & Sweid is an innovative property developer based in Dubai committed to establishing extraordinary properties intended for sophisticated individuals in the emirate and around the world. The property developer which was founded in 2006 has been bagging awards in Dubai and has targeted the niche development, investment and build-to-suit opportunities. The property developer’s mission is to defy market standards and even the development process to produce excellent results. Sweid & Sweid prides itself on its unique ability to deliver high standard properties which the group accomplishes through its detailed approach on the different phases of development cycle, from sourcing opportunities, budget and funding, until the final execution.

Popular Projects by Sweid & Sweid

Sweid & Sweid has a number of projects in Dubai. Here are just some the projects.

  • The Edge

The Edge is a premier luxury commercial building which is home to large offices like Oracle, social media giant Snapchat, and American education publisher McGraw Hill. The residences boast of a stylish lobby, double-height entrance and a parking space of about 86,000 square feet.

  • Banyan Tree Residences

Banyan Tree Residences is a luxury residential project in Jumeirah Lakes Towers that define sophistication and style with panoramic views. The homes offer high-end amenities, superior quality materials within a natural environment. The units of Banyan Tree Residences offer exclusive access to Sanctuary Club and in Banyan Tree Group’s in Tuscany, London and Kyoto.

Future Projects of Sweid & Sweid

  • Jumeirah Hospital

Jumeirah Hospital is a future world-renowned healthcare operator that is set to offer upscale medical equipment and technology which a total of 115 beds, 15 VIP suites totalling 26,00 square meters.

  • Village Residence

Village Residence is a 200,000 square foot residential development in Jumeirah Village Circle (JVC) with views of the Dubai Skyline. The residences are equipped with modern facilities and smart-designed apartment layouts.

Show more
Sweid & Sweid
Callback Request
Chat on WhatsApp WhatsApp
ContactEmail
Submit your referrals

Contact Sweid & Sweid

Sweid & Sweid
10 + 5 =
error: Content is protected !!