348

أبرز 7 ميزات رائعة لجهاز “HUAWEI P40 Pro” الجديد

“هواوي بي 40 برو” هو الهاتف الذكي الأكثر جاذبية من شركة “هواوي” بتصميم لا مثيل له بالإضافة إلى مميزات الكاميرا المذهلة وغيرها.  وبما أننا في هذه الايام ملتزمون بالبقاء في المنازل بسبب “فيروس كورونا” ستكتشفون أن “HUAWEI P40 Pro” الجديد هو الإصدار الاروع ويأتي مزوداً بـ 7 ميزات مدهشة وإليكم بعض هذه الميزات الرائعة.

تجربة مشاهدة لا تنتهي

يعتبر تصميم “HUAWEI P40 Pro” أول ميزة رائعة وقد تبدو عديمة الفائدة. ومع ذلك يتميز “HUAWEI P40 Pro” بشاشة عرض رباعية منحنية في جميع الزوايا الأربع بالإضافة إلى شاشة بلا حدود ستحدث ثورة في تجربة العرض. سيكون هذا هو الجهاز الوحيد الذي يمكنك من القيام بأشياء كثيرة مثل ممارسة الاعمال بكل سهولة ويسر والاسنفادة من دروس التعلم الإلكتروني ومشاهدة المسلسلات والافلام المفضلة لديك عبر الإنترنت وحتى التسوق لشراء مستلزماتك عبر الإنترنت.

بث مستمر و بتقنية 5G

نظرًا لأنك تقضي الكثير من وقتك في المنزل في هذه الايام، فربما تحتاج إلى قائمة بالأشياء التي تجعلك مستمتعًا ومشغولًا لفترة طويلة، وتشمل هذه القائمة بالتأكيد مكالمات إجتماعات العمل أو التصفح أو تنزيل ملفات العمل من الإنترنت ومكالمات الفيديو العائلية. أيضًا ستحتاج إلى هاتف يوفر تقنية 5G القوية لتنزيل ملفات العمل المهمة أو الاستمتاع بمشاهدة المسرحيات والافلام والمباريات وكل شي بتقنية عالية، لذلك “HUAWEI P40 Pro”هو الخيار الأفضل لك. وتعمل مجموعة الشرائح “Kirin 990 5G” على توفير أداء لا مثيل له لجميع أعمالك وللاستمتاع والترفيه ايضاً.

التقط كل شيء حتى في الإضاءة المنخفضة

بما أنك ملتزم بالبقاء في المنزل هذه الايام يمكنك و بسهولة مشاركة نشاطاتك و مغامراتك المنزلية من خلال إلتقاط الصور ومقاطع الفيديو باستخدام الكاميراالهائلة لهاتف “HUAWEI P40 Pro” فهو يساعدك على مشاركة لحظاتك الجميلة مع الأصدقاء والاحباب على منصات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. إلى جانب ذلكتم تجهيز “HUAWEI P40 Pro”بكاميرا 50MP Ultra Vision Leica Quad ومستشعر HUAWEI Ultra Vision الذي يساعدك على التقاط المزيد من الضوء أكثر من أي تجربة سابقة قمت بها. لذلك لا تقلق بشأن الاضاءة وجودة الصورة عند تسجيلك لأي شيئ أو عند التقاطك الصور لأفق المدينة ليلاً باستخدام “HUAWEI P40 Pro”.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك تتميز الكاميرا الرائعة الخاصة بـ Huawei P40 Pro بسعة 40 ميجابيكسل فائقة الاتساع تسمح لك بتسجيل مقاطع بجودة 4K، وكاميرا ToF لالتقاط صور مذهلة بتأثيرات مذهلة. و تعمل ميزة التقريب الفائق x50على تقريب الأشياء (زوم)،وتأتي بتقريب x50، و x10 زوم هجين،و زوم x5.

ماذا عن صور السيلفي؟ مع الكاميرا الأمامية المزدوجة التي تتضمن كاميرا سيلفي بسعة 32 ميجابيكسل، يعتبر “HUAWEI P40 Pro” الجهاز المثالي لالتقاط صور السيلفي الجميلة وبتفاصيل مذهلة كما يمكنك حتى تسجيل مقاطع فيديو بدقة وبجودة بجودة 4K.

بطارية طويلة العمر وبدعم HUAWEI Supercharge

بإستخدامك جهاز “HUAWEI P40 Pro” لن تقلق بشأن طاقة بطارية الهاتف فلن تنفد أبدًا عند إجراءك مكالمة جماعية مع فريقك في العمل أو مع اصدقاءك. حيث تعتبر زيادة سعة البطارية التي تبلغ 4200 مللي أمبير في الساعة والتي يمكنها الحفاظ على الطاقة،واحدة من أكثر ميزات “HUAWEI P40 Pro” المدهشة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك يأتي الهاتف مزودًا بـHUAWEI Supercharge بقدرة 40 واط،والتي يعيد شحن البطارية في أسرع وقت ممكن!

إختيار الموضوعات والصوتيات بسهولة

وبجانب كل المميزات التي ذكرناها ستجد ايضاً  ميزة “Audio Zoom” وهي ميزة جديدة تمامًا لـ Huawei P40 Pro و تسمح لك بالتركيز على أصوات معينة في مقطع فيديو مسجل. للقيام بذلك يجب عليك ببساطة تكبير صوت ذلك الشخص،على سبيل المثال نفترض أنك قد قمت بتسجيل مقطع لبعض الأشخاص الذين يغنون، فيمكنك ببساطة تكبير الصوت وهذه ميزة أكثر إثارة ولديك مقطع جديد الآن لحفظه أو مشاركته!

يمكن للهاتف تحديد أفضل اللقطات الخاصة بك وإزالة الأشياء غير المرغوب فيها

هذا ليس كل شئ! لا يزال لدى Huawei P40 Pro الكثير ليقدمه. يختار Golden Snap Huawei أفضل لقطة باستخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي لاختيار التعبيرات والمواقف التي تبدو جيدة. أيضا يمكن أن تختار الإطارات الثلاثة الأولى في الصورة المتحركة. تخيل أنك تريد التقاط صورة وظهر شيء / شخص ما فجأة في الصورة، لا تقلق ابداً بشأن هذا فلدى Huawei P40 Pro حل لذلك،سيقوم بإزالة كل الأشياء غير المرغوب فيها في صورتك. إلى جانب ذلك إذا كنت تريد التقاط صورة ذاتية وكان هناك وهج فسوف يتخلص منها “HUAWEI P40 Pro” – هل أدهشك هذا الهاتف؟؟

لا تقلق بشأن الاشياء البعيدة مع SuperXoom 50x

SuperXoom 50x في كاميرا Huawei P40 Pro تسمح لك بالتقاط صور لأبعد الأشياء. والأكثر إثارة للاهتمام أن الجهاز يضمن عدم وجود أي نوع من الاهتزازات أو الضبابية في صورتك أثناء التكبير،و تجعل ميزات تثبيت AIS و OIS مع الزوم x5 والزوم الهجين x10 والزوم الرقمي x50 ذلك ممكناً،استخدم هذه الميزة لجعل عائلتك وأصدقائك سعداء بالصور ومقاطع الفيديو الفريدة من نوعها.

هذه هي 7 ميزات مذهلة يقدمها Huawei P40 Pro الجديد. من المثير للاهتمام أيضًا ملاحظة أن الهاتف الذكي يأتي مع Huawei AppGallery وهو التطبيق الرسمي لسوق Huawei مع الكثير من التطبيقات المحلية والعالمية.

هل هذا الجهاز متوفر وكم سعره؟

يتوفر Huawei P40 Pro للطلب المسبق عبر الإنترنت مع هدايا خاصة. سعره في دبي 3.999 درهم فقط. ويأتي بذاكرة وصول عشوائي مزدوجة 8 جيجا بايت أو 256 بالإضافة إلى ذلك يأتي الجهاز بلونين متطورين من الأسود والفضي اللامع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك يمكن للمتسوقين الفوز بهدايا بقيمة 2.099 درهمًا وأخذها إلى المنزل،بما في ذلك خدمة VIP،وHuawei Watch GT 2 ، ومجموعة خدمات “سحابية” مجانية،حماية شاشة بديلة مضمونة ومجانية لمرة واحدة وسارية لمدة ستة أشهر،وغطاء لحماية الجهاز. فماذا تنتظرون؟ إذا كنت من محبي هذا الجهاز الرائع، فقد حان الوقت لإقتناءه الآن.

وفقًا لما سبق نشير الى أن لدى Huawei P40 Pro الكثير والكثير ليقدمه. و هو الخيار المثالي لعشاق التكنولوجيا بشكل خاص. وبسبب فيروس كورونا أبعدنا المسافة الاجتماعية بيننا جسديًا،ولكن سحر تكنولوجيا الهاتف يربط الناس ببعضهم البعض مرة أخرى!

error: Content is protected !!

343

7 Cool Features Of New HUAWEI P40 Pro

Huawei P40 Pro is Huawei’s most desirable smartphone with impeccable design as well as ground-breaking camera features. The new Huawei P40 Pro is the promoted version with 7 cool features being perfect for you while you’re staying at home. Here are some of these incredible features.

Never-ending Watching Experience

The design of Huawei P40 Pro is the first cool feature that may seem useless. However, Huawei P40 Pro features a breath-taking HUAWEI Quad-curve Overflow Display curved at all four corners as well as a borderless screen that will revolutionize your viewing experience. This will absolutely be the only device you can do many things with like e-learning classes, watching your favourite series online, work, and even shop for your groceries online.

Uninterrupted Streaming with an Ultimate 5G Experience

As you are spending much of your time at home, you will probably need a list of things that keep you entertained and occupied for a long time. That list will definitely include work conference calls, streaming, or downloading files for work from the internet and family video calling. Also, it should be said that you will need a phone providing a powerful 5G experience to download important work files or enjoy streaming your most-liked sitcom. So, Huawei P40 Pro is the best choice. Powered with the Kirin 990 5G this chipset provides unrivalled performance for all your work and entertainment alike.

Capture Everything in Lowlight Conditions

You can easily share your household adventures through creative photos and videos using camera setup of Huawei P40 Pro. It helps you share your lovely moments with friends on social media platforms while observing social distancing. Besides, Huawei P40 Pro is equipped with a 50MP Ultra Vision Leica Quad Camera and a HUAWEI Ultra vision sensorit helping you capture more light than any time in the past. So, there will be no worry about recording the family while singing, or capturing city’s skyline at night with Huawei P40 Pro.

In addition, the Camera setup of Huawei P40 Pro features a 40MP Ultra Wide Cine Camera allowing you to record clips in 4K quality, and ToF camera to take stunning photos with bokeh effects. The 50x Super Sensing Zoom will bring objects closer, with a 50x digital zoom, 10x hybrid zoom, and 5x Optical zoom.

How about selfies? With its front dual camera including a 32MP Selfie Camera and a Depth Camera, Huawei P40 Pro is the perfect device to take beautiful selfies with amazing details. You can even record video clips in 4K!

A Long-life Battery with support of a HUAWEI SuperCharge

With a Huawei P40 Pro, you won’t have to be worried about your phone’s battery power. It won’t ever run out during a conference call with your team or a business meeting. Increased battery capacity of 4200mAh, that is capable of sustaining power, is one of the most amazing features of Huawei P40 Pro. As well as these, the phone comes with a 40W HUAWEI SuperCharge, which recharges the battery as fast as possible!

Bring Subjects and Audio Closer easily

Moreover, Audio Zoom is an all-new feature of Huawei P40 Pro allowing you to focus on certain voices in a recorded video clip. To do this, you should simply zoom in the voice of that person. For instance, you have recorded a clip of some people who are singing. You can simply zoom, and more interestingly, you have a new clip now to save or share!

The Phone Can Select your Best Shots and Remove Unwanted Ones

That’s not all! Huawei P40 Pro has still a lot to offer. Huawei’s Golden Snap picks the best shot using Artificial Intelligence to choose expressions and postures that look good. Also, it can choose top three frames in a moving picture. Imagine that you want to capture a photo, and something/someone suddenly appears in the photo. Huawei P40 Pro has a solution for that. AI will remove passerby and unwanted objects in your photo. Besides, if you want to take a selfie, but there is glare, Huawei P40 Pro will get rid of it!

Nothing is far with the 50x SuperZoom

50x SuperZoom in the camera of Huawei P40 Pro allows you to take photo of even furthest of objects. More interestingly, the device ensures that there isn’t any kind of shakes or blur in your photo while zooming. AIS and OIS stabilization features along with 5x optical zoom, 10x hybrid zoom and 50x digital zoom make it possible. Use this feature to make your family and friends happy with unique photo and videos.

These are 7 amazing features that the new lovely Huawei P40 Pro offers. It is also interesting to note that the smartphone comes with Huawei AppGallery. To be more precise, it is the official app of Huawei marketplace with a lot of local and global apps.

Price and Availability

The Huawei P40 Pro is available for online pre-order with special gifts. It is priced at only Dh3,499 in Dubai. Shoppers can select a dual sim 8GB RAM or 256 ROM. In addition, the device offers two sophisticated colors of Black and Silver Frost. Also, they can take home Dh2,099-worth of gifts, including VIP service, the Huawei Watch GT 2, a complimentary cloud service package, a one-time free replacement screen protection warranty valid for six months, and flip cover for device protection. So, what are you waiting for? if you are also fan of this incredible device, the time for action is NOW.

According to the above, Huawei P40 Pro has a lot to offer. This is especially a perfect choice for tech lovers. Social distancing has kept us apart physically. However, the wizardry of mobile technology connects people to each other again!

error: Content is protected !!