اسم المشروعنوع العقاراسم التطوير أدنى الاسعارتاريخ الانتهاء
اجنحة ميلانو جيوفاني بوتيك شقق للبيع في دبي شراء شقق فندقية في دبي قرية جميرا الدائرية (JVC) 1,000,000 الربع الثالث 2019

آرثر وهاردمان هو مطور عقاري ملتزم بتطوير المجمعات السكنية والتجارية بطراز عالمي ومتكامل تماما لتلبية احتياجات العملاء.يقع المقر الرئيسي للمطور في دبي،بشراكة مع كبار المهندسين المعماريين والمصممين والمقاولين في هذا المجال.وقد أنشأ آرثر وهاردمان اسماً قوياً في تطوير العقارات وذلك عبر النجاح الذي تحقق في بناء مشاريع عالية الجودة ليس فقط في الامارات العربية بل في المملكة المتحدة وبلغاريا والهند باستثمارات تصل إلى مليار دولار واكثر.كما قامت الشركة بعدة مشاريع عقارية منها أبراج سكنية مختلفة وفنادق وناطحات سحاب شهيرة في مرسى دبي وميدان والخليج التجاري والجزر العالمية ونخلة جميرا.

التطورات العقارية والمشاريع الرئيسية لشركة آرثر وهاردمان

وقد طورت آرثر وهاردمان عددا من المشاريع الرئيسية في دبي،هنا بعض منها:
  • روما

برج روما بإدارة “اجنحة جيوفاني بوتيك” هو برج من 20 طابقا في مدينة دبي الرياضية يضم 400 شقة مفروشة فاخرة،قام بتصميمه المصمم الإيطالي جيوفاني باتيستا رافاجاني.وتم بيع هذه الأجنحة الرئيسية التي تم الانتهاء منها في عام 2010 بأسابيع قليلة قبل اطلاقها.

  • ميلانو

فندق ميلانو بإدارة “اجنحة جيوفاني بوتيك” يتألف من 14 طابقا يحوي شقق فندقية في قرية جميرا الدائرية (JVC) قام بتصميمه خبة من المصممين المحترفين الايطاليين.وستكون الأجنحة المميزة التي تديرها “أسكوت” بإسم العلامة التجارية “سومرست” جاهزة للتسليم بحلول عام 2018.

  • نابولي

برج نابولي بإدارة “اجنحة جيوفاني بوتيك” هو عبارة عن برج مكون من 10 طوابق يصلح للسكن ومحلات تجارية في قرية جميرا الدائرية(JVC) ويمكن للمستثمرين والمقيمين الاستمتاع بهذه الفرصة الاستثمارية الفريدة التي تقع في المجمع الأكثر رواجا في دبي.

وقد وضعت آرثر وهاردمان أيضا عددا من المشاريع الرئيسية في المملكة المتحدة.وهذه بعض منها:
  • أكورن كلوز – تاون هاوس – شرفة ومرافق منفصلة – ​​بريستون المملكة المتحدة
  • حدائق غرينفيلد – تاون هاوس – طابق واحد ومرافق منفصلة – ​بريستون المملكة المتحدة
  • هيلي هول – مشروع سكني فاخر – بريستبوري المملكة المتحدة
  • ميركس هول – مشروع سكني – إسيكس المملكة المتحدة
  • لوردشيب – فيلا مفروشة فاخرة – لندن المملكة المتحدة
  • بارك هاوس – سكن فاخر مفروش – هيل المملكة المتحدة
  •  ترينتي يارد – سكن فاخر مفروش – ترينتي المملكة المتحدة
إظهار المزيد

اتصل بـ آرثر وهاردمان للتطوير العقاري

آرثر وهاردمان للتطوير العقاري
10 + 5 =
error: Content is protected !!

Project NameProperty TypeMin. PriceCompletion Date
Milano Giovanni Boutique Suites Apartments for sale in Dubai Hotel apartments for sale in Dubai 1,000,000 Q3 2018
Saraya Residence Full Buildings Full Buildings for sale 5,929,000 -

History

Arthur & Hardman is a real estate developer committed to developing world-class and completely integrated lifestyle communities to meet the needs of its clients, both for residential and commercial aspects. The developer is headquartered in Dubai, and has been in partnership with the top architects, designers and contractors in the industry. Arthur & Hardman has established a strong heritage in property development by producing high-quality development.

The strong heritage in property development, Arthur & Hardman has also established markets in UK, Bulgaria, UAE and India with investments amounting to $ 1 billion and growing. The developer also developed different residential towers, hotels, iconic skyscrapers in Dubai Marina, Meydan, Business Bay, World Islands and Palm Jumeirah.

Popular Master Developments / Projects by Arthur & Hardman

Arthur & Hardman  has developed a number of key projects in Dubai. Here are just some of them:

  • Roma

Roma by Giovanni Boutique Suites is a 20-storey tower in Dubai Sports City. The project features 400 luxury furnished apartments, designed by Italian designer Giovanni Batista Ravagani. These premier suites which were completed last 2010 were sold out just within a few weeks from its pre-launch.

  • Milano

Milano by Giovanni Boutique Suites is a 14-storey serviced hotel apartment in Jumeirah Village Circle (JVC) designed by professional designers from Italy. The premium suites managed by Ascott under the Somerset brand will be ready for handover by 2018.

  • Naples

 Naples by Giovanni Boutique Suites is a 10-storey tower that combines both luxury living and retail spaces in Jumeirah Village Circle (JVC). Investors and residents alike can enjoy this unique investment opportunity located in one of the most sought-after communities in Dubai.

Arthur & Hardman  has also developed a number of key projects in the UK. Here are just some of them:

  • Acorn Close – Town House, Terrace & Detached Properties, Preston UK
  • Greenfield Gardens – Town House, Bungalow & Detached Properties, Preston UK
  • Healey Hall – Luxury Mansion Project, Prestbury UK
  • Merks Hall – Mansion Project, Essex UK
  • Lordship – Luxury Furnished Villa, London UK
  • Park House – Luxury Furnished Mansion, Hale UK
  • Trinity Yard – Luxury Furnished Mansion, Trinity UK
Show more

Contact Arthur & Hardman

Arthur & Hardman
10 + 5 =