اسم المشروعنوع العقاراسم التطوير أدنى الاسعارتاريخ الانتهاء
برج بارك فيو شقق للبيع في دبي قرية جميرا الدائرية (JVC) 518,675 الربع الثاني 2019

نبذة عن المطور

بارك فيو هي شركة تطوير عقاري ايطالية مقرها الامارات تتميز بتجهيزات عالية التقنية،ونظراً لوجود علاقة اتصال قوية مع بعض أفضل المقاولين والاستشاريين والمعماريين والبنوك في الصناعة،فقد تمكن المطور من إنشاء اسم وسمعة لنفسه داخل السوق،ويحرص على تغطية كل التفاصيل الدقيقة عند تصميم وتطوير وتنفيذ اي مشروع بحيث يكون لدى العميل جميع المعلومات المطلوبة،ويطالب المطور بتوفير الفرصة للمستأجرين المستقبليين لتشكيل وتزيين منازلهم بالطريقة التي يريدونها بأسلوبهم الخاص.

يمكن للمقيمين الحصول على عرض بانورامي 360 درجة لحظة بلحظة لتطوير للمشروع بنقرة واحدة باستخدام أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والأجهزة اللوحية والهواتف الذكية وغيرها من خلال أداة تقنية متقدمة لرافي للتطوير العقاري تتيح جولات افتراضية للمقيمين لمشاهدة المناطق المجاورة.وبهذا،فإن نقاط البيع الفريدة هذه مكّنت ريفي من الحصول على اسم جيد في السوق وساعدتها على تطوير مشاريع ناجحة.

ابرز مشاريع رافي للتطوير العقاري

ابراج بارك فيو قرية جميرا الدائرية

تقع ابراج بارك فيو في قلب الحي النظيف والجميل في قرية جميرا الدائرية،ويُعد أحد أطول المشاريع السكنية في المنطقة المجاورة،وقد تم تصميم الشقق من أفضل مصممي الديكور الداخلي وبتوفير بيئة جمالية للسكان جديرة بالثناء،وهي عبارة عن مبنى سكني مكون من 24 طابق يحتوي على 278 ستوديو وشقق من غرفة إلى ثلاث غرف نوم موزعة على 19 طابق.

إظهار المزيد

اتصل بـ رافي للتطوير العقاري

رافي للتطوير العقاري
10 + 5 =
error: Content is protected !!

Project NameProperty TypeMin. PriceCompletion Date
Park View Tower Apartments for sale in Dubai 518,675 Q4 2018

ABOUT THE DEVELOPER

Revi Real Estate Development is a highly technologically equipped and sound development firm. Given their strong liaisons with some industry best contractors, consultants, architects and banks, the developers have been able to create a respectable name for themselves within the market. Owned by an Italian residing in the UAE, the firm believes in making sure every meticulous detail is covered while designing, developing and executing a project so that the customer has all the information required. The developers claim to provide opportunity to its future tenants to shape and decorate their homes the way they want in their personal style.

Be it the furnishing material or the equipment being used inside the apartments, one can have a real-time 360 degree panoramic view of minute by minute development of the project just a click away using their laptops, tablets, smart phones etc. with Revi Real Estate Development’s high end technological tool that enables virtual tours for the potential residents to view the vicinity. Thus, these unique selling points have enabled Revi to earn a good name in the market resulting in developing successful projects.

Popular Projects by Revi Real Estate Development

Park View Towers stands tall as one of the newest residential projects in the vicinity. The apartments in Park View Towers are custom designed and crafted by some of the finest interior designers in the business; providing commendable aesthetic environment to the residents. The tower is a 24- storey residential building containing 278 studio and one- to three-bedroom apartments on 19 floors.

Show more

Contact Revi Real Estate Development

Revi Real Estate Development
10 + 5 =