المشاريع التي تحت الانشاء في الامارات

تعد العقارات التي تحت الانشاء من أفضل فرص الاستثمارات المجزية في دبي بفضل خطط الدفع المرنة والخصومات الكبيرة التي تجذب الكثير من المشترين وتجعلهم يقفزون للاستثمار فيها،وكما هو الحال في أي استثمار آخر،فإنه لابد ان يكون قرار شراء عقار تحت الانشاء مدروس جيداً.وفي ما يلي بعض العوامل يجب مراعاتها إذا كنت تخطط للاستثمار في مشاريع قيد الانشاء في الامارات.

أسباب شراء مشاريع تحت الانشاء في الامارات

هناك الكثير من الأسباب التي تدفع المشترين لشراء مشاريع تحت الانشاء في دبي،أول الأسباب الرئيسية لذلك هو تقليل خطر تأخير التسليم وجدول الدفع الثابت وإلزام المطورين بإنهاء المشاريع في الوقت المحدد المستهدف والمتفق عليه،وفي حال التأخير لن تتلقى المبلغ الكامل المتفق عليه لبناء المشاريع.

ثانيا،أسعار المشاريع التي مازالت تحت الانشاء في دبي أقل من العقارات الجاهزة.أي ان شراء عقار تحت الانشاء في دبي ارخص ويقدم بنظام الدفع على أساس التقسيط،وهذا يسمح لك بالاستثمار الامثل حتى لو كانت ميزانيتك لا تسمح في ذلك الوقت للشراء نقداً.

وأخيرا،يحصل المشترون والمستثمرون على عائد استثمار أعلى،حيث إن القيمة الأولية للعقار قد تم تقديرها بالفعل بعد إنشائها.وبما انه من المرجح ان تتمايل اتجاهات السوق على تقدير قيمة العقار،الا ان الاستثمار في العقارات التي تحت الانشاء في دبي تضمن عوائد كبيرة للمشترين.

أهم مشاريع المطورين التي تحت الانشاء

دبي لديها مجموعة كبيرة من المشاريع تحت الانشاء والتي تم تصميمها خصيصاً لراحة كل مقيم.وأفضل المشاريع في دبي تقع في التطورات الرئيسية الرائعة والمخصصة للمعيشة المريحة.وبفضل وسائل الراحة المتطورة والقريبة والربط المتزايد بشبكات الطرق الرئيسية،فإن هذه المشاريع المفتوحة التي تحت الانشاء في دبي تعتبر استثماراً مذهلاً بالتأكيد للأغراض الشخصية والتجارية.

أفضل العقارات التي تحت الانشاء في دبي هي من أهم مطوري الإمارة مثل إعمار وداماك ودبي للعقارات وعزيزي العقارية وغيرها.إعمار هي من مطوري دبي التي اكتسبت شهرة في جميع أنحاء العالم لسنوات من التميز في التصميم والجودة الفائقة والتسليم في الوقت المحدد.ومن بين التطورات الرئيسية من إعمار هي وسط مدينة دبي،دبي مارينا ودبي هيلز العقارية.وعقارات إعمار التي قيد الانشاء مثل فيدا ريزيدنس،برج فيستا،كريك رايز،ذا ريزيدنس،بارك رايز،فلل مابل 3..والكثير.وهناك ايضا شركات عقارية في الامارات الاخرى مثل الشارقة التي تضم شركة الشارقة القابضة وفي ابوظبي مثل وشركة التطوير والاستثمار السياحي وشركة زايا العقارية.

اسهل طريقة للعثور على أفضل مشاريع تحت الانشاء في الامارات

www.dxboffplan.com هو منصة على الانترنت للعقارات في دبي ويقدم أحدث مشاريع عقارية تحت الانشاء من المطورين العقاريين الأكثر ثقة في الإمارة عن طريق تصفح مختلف العقارات المفصلة بجميع المعلومات اللازمة التي تحتاج إليها: اسم المطور – الموقع – المساحات – خطة الدفع – وسائل الراحة – الصور – الكتيبات – فيديو المشروع.

وبغض النظر عن المعلومات التفصيلية للمشروع،يمكنك البحث من قائمة عقارات تحت الانشاء وفرزها حسب الفئة(مثل الشقق والفلل والمنازل وما إلى ذلك) حسب الاسعار والمساحة وايضاً عدد غرف النوم والحمامات.

بدلاً من الكتابة في محرك البحث لعقار تلو عقار،dxboffplan.com  يضع كتالوج على الانترنت يسمح بمقارنة وتباين مميزات العقار بكل سهولة ويتم تحديث الموقع أيضا بانتظام لإطلاعكم على أحدث تغييرات الاسعار وعروض الخصومات،وعند اختيار عقار للشراء يوفر الموقع خيار الاتصال على المطور مباشرة بسهولة لاخذ مزيد من الاستفسارات.

1 - 20 of 302 Properties found

Off Plan Projects in Dubai

Off plan property is one of the best investments with rewarding opportunities. With flexible payment plans and big discount promos, a lot of buyers are lured to jump at once into the investment. However, as in any other investment, buying off plan properties must be a well-thought out and well-planned decision. Here are some of the factors that you must consider if you are planning to invest in off plan projects in Dubai.

Reasons to Buy Off Plan Projects in Dubai

There are a lot of reasons why buyers should buy off plan projects in Dubai. One of the primary reasons is minimized risk of delayed handover. With a fixed payment schedule, developers are bound to finish their projects on time as in the agreed target date or they will not receive full amount for their project.

Second, off plan projects in Dubai are priced lower than ready-to-move properties. Buying off plan property in Dubai is cheap and is offered in installment-based payment schemes. This allows you to make an investment even when you are on a budget.

Lastly, buyers get to enjoy higher return of investment (ROI) as the initial value of the property has already appreciated after it is constructed. With market trends likely leaning to property value appreciation, your off plan property investment in Dubai is guaranteed to secure you great returns.

Top Developers’ Off Plan Projects

Dubai has a wide selection of off plan projects that has been especially designed for the ultimate convenience of every resident. Some of the best projects in Dubai are located in magnificent master developments that are custom-made for convenient and comfortable living. With state-of-the-art amenities right at your doorstep and with heightened connectivity to major road networks, Dubai’s off plan projects definitely count as an amazing investment both for personal and commercial purposes.

The best off plan properties in Dubai are from the emirate’s top developers like Emaar, DAMAC, Dubai Properties and Azizi among others. Emaar is one Dubai’s developers that has gained worldwide acclaim having been born from years of design excellence, superb quality and on-time delivery. Some of popular master developments by Emaar are Downtown Dubai, Dubai Marina and Dubai Hills Estate. Equally renowned are Emaar’s off plan properties like Vida Residences, Burj Vista, Creek Rise, The Residences, Park Rise, Maple III villas and a whole lot more.

Finding the Best Off Plan Projects in Dubai made easy

Dxboffplan.com serves as a one-stop online property portal in Dubai, listing the most updated off plan property projects from the emirate’s most trusted real estate developers. Browse through different off plan properties detailed with all the necessary information you need: developer’s name, location, sizes and arrangements, payment plan, amenities, photos, brochures and project video.

Aside from the detailed project information, you can search from the off plan properties list and sort them out by category (e.g. apartments, villas, townhouses, etc.), by price range, area size, as well as number of bedrooms and bathrooms.’

Instead of typing in your search engine one property after the other, dxboffplan.com lays down an online catalogue that allows you to compare and contrast property features with ease. The site is also regularly updated to keep you posted on the latest price changes and discount promos. Once you have chosen a property to purchase, the site also provides an option to easily contact the developer directly for more inquiries. Start browsing now and let your secure your next off plan property investment!

×