1.3k

المدن الـ 20 الاكثر زيارة في العالم

يمكن أن يكون السفر إلى مكان هادئ وجميل هو أفضل شيء للاستمتاع بالحياة. إذا كنت حريصًا أيضًا على السفر إلى مدن رائعة وفريدة، فاقرأ هذا المقال حتى النهاية. وفيما يلي قائمة بالمدن الـ 20 الأكثر زيارة والمرغوب فيها حول العالم.

20: مكة المكرمة – المملكة العربية السعودية

مكة المكرمة في المملكة العربية السعودية هي أقدس مدينة للمسلمين،وهي مدينة يجتمع فيها المسلمون من جميع أنحاء العالم للاحتفال بالمناسبات الدينية مثل الحج والعمرة ويصليون في مسجدها الهائل والضخم وهو “المسجد الحرام”. ثانياً “الكعبة” وهي قبلة المسلمين وعبارة عن مبنى روحاني على شكل مكعب ويواجه المسلمون اتجاهه عندما يريدون الصلاة.

19: تايبيه – تايوان

تايبيه هي المدينة الصديقة في العالم التي تكثر فيها ناطحات السحاب الجميلة. وتقدم المدينة الحديثة طعام الشارع الرائع والتسوق الراقي والمباني الصينية القديمة.

18: باتايا – تايلاند

تقع على نفس خليج بانكوك وتشتهر بالشواطئ البكر. مدينة باتايا هي وجهة شهيرة حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالشمس والمنتجعات الفاخرة وملاعب الجولف.

17: طوكيو – اليابان

تعد مدينة طوكيو ذات المستوى العالمي مركزًا سياحيًا شهيرًا ومركزًا رائدًا لرجال الأعمال، كما تستضيف مطاعم حاصلة على نجمة ميشلان ترحب بالحشود الكثيرة خاصة في موسم إزهار الكرز الرائع.

16: روما – إيطاليا

لا عجب أن احتفظت روما بمكانتها في أفضل 20 مدينة تمت زيارتها. الطعام الرائع والمواقع القديمة تجعل هذه المدينة المدهشة خيارًا جذابًا للسياح.

15: فوكيت – تايلاند

مدينة فوكيت هي مدينة رائعة للغاية ومليئة بالأسواق والمطاعم والمحلات التجارية التي تلبي احتياجات السياح الذين يأتون إلى المدينة. أشعة الشمس في المنطقة،والأسعار الرخيصة والناس الودودين هي ما يجذب الناس إلى هذه المدينة الجميلة.

14: مومباي – الهند

مومباي هي أكبر مدينة في الهند كانت تعرف سابقًا باسم “بومباي”. تتأثر المدينة بشدة بالبريطانيين الذين حكموها في الماضي. مدينة مومباي المذهلة تشبه لندن في إنجلترا ومدينة نيويورك بالولايات المتحدة وباريس في فرنسا. وقبل كل شيء هي موطن لـ”بوليوود”،وهذه الاشياء الرائعة تجعل مومباي من بين أكثر المدن تفرداً فريدة في العالم.

13: شنتشن – الصين

شنتشن أو “Shenzhen” هي مدينة سريعة النمو ووجهة سفر عالمية المستوى بين رجال الأعمال والسياح أيضًا. إن قربها من هونج كونج يجعل من السهل تجربة كلا الوجهتين. لكن هذه المدينة توفر أيضًا ميزة مذهلة لكونها الخيار الأرخص بين الاثنين.

12: أنطاليا – تركيا

قد لا تكون نطاليا أكبر مدينة في تركيا،لكنها المدينة التي تجتذب الحشود الكثيرة. تقع أنطاليا على الجانب الآخر من تركيا،ولا تزال تتمتع بشعبية كما كانت في عهد الإمبراطورية الرومانية. وكذلك اليخوت والمراكب الشراعية هي التي تجعل هذه المدينة الساحلية ذات شعبية كبيرة بين السياح العالميين.

11: دلهي – الهند

تشتهر دلهي بأنها مدينة آسيوية من حيث مشاهدة المناظر. إن التطور السريع للبنية التحتية السياحية في المدينة بالإضافة إلى مراكز اليوغا والأيورفيدا ذات المستوى العالمي هي أسباب النمو الملحوظ في دلهي. أضف الى ذلك الأسواق والكازينوهات والمتاحف والمراكز التجارية، فضلا عن كونها سهلة للرؤية وهذا ما يجعل دلهي من بين أكثر المدن المرغوبة للزيارة.

10: اسطنبول – تركيا

اسطنبول المدهشة هي عاصمة تركيا، المدينة الوحيدة التي تقع في كل من قارتي آسيا وأوروبا، وهي تشتهر بجامعها الأزرق المذهل وكذلك البازار الكبير.

9: كوالالمبور – ماليزيا

مع الرؤية الموضوعة بأن تصبح رقم 1 في المستقبل،بدأت كوالا لامبور في جذب حشود كبيرة جداً من السياح. من ناطحات السحاب المذهلة إلى أسواق الشوارع والمعابد الهندوسية، تعد هذه المدينة الماليزية مكانًا رائعًا يلتقي فيه كل شئ قديم. مراكز الصحة والعافية والتسوق الممتاز والتجارب الفاخرة هي الأسباب التي دفعت بهذه المدينة الى الارتفاع عالياً وجعلها مرغوبة للغاية للسياح العالميين.

8: مدينة نيويورك – الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

يجب ألا تكون هناك مفاجأة في أن نيويورك تحتل المرتبة الأولى في قائمة أفضل 10 مدن في العالم. تعد مدينة نيويورك وجهة السفر للأعمال والترفيه في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية من جميع أنحاء العالم،وهذه مدينة رائعة لديها دائمًا شيء لك سافر اليها واكتشف ذلك بنفسك.

7: دبي – الإمارات العربية المتحدة

تبذل مدينة دبي قصارى جهدها لتصبح أفضل مدينة على وجه الأرض. تقدم دبي أكبر مركز تسوق في العالم وأكبر نوافير وأطول مبنى في العالم، وتعتبر بأنها جنة في الشرق الأوسط وتناسب أي ذوق. بفضل طموحها وجهدها المقدر من قبل من يزورونها ستصبح دبي ضمن أفضل 5 مدن عالمية في وقت قريب.

6: باريس – فرنسا

إلى جانب شهرتها بأنها مدينة العشاق، حافظت باريس على سمعتها كواحدة من أعلى أسعار الغرف الفندقية في أوروبا. على الرغم من احتجاجات” Yellow Vest” في هذه المدينة الجميلة،إلا ان جمهور ومحبي السفر الكبير لم يتوقفوا عن زيارتها.

5: سنغافورة

سنغافورة هي وجهة فاخرة على مستوى العالم، وتوفر أماكن تسوق فاخرة وأماكن للإقامة وتناول الطعام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك تعد سنغافورة مكانًا فريدًا يتميز بميزات غير عادية تجعلها مدينة الأحلام التي لن ترغب في مغادرتها. تعد حدائق “باي ذا وسانتوسا وميرليون” من أشهر مناطق الجذب في هذه المدينة المدهشة. كما أن الطقس الدافئ والشواطئ الجميلة تضيف لمسة من السحر إلى هذه المدينة الحديثة المذهلة.

4: ماكاو – الصين

مع اكتمال جسر هونج كونج – ماكاو، تم ربط اثنين من أكثر المدن زيارة في العالم. وهذا الربط تسبب في نمو كل منهما بسرعة. ماكاو هي مدينة حديثة تمزج بين الثقافات البرتغالية والصينية بسبب وضعها تحت حكم البرتغال لعدة قرون،وستكون المدينة أكثر شعبية في المستقبل.

3: لندن – إنجلترا

لندن هي المدينة رقم واحد في أوروبا. وكما تعلمون أن لندن هي قلب الفخامة والجمال،وهذا هو السبب في أن المدينة الأوروبية المذهلة تجذب الكثير من السياح كل عام.

2: بانكوك – تايلاند

بانكوك هي الخيار الأول لمحبي التسوق والمنفقين الذين يفضلون تجارة التجزئة الفاخرة. وفي الوقت نفسه تواصل بانكوك على جذب السياح الباحثين عن متعة غير محدودة وكذلك بعض من أفضل المأكولات في العالم.

1: هونج كونج – الصين

هونغ كونغ هي المدينة الأكثر زيارة في العالم. جسر هونغ كونغ وماكاو،وكذلك قطار فائق السرعة هي مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في هذه المدينة المرغوبة. ومع ذلك يجب أن يتوقع السياح الكثير في ما تقدمه هذه المدينة في السنوات المقبلة. إلى جانب التسوق الراقي والسفر التجاري،ستبدأ هونج كونج في جذب الجماهير المحبة في الهواء الطلق. كما ستشجع المزيد من طرق ركوب الدراجات ومسارات المشي لمسافات طويلة للسائحين لاستكشاف التضاريس الطبيعية المحيطة.

error: Content is protected !!

1.2k

20 Most Visited Cities In The World

Travel to a beautiful tranquil place can be the best thing to let the steam off. If you are also keen on travelling to unique cities, read this to the end. Here is a list of most visited and desirable cities around the world.

20: Mecca, Saudi Arabia

For Muslims, Mecca in Saudi Arabia is the holiest city. This is a city where Muslims from around the world come to celebrate religious occasions, and pray in its massive mosque, Masjid Al Haram. Kaaba is a spiritual cube-shaped building that Muslims face its direction when they want to pray.

19: Taipei, Taiwan

Taipei is the friendliest city in the world that is beautifully dominated by skyscraper. The modern city offers fantastic street food, upscale shopping and ancient Chinese buildings.

18: Pattaya, Thailand

It’s located on the same bay as Bangkok and is famous for pristine beaches. Pattaya is a popular destination where you can enjoy the sun, luxury resorts and golf courses.

17: Tokyo, Japan

The world-class city of Tokyo is a popular tourism hub and a leading business center hosting Michelin-starred restaurants that welcome throngs especially in the spectacular cherry-blossom season.

16: Rome, Italy

It’s no wonder that Rome has retained its place in top 20 most visited cities. Superb food and the ancient sites make this amazing city an appealing choice for the tourists.

15: Phuket, Thailand

Phuket City is a highly visited city filled with markets, restaurants, and shops catering to the tourists who come to the city. The area’s sunshine, cheap prices and friendly people are what draw people to this beautiful city.

14: Mumbai, India

Mumbai is the largest city in India that was formerly known as Bombay. The city is strongly influenced by the British who governed it in the past. The incredible city of Mumbai is akin to London in England, New York City in the United States, and Paris in France. Above all, it is home to Bollywood. These make Mumbai among the most unique.

13: Shenzhen, China

Shenzhen is a fast-growing city and also a world-class travel destination among business and leisure travelers. Its close proximity to Hong Kong makes it easy to experience both destinations. But this city also offers the distinct advantage of being the cheaper option of the two.

12: Antalya, Turkey

It may not be Turkey’s largest city, but it is the one attracting the throngs. Located on the opposite side of Turkey, Antalya remains as popular as it was during the Roman Empire. Yachts as well as sailboats are what making this seaside city wildly popular.

11: Delhi, India

Delhi is famous as an Asian city to watch. The rapid development of the city’s tourism infrastructure in addition to world-class yoga and Ayurveda centers are the reasons for Delhi’s notable growth. Add in markets, casinos, museums, and malls, as well as being easy to see make Delhi among the most desirable cities to visit.

10: Istanbul, Turkey

The incredible Istanbul is Turkey’s capital, the only city resting on both Asia and Europe continents, is probably best known for its striking Blue Mosque and also colorful Grand Bazaar.

9: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

With the vision of becoming No.1 in the future, Kuala Lampur has started attracting crowds of tourists. From stunning skyscrapers to street markets and Hindu temples, this Malaysian city is an amazing place where new meets old. Wellness retreats, excellent shopping, and luxury experiences are the reasons for this city to be on the rise.

8: New York City, The USA

There should be no surprise that New York sits high in the top 10 list. NYC is the USA’s business and leisure travel destination from all around the world. This is an amazing city that always has something for you.

7: Dubai, United Arab Emirates

The city is trying its best to become the best city on Earth. Offering the world’s largest shopping mall, biggest fountains, and tallest building, Dubai is a Middle Eastern paradise to suit any taste. Thanks to its famous ambition, Dubai will be among Top 5 soon.

6: Paris, France

Besides being famous as the Lovers’ City, Paris has held its reputation as one of the highest rates for hotel room in Europe. In spite of Yellow Vest Protests in this beautiful city, the flinch of massive travel audience didn’t stop.

5: Singapore

Singapore, a world-class luxurious destination, offers luxurious shopping, accommodations and dining. In addition, Singapore is a unique place with extraordinary features; a dream city that you will never want to leave. Gardens by The Bay, Santosa and Merlion are the most famous attractions in this incredible city. Also, warm weather and beautiful beaches add a touch of charm to this stunning modern city.

4: Macau, China

With the completion of the Hong Kong-Macau Bridge, two of the most-visited cities in the world were connected. This caused both of them to grow fast.

Macau is a modern city that blends Portuguese and Chinese cultures due to its position under Portugal rule for centuries. The city will be more popular in the future.

3: London, England

London is The No.1 city in the Europe. As you probably know, London is heart of luxury and beauty. This is the reason the amazing European city attracts a lot of tourists each year.

2: Bangkok, Thailand

Bangkok is the first choice of those high-end spenders who prefer luxury retail. Meanwhile, it continues to appeal to tourists looking for unlimited fun as well as some of the best cuisine in the world.

1: Hong Kong, China

Hong Kong is the world’s most-visited city. The Hong Kong-Macau Bridge, as well as a high-speed train are the main attractions of this desirable city.

However, tourists should expect more in the coming years. Besides high-end shopping and business travel, Hong Kong will begin appealing to outdoor-loving crowds. It also will promote more cycling routes and hiking trails for the tourists to explore the surrounding natural terrain.

error: Content is protected !!