730

إكتمال 47 مشروع استثماري بقيمة 12 مليار درهم في دبي في أول 8 أشهر من عام 2018!

These realty projects have added a further of 14,000 residential units to the marketplace.

وفقًا لما نشرته دائرة الأراضي والأملاك مؤخراً في دبي على موقعها في تويتر ببيعها 47 مشروعًا عقاريًا لحوالي 1000 مستثمر مقابل 900 صفقة فقد حققت قيمة هائلة بلغت حوالي 12 مليار درهم إماراتي لمطوري العقارات في المنطقة.

جميع المشاريع الـ 47 هي مشاريع سكنية بمختلف أنواعها بما في ذلك 10.000 شقة – 1.575 فيلا – 364 مجمع سكني واسع – بالإضافة إلى 2.258 تاون هاوس.

افتخر مدير عام دائرة الاراضي سلطان بطي بن مجرن بهذه المناسبة قائلاً: “إن نجاح تسليم 47 مشروعًا مكتملًا يعكس اهتمام والتزام المطورين الذين يعملون بأعلى مستويات النزاهة والشفافية مع المستثمرين. ونسعى إلى تعزيز هذه القيم في سوق العقارات لدينا،ونلاحظ أن هذه المشاريع تتميز بتنوعها الذي يساعد على تلبية الطلب على أنواع مختلفة من الوحدات وتجنب الفائض في العرض في أي فئة. ”

ويعتقد سلطان بطي بن مجرن أن هذا الإنجاز سوف يمهد بالتأكيد وسيلة لإرساء مكانة دبي كواحدة من أفضل المدن المفضلة في الاستثمار العالمي،وسوف تشكل الأساس لتأييد تفضيل هذه المنطقة باعتبارها الخيار الأمثل للاستثمار العقاري وليس فقط محليًا بل عالميًا.

وفي إطار التأكيد على الإنجاز الذي تحقق من المطورين والتقدير الذي تستحقه السلطات سلط السلطان بطي بن مجرن بعض الضوء على كيفية رؤية المستثمرين للعقارات والعوامل الرئيسية التي تجذبهم نحو الاستثمار. “يوافق المستثمرون على عدد من الاهتمامات والاتجاهات المختلفة المرتبطة بقطاع العقارات في دبي. ويستند جاذبية السوق إلى عدد من العوامل الفريدة خاصة العوائد المضمونة العالية والارتفاع المستمر في قيمة العقارات عاماً بعد عام،وأضاف: “البيئة المثالية للإمارة هي العيش والعمل والزيارة مما يجعلها خياراً استثمارياً عالي المستوى”.

إننا في dxboffplan.com نفخر أيضاً بهذا الإنجاز الذي حققه المطورون الرئيسيون في المنطقة،ويمكنك الاطلاع على كل هذه المشاريع السكنية المدرجة بكل التفاصيل على dxboffplan.com.

error: Content is protected !!

169

47 realty projects worth DH 12B completed in Dubai in the first 8 months of 2018!

These realty projects have added a further of 14,000 residential units to the marketplace.

According to a recent post by the Dubai Land Department on their twitter handle, DLD announced the proud completion as well as selling off of 47 realty projects to approximately 1000 investors against 900 transactions generating a whopping value of around DH 12B in return for the property developers in the region.

All the 47 projects are residential developments of different kinds including 10,000 apartments, 1,575 villas, 364 spacious residential complexes as well as 2,258 townhouses in total.

DLD’s Director General Sultan Butti bin Mejren took pride in the occasion stating: “The success of delivery of the 47 completed projects reflects the interest and commitment of developers who are working with the highest levels of integrity and transparency with investors. We seek to consolidate these values in our real estate market, and observe that these projects are characterized by their diversity that help meet the demand for different types of units and avoid excess supply in any category.”

Thus, Sultan Butti bin Mejren believes that this accomplishment will surely pave a way to establishing Dubai’s position as one of the top hot favorite cities in the world investment wise and would form the basis of endorsing this region’s favorability as the ultimate property investment choice for investors not only locally but globally.

In furtherance to acknowledging the achievement on developers’ end and the much-deserved appreciation they earned from the authorities, Sultan Butti bin Mejren also shed some light on how investors sees properties and what are the key factors that attract them towards making an investment. “Investors agree on a number of different interests and trends related to the Dubai real estate sector. The attractiveness of the market is based on a number of unique factors, especially the high guaranteed returns, the continuous rise in property values year after year, and the Emirate’s ideal environment for living, working, and visiting, making it a high-level investment option,” he added.

Thus, we at dxboffplan.com, are also very proud of this milestone the major developers in the region have been able to achieve and in testament to that, you can view all these residential projects listed with every detail on dxboffplan.com.